About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2016

"HOWARD COBB WAS AMAZING"

- Jackbowling1

Howard did a fantastic job and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family. Even with all of the things that he had going on, he still managed to do a great job in selling both my wife and I new Nissans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2016

"Buy Here!"

- Frontier40601

I stopped in after shopping at several other Louisville Nissan dealers for a 2016 Frontier. Carlos and team promised me they could beat any deal I'd been given and they didn't dissapoint. They also gave me a terrific trade in value. No selling pressure here, just an awesome buying experience. They are in a great location in the heart of St Matthews so stop in a buy from Wyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Clay
Carlos Calderon
January 04, 2016

"Terrific Experience"

- Karen

Carlos was terrific to work with during our car buying experience. He was pleasant to work with throughout the whole process - from looking at the car, test driving and final sale of the car. If we had questions, he answered them or got them answered if it was something that needed to be handled by a manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2016

"Great experience!"

- NicV

Roxanne was a fabulous sales consultant and addressed all my needs and concerns! Easy buying experience with all the staff. Repeat buyer and would buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalind Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2016

"Good bartering skills, Howard review"

- Ricshoney

Howard really worked hard for this sell, even when he got the manager. Transaction went smooth but really a long process. Sales really helped come to an agreeable payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2015

"A Pleasant Buying Experience !!"

- mmfsh

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue SL from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville. My salesman, Bruce Burnett was extremely courteous and helpful during the sale...no pressure to buy. Bruce throughly explained in detail the operation of the vehicle including all the bells and whistles that came with the SL. In additon, the Sales Manager was easy to deal with. All employees of Jeff Wyler Nissan were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Burnett, Brent Mattingly
December 29, 2015

"Excellence is the key"

- IHolla

Everyone were friendly, for service they let you time frame before and after your car is service. So it was on time! For the price I thought it was a little high, but I had to get it done got tired of the light. But I'll be back for other services. Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Young
December 22, 2015

"Great Service"

- Mark55

Dallas Young was extremely professional and helpful with my recent service visit involving a damaged tire. He went to great lengths to contact the Warranty provider and was successful in getting the replacement cost of the damaged tire covered and paid for without any cost to me. I really appreciate his time and effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Young
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dallas Young
December 19, 2015

"Purchase of Nissan Leaf from Jeff Wyler Nissan on 12/13/15"

- Michael

Gwen Stoll was helpful and patient and answered all of my questions. The car was clean, all charged up and ready to go. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
33
321 - 329 of 329 results