About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

281 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Service Dept"

- Jennifer

Service Dept. was very helpful with my concerns. Explained everything they found and things that they recommended. Called to explain what they found to be wrong and asked before going forward on fixing it. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Making car shopping painless"

- Ragarriott

I found a car I was interested in online and was contacted pretty quickly by Brent L. He scheduled a time to meet with me and showed me exactly what I wanted. Jason was quick to wrap up my paperwork and I was out in no time. I recently took the car back in for the protective coating and Tina was great to work with. The car looks great and I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brent L. Jason R. Tina
April 20, 2018

"Service is great"

- chellerelli

I made an appointment online for service on my Nissan Rogue for an oil change. I was promptly waited on and Tina was friendly and courteous. The waiting room was clean and the free water or coffee is a customer friendly thought. Overall I have always had good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Bowman
April 17, 2018

"Dealership corrected their mistakes. "

- Valhalla1977

I purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville this past weekend. My fiancée and I had thoroughly researched and driven two vehicles. We were planning to purchase a Passat from another dealership when we came across a listing for a newer model with AWD and a couple more features we wanted at Jeff Wyler Nissan. We made a last minute stop and ended up buying it on the spot. Upon further review of the listing that evening, we realized the car was listed with features that were not included, namely the sunroof and navigation. These were not major factors to us; however, the promise of All Wheel Drive which had led us to the Wyler lot was not on the vehicle we purchased. It’s not even an option on the make and model, despite speaking explicitly about the drivetrain with our salespeople. We brought this to their attention and went back to the dealership the following day. The General Sales Manager was understanding and receptive to our concerns. We ended up asking for a few upgrades as compensation and he readily obliged. Our relationship is therefore mended and we feel comfortable recommending Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Pulliam
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kainoa Baldonado
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brent Loveall
April 14, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE; but really missed the popcorn! (smiles)"

- Anita B. Duerson

As always, service was excellent. I continue to appreciate the dealership's professionalism, helpfulness, and the performance of my Murano. Please fix the popcorn machine ... I really missed it! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scott
April 06, 2018

"No problems"

- James

No problems. Prompt service. Well let's one up with 25 Words. The only problem is the demand for more words. Experience was great until you demanded more words on your compliment. There you have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scott
March 30, 2018

"20,000 mile service maintenance "

- Stan

I made an appointment and brought my car in for service maintenance. I was promptly waited on and the employee was friendly and courteous. I waited on my car and the wait was very close to the time I was given. The waiting room was clean and the free coffee was appreciated. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scott
March 29, 2018

"Routine service"

- Crestwood customer

I was early, but was taken right in. I had my tires rotated and oil changed in about 40 minutes. Very polite and helpful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
March 09, 2018

"Tina is Awesome as always"

- David Goodwin

Needed some work done. Oil change, tire rotation, recall fix, tail light bulb replace, drive belt replace and brake flush. Tina took care of it all. The guys did an Awesome and speedy job. We love bringing our cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Hunt
March 08, 2018

"Great costumer service"

- TinaH

Nick at the service center was great. Updated me on the Nissan service points/$ and as result saved $150. The service was prompt even when I through an an additional service last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results