About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"I Appreciate the Customer Service "

- ProudNissanDriver

I've been most grateful for the service I have received on my 2008 Altima for the past several years. Nick Scott was my advisor and he listened to my concern about brakes. It's always a pleasure to work with professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Stuart, Ruperto Rodriguez, Stephanie Marion, Michael Cecil
August 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- sharon1252

We were in for service today. Staff was excellent and very friendly. Our advisor was Nick Scout. He expedited our service, very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Aboulhosn- Technician
August 28, 2018

"Quick and the attendant was great"

- Powerpc

This people rocks...... sorry but I don't remember the name of the service guy but he was great and kind maybe the best dealership ever thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
Brandon Young
August 27, 2018

"Always a good experience at JW Nissan"

- bryn_taday

I've been coming to this dealership for several years for repairs on my 2014 Rogue. I've always been extremely satisfied with my experience. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
August 25, 2018

"We were promptly taken care of with no waiting. Service was"

- Mimi 0709

Staff was excellent. Service was also excellent. WE will return for future service. Good job by all. We found the dealership to be neat and orderly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edward R Mills Jr.
August 24, 2018

"Worst - Unacceptable Attitude - Customer Dissatisfaction"

- Viswanathan

Worst - Unacceptable Attitude - Customer Dissatisfaction - "Eugune Lefever" (Sales and leasing consultant"Unprofessional") - Changes OTR Price after agreement I have faced today ( 08242018) one of the worst, unacceptable behaviour in the Jeff Wyler Nissan Showroom Branch located at 4136 Shelbyville Road, Louiseville, KY, 40207 due to the bad behaviour of their Sales and Leasing Consultant ( Eugune Lefever). He dont know how to behave with customers. Very unprofessional. Background : Day 1 : I have visited their website and reached them via phone since i have interested in Altima 2.5 S 2018 model at (08222018). I had nice reception from their representative named Eric. He guided me for Altima 2.5 S and also showed another model Altima SR Model. We had a discussion on the price Altima 2.5 S ( $17500 OTR Price) and Altima SR ( $21900 OTR Price). I was in the showroom from 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM. We had a mutual understanding and left the showroom on the final decision to choose between the 2 cars where i am interested. Day 2 : Eric has called me again on (08232014) and requested me again to visit their showroom again to finalize the OTR Price and decide the car among the 2 which i was interested. I have visited them again. He introduced the person named "Eugune Lefever" as thier Manager and requested to finalize the OTR Price for the models. We had discussion on OTR prices for both the cars and agreed on the OTR Price of Altima 2.5 S ( $17000 OTR) and Altima SR ($20500 OTR). After that we came to final agreement and proceed to apply finance on them and i requested for 0.00% finance for Altima SR ($20500 OTR) Price. Eugune Lefever agreed for ($20500 OTR) and he told us that he will confirm with his boss ( dont know whom ?) for the 0.00 finance. He told us to visit tomorrow and he will call us. Also told us not to attend any call from any other persons from their showroom ( dont know why). Day 3 : I was waiting to get confirmation on the 0.00 % finance for the Altima 2.5 SR with $20500 OTR Price. I received a call from Eugune Lefever around 2:00 PM and got really shocked. He informed me that he cant do any 0.00 % APR ( which is acceptable) but he changed the OTR Price ($20500) to (22800) with 12.9 % APR. I requested for an explanation for the change in the OTR Price which was agreed mutually. He disconnected the call and didnt attended the calls after that. I visited their branch to find out the confusion around 06:00 PM. Eugune Lefever was available on their office. After seeing us, he took us to the seperate room in their office and started shouting. I was really confused and shocked by his behaviour. When i was asking why there is a change in OTR Price which was agreed, he replied "I need to way to make money. Either take the car OTR with $22800 with 12.9% APR or leave the office". I demanded him to speak with his boss, he just walked away. It was very unprofessional, unacceptable behaviour. Even i requested to opt out for another car, he just walked away. Hence, I left their office with disappointment and request all other customers to be aware of this branch. Hopefully, respective officials from their branch will look into it and take necessary actions if possible ( just a request) Regards, Viswanathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosalind Grant
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eugune Lefever,Eric
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Viswanathan, I am very sorry you had an unpleasant experience. It looks like you had looked at multiple different vehicles. So I’m hoping everyone didn’t get confused with the multiple selection of vehicles. It looks like you had visited multiple times to the store over a 3 day period. We gave you multiple proposals on the vehicles you drove. But it looked like you declined all the proposals we offered you. Also it also looks like we never pulled your credit so I don’t know how a interest rate was determined? I would love the opportunity to talk to you more about these issues that seems you are having. Please give me a call when you can. Thanks, Joe Cormney, General Sales Manager

August 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Snozzie

Brought my Car for Service and dealt with Eddie Mills? Great experience and friendly Service. Was waiting and it was finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Mills
August 17, 2018

"Service Dept is too notch "

- CGIii

I never took past vehicles to the dealership for service. I had a recall on my Pathfinder. The folks at the service desks and the technician that serviced my vehicle were so pleasant to deal with I began bringing it in for oil changes, bought new tires there, and all the maintenance according to the recommended schedule. I didn’t buy my vehicle from Jeff Wyler but I plan to buy my next one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"just a horrible experience. "

- owen

Hard to put into words. just rude to people and they don't communicate with their customers or each other. customer does not come first at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

We’re sorry you feel this way. Please discuss this matter directly with our General Manager or email socialsupport@jeffwyler.com to help us get more details about what happened and who you worked with. We appreciate your feedback to help us do things differently the next time.

Aug 14, 2018 -

owen responded

after discussing with New staff today it has been brought to me attention the salesman no longer works there and the manager that was supposed to be helping me also is no longer in his position either. this dealership has had a lot of turnover in past few weeks which has been needed.

August 10, 2018

"Friendly Yet Efficient"

- MarianAllenAuthorLady

Everyone I've ever dealt with at this dealership has been friendly yet efficient. My car has always been serviced more quickly than the estimate. Everyone I've ever asked a question of either knew the answer or took me to someone who could answer. I've always been left with the impression of people content in their work and excellent at what they do. No time is wasted, yet I never feel rushed or brushed off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Pittman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
Other Employees : Nick Scott, Daniel Dishman
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results