About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Service on my Murano"

- Das1

As with each of my scheduled service visits, I left completely satisfied with the maintenance and explanations of my Murano. Technicians were thorough. Service was friendly. Facilities were comfortable. Completion was timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scott
Jul 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Fantastic!!! Thank you! #WylerWay

July 18, 2018

"Nissan Sentra Service"

- alpfowler

I had a wonderful and easy experience getting a routine service check. Everyone was very friendly, fast, and professional! I was very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jul 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Great to hear!! Thank you!! #WylerWay

July 17, 2018

"Excellent service on my 2004 Altima"

- robert71

I had my baby in to the service department for her regularly-scheduled oil change and needed them to check out a strange whirr sound that I'd heard intermittently from the engine. It only happened a couple of times on Sunday, but with an older, high-mileage car, I don't take chances. The staff checked my car out and found that I had a bad battery and that all other systems were running efficiently. They replaced the battery and I'm good to go until the next oil change. I've had the lion's share of maintenance done at Jeff Wyler Nissan and my car is nearing the 270k mark. The folks in the service department know that I love my car and plan to drive her until it's impractical and they take great care in making sure she is safe and running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Eddie and shuttle driver
Jul 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

FANTASTIC!!! We're very happy you care like we do-That's what we love to hear!! Thank you so much! #WylerWay

July 09, 2018

"Unsatisfactory"

- TMH1213

Was very disappointed with our visit to this dealer. Was looking for a used car that they had listed on Carfax and was greeted by Carlos Calderon. We inquired about the car on Carfax and was told they do not sell such low priced cars and we should put our money as a down payment, with a laugh. We called the facility to talk to someone in charge and our call was forwarded to assumably a manager and all we received was an answering machine. Very poor management at this dealer will never go there again. Hope they go out of business they are out only to take your money not help you in any way. They are less than 1 star but of course that is what I have to score them in order to post this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Calderon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Awesome"

- finally

Had bin 2 several other Nissan dealers the guys at Jeff Wyler ( Geno LeFever ) and ( jordan brown ) wherevgreat Geno was the 1st salesmen i talk too that answered every questions i had about a pro 4 x titan great deal wife’s needs a car in about 6 months it’s nice to know where we will buying it thanks again Wyler Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Geno LeFever Jordan brown
Jul 06, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Thank you so much!! #WylerWay

July 02, 2018

"Gino and Chris were amazing!"

- KristenEw1015

I went to several other Nissan stores and I they could not give me the same deal and customer service that Jeff Wyler did. We are thrilled with our new 2018 Armada Platnium. They Definatly have a buyer for life! I will tell everyone I know. Go in and ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris and Gino
Jul 06, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Thank you Kristen!!! Enjoy your Armada!! #WylerWay

July 01, 2018

"I have to say that to get you back in the door!"

- EducatedBuyer

I’d like to preface this review that we understand that getting the best price is important, their job is to make money. However, lying and scheming shouldn’t be how a business is ran. Prior to the visit, we had emailed multiple times to get information regarding a specific model which they refused to do unless we came in. This should have been a red flag, but we decided to go anyway because they had the exact model I had been trying to find. My husband and I had done an excessive amount of research upon visiting. Upon the first discussion we were told incorrect information regarding the residual value and the money factor on the car. We then were told incorrect information regarding the rebates available. Once the dealership realized we knew exactly what we were talking about they sent over a second middle man who then proceeded to falsely give us information regarding payments. This was also the first time they would tell me the actual sale cost of the car after I had asked 4 times. Geno, the salesman/middle man, then proceeded to tell us that if we put down 1000 he could get us within $40 of what I’d like the payments to be. We politely declined and said we would go to lunch and think about it. We had driven 45 minutes to visit the dealership arrived at 9:30 and at this point it’s 1pm. As we were leaving, Geno told my husband that if we were to put down $1500 he would get my monthly payments to a dollar lower than what I had asked. We left for lunch and decided to do the deal. We then give them our information, they begin paperwork, then Geno decides oh wait the monthly payment is $420 with $2000 down. I then ask how the down payment and the monthly payment have both risen in the 40 minutes we were gone for lunch. The response was one that was pure deception and will ensure our family and friends will not be doing business with any Wyler dealership “I have to say whatever I can to get you back in the door.” That should be their new tag line. I am beyond disgusted and disappointed that we wasted so much time, and mileage to visit this crooked dealership. I hope you don’t do the same. And Geno, it is possible to get what you ask for when being truthful, we got the exact same car for $2 less a month that I asked for, not $40 over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Bradley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Geno
Jul 06, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

We are extremely sorry about your experience. Please discuss this matter directly with our General Manager or email socialsupport@jeffwyler.com with your contact information. We take feedback very seriously and thank you for sharing it with us.

June 23, 2018

"Great service performed by knowledgeable professionals"

- Dorenda

This was my first real issue with my Nissan Murano convertible, but Nick Scott and the service team were able to resolve my issue quickly and with friendly service. Nick worked with Nissan to cover the cost even though the vehicle had just surpassed the 36,000 mile warranty. I will not hesitate to work with Jeff Wyler Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scott
Jun 29, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Happy to hear it!! Thank you so much for your business and awesome comments! #Wylerway

June 23, 2018

"Great dealership and service department."

- Hardballarby

From the first time that I walked into the showroom I was greeted with high courtesy he was Smiles in their face. First I thought it was just another car dealership but I soon find out that these guys really care about a customer's expectation inch treated nicely and fairly. Bob was my car salesman about 4 months ago and I saw him today when I brought my 2014 Juke in and he was the same nice guy today as what he was when he sold me my car. The service gentleman with a glue Tia kind and responsive to my needs and they got my car done quickly to the usual expectation that one should get from a good dealership like Jeff Wyler Nissan. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancy Pulliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

FANTASTIC!! That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your business and comments! #WylerWay

June 22, 2018

"First time service "

- Ewatson

I was very impressed with the service I received at Jeff Wyler Nissan. Nick Scott was my service advisor and he had me in and out very quickly. He was great to work with. I now have plans to continue to have my car serviced here on a regular basis. Thank you Nick !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Scott.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Thank you so much for your comments about Nick and for your business! # Wyler Way

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results