About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

321 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- hackduo

Great service! It went quick and smoothly. (Waiting area is good too - TV and popcorn!) These people treat you right. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

" Very stressful"

- Kristal84

So I purchased a car from Jeff Wyler around 9/24/18 . I worked with Eugene aka Geno. I was first given that my payments and apr would be at a certain amount With gap insurance and that was a complete lie my payment end of being more as well as apr. I was guaranteed a certain item on my car due to it was advertised and somehow was not on the vehicle so they honored that and with several attempts to reach geno and having to go up to the shop and getting the run arounds to get this taken care of I finally got this handled. On top of all this the payoff for my trade in vehicle has not been payed off as of today and it is 11/6/18 almost a whole two months later my previous credit lenders have been harassing me closing my access to my money and messing my credit up all because they fail to handle their job by making sure everything is complete so that they can get there money . Come to find out financial manager micheal Ross never had me fill out gap form for my new present credit loan company so that everything could go through . So after returning to office to sign that form thinking everything would be ok from here forward . A payoff is finally sent but come to find out was 74 dollars short . So the bank is holding the check and waiting on the shortage of payoff. After attempting to get ahold to someone at the dealership no one answers the phone or return messages and this is confirmed through my other credit loan union as well . I talk to a financial manager Phillip and he states that he will cut a check for 74 dollars 0n 10/24/18 again it’s 11/06/18 and still no check has been sent to my credit union to payoff my exsisting loan making it look as if I have not paid on trading car and is still currently open . I am so fustrated and feel that I keep getting the run around I don’t know what to believe now . Such a horrible experience ......, Kristal Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geno (Eugene) Micheal Ross , phillip (financial Manager)
October 16, 2018

"First time car buying experience was hassle-free"

- cnshar01

I was in need of a new car, but I was dreading going to dealerships and dealing with sales people. However, Jeff Wyler Nissan made my car buying experience enjoyable. I had a set payment price in mind, and they worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be. They also offered me a great extended warranty package. I would definitely recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan to anyone who is looking for a new car, especially those with little to no prior car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Ross
October 04, 2018

"Great job"

- Phillyguy

I had my car's lights replaced. I made an appointment for early in the morning. I got there a little late but it was no big deal. They took care of the issue, and they remembered me from the last time I was there. Great work guys and girls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember his name
October 04, 2018

"As usual, you exceeded my expectations."

- Bob

Except for a few times when out of town, you have serviced my 2010 Murano since purchased new. Now my 2017 Murano, is on the same tract. Excellence every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"I Appreciate the Customer Service "

- ProudNissanDriver

I've been most grateful for the service I have received on my 2008 Altima for the past several years. Nick Scott was my advisor and he listened to my concern about brakes. It's always a pleasure to work with professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Stuart, Ruperto Rodriguez, Stephanie Marion, Michael Cecil
August 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- sharon1252

We were in for service today. Staff was excellent and very friendly. Our advisor was Nick Scout. He expedited our service, very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Aboulhosn- Technician
August 28, 2018

"Quick and the attendant was great"

- Powerpc

This people rocks...... sorry but I don't remember the name of the service guy but he was great and kind maybe the best dealership ever thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
Brandon Young
August 27, 2018

"Always a good experience at JW Nissan"

- bryn_taday

I've been coming to this dealership for several years for repairs on my 2014 Rogue. I've always been extremely satisfied with my experience. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
August 25, 2018

"We were promptly taken care of with no waiting. Service was"

- Mimi 0709

Staff was excellent. Service was also excellent. WE will return for future service. Good job by all. We found the dealership to be neat and orderly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edward R Mills Jr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results