About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"I really have to praise their service team!"

- Mgb20031

A great service department. Super friendly. You feel like they are looking out for you. ?????????? I would recommend them to my friends and family. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phiyllis i think. The only female working service on 1-19-19
December 30, 2018

"Perfection"

- Dan 55

Chris Mills was a perfect host in selling me my car and I appreciate his character! Jeff Wyler was my first choice to buy a car and always will be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Mills
December 28, 2018

"Great service"

- Aviejo

I was very pleased with the service I received today. I am going home in a new vehicle!!! Dave Richards is an awesome salesman. He listened and got me exactly what I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Richards
December 11, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- robert71

I have been a long-time customer of Jeff Wyler, formally Neil Huffman, since 2004 when I purchased my new Altima. I am treated like family when I come in for routine maintenance as well as unplanned repairs. A 14-year old vehicle needs extra TLC and I get that at Jeff Wyler. I have an over 400,000 mile goal and they are wanting to see my baby achieve it. I cannot say enough good things about Sarah G and Eddie at the service counter, Dick, the courtesy driver or Corey, the mechanic that has worked on my baby these past few times. It takes a team to keep my girl on the road and like good physicians, accountants and clergy, they are there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Gay, Eddie, Dick and Corey
December 04, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Das1

Had vehicle in and out and fully serviced in exceptional time and manner. Kept me fully informed. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Worked to minimize cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Lack of communication in status of repair "

- TechD

My company vehicle had a service engine light on dash. I tried calling the service department on several occasions during the 6 days they worked on my vehicle with no answer. I finally got a call back to tell me they were waiting on a part and then could not get through to the service department until they were completely finished. When I picked up my vehicle the gas tank was on empty. No customer service at this dealership I will not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Young
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Brown
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Gay
November 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- hackduo

Great service! It went quick and smoothly. (Waiting area is good too - TV and popcorn!) These people treat you right. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

" Very stressful"

- Kristal84

So I purchased a car from Jeff Wyler around 9/24/18 . I worked with Eugene aka Geno. I was first given that my payments and apr would be at a certain amount With gap insurance and that was a complete lie my payment end of being more as well as apr. I was guaranteed a certain item on my car due to it was advertised and somehow was not on the vehicle so they honored that and with several attempts to reach geno and having to go up to the shop and getting the run arounds to get this taken care of I finally got this handled. On top of all this the payoff for my trade in vehicle has not been payed off as of today and it is 11/6/18 almost a whole two months later my previous credit lenders have been harassing me closing my access to my money and messing my credit up all because they fail to handle their job by making sure everything is complete so that they can get there money . Come to find out financial manager micheal Ross never had me fill out gap form for my new present credit loan company so that everything could go through . So after returning to office to sign that form thinking everything would be ok from here forward . A payoff is finally sent but come to find out was 74 dollars short . So the bank is holding the check and waiting on the shortage of payoff. After attempting to get ahold to someone at the dealership no one answers the phone or return messages and this is confirmed through my other credit loan union as well . I talk to a financial manager Phillip and he states that he will cut a check for 74 dollars 0n 10/24/18 again it’s 11/06/18 and still no check has been sent to my credit union to payoff my exsisting loan making it look as if I have not paid on trading car and is still currently open . I am so fustrated and feel that I keep getting the run around I don’t know what to believe now . Such a horrible experience ......, Kristal Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geno (Eugene) Micheal Ross , phillip (financial Manager)
October 16, 2018

"First time car buying experience was hassle-free"

- cnshar01

I was in need of a new car, but I was dreading going to dealerships and dealing with sales people. However, Jeff Wyler Nissan made my car buying experience enjoyable. I had a set payment price in mind, and they worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be. They also offered me a great extended warranty package. I would definitely recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan to anyone who is looking for a new car, especially those with little to no prior car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Ross
October 04, 2018

"Great job"

- Phillyguy

I had my car's lights replaced. I made an appointment for early in the morning. I got there a little late but it was no big deal. They took care of the issue, and they remembered me from the last time I was there. Great work guys and girls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results