About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Preowned

N/A

17 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (866) 580-6935

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Jeffrey Preowned

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2011

"Everyone at Jeffrey Honda & Acura has been great. I..."

- Bruce Koviak

Everyone at Jeffrey Honda & Acura has been great. I have had great service from everyone in the sales department at Honda, and Acura. Their service department, and bodyshop has been great also. I have been getting all my service done there for over 11 years. I have a 2000 Acura TL with 225,000 miles that has always been serviced at Jeffrey Acura. I Purchased a 2004 Acura TL there that had 130,000 miles that was traded in on a 2010 Honda CRV. I have loved all 3 vehicles. The 2000 TL recently had some minor body repair work done there, and was very pleased with the repair, and that not only was the complete exterior washed and cleaned, but also the interior was cleaned (the wife really liked that). So I could not be more pleased with the dealership, and it's staff. I have never felt that any repair or service was suggested that was not needed. Preventave maintance at the dealership has always served me well, and extended the life of the vehicles. Bruce Koviak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa,Gill,Randy B,
March 25, 2011

"The work was completed properly in less time than..."

- karndt48

The work was completed properly in less time than anticipated with reasonable charge. I appreciated the complimentary check-up, but the report indicated I needed a check up at 60,000 miles when I already have 83,000 on car. I presume they meant 90,000. I know it was very slightly sprinkling, but I really missed not getting the usual complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Tomlinson/Jon
March 24, 2011

"i just bought my first Nissan and i brought it in for an..."

- mccune.kyle

i just bought my first Nissan and i brought it in for an oil change. the staff was very friendly and courteous, i am very pleased with my visit. i am happy to say that i will be returning soon and i will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
na
March 24, 2011

"Since I bought my Buick Century in 2001, I have always..."

- cream squares

Since I bought my Buick Century in 2001, I have always had oil changes etc, and body shop work done at Jeffrey. I put my trust in what the employees say I need done and they have been correct. Being a women alone (90 now) I have always felt I was not being taken advantage of, that is because I am a woman and some places take advantage and do un- necessary repairs. Not at Jeffrey. Great employees in every department, , including the cashiers. I was worried when the changes were being made that I would lose out on the place where I trusted. May you be around for many years to serve your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olsowy
March 16, 2011

"We have had an'05 Odyssey serviced @ Jeffrey forever...."

- jah/kpm

We have had an'05 Odyssey serviced @ Jeffrey forever. When we recently purchased the '08 Honda Odyssey from my daughter-in-law (also was serviced @ Jeffrey), we wanted to continue the service at your facility. We live 30 minutes south of the Mackinac Bridge so you folks are not right around the corner. However, the closest Honda dealer to us is 1 1/2 hours away and I would sooner have you folks do the maintenance when we are down to visit our kids and grand kids. Gil was very helpful this last time in getting an exception made on the Power Steering repair (we still had miles left, but the 3 year lease ended 2/19/11 and we were not available to have the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibara
March 14, 2011

"I went in for a recall on my headlights. I was promised..."

- Georgianna Lillian

I went in for a recall on my headlights. I was promised the car within 45 minutes to an hour. It was done in 40 minutes. I don't understand why I need 250 words. I said everything I needed to say in less. I have been happy with your Honda dealership ever since I bought the car. As for how I found you -- I went to the library and looked up the Dodge Calliber. I looked up cars of similar size. I went first to the Ford dealer(because my cousin had a Focus) and drove a Focus. It was OK. I then went to the Dodge dealer (because I always have driven a Chrysler product)and drove a Calliber. While driving it, I found out it was designed for a taller person. All I could see out the windows was the top part of the car -- no hood or trunk. I went the the Honda dealer next and drove my Honda Fit. I could see everywhere. I loved the color and fell in love with the car. I have had my Honda since 2007 and I still love it. It is roomy inside. I can haul a lot of stuff. And it gets good mileage. How's that for 250 words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil and another service technician
March 14, 2011

"Prompt, courteous people, easy to schedule for desired..."

- Verify6

Prompt, courteous people, easy to schedule for desired time, quick checkout, car completed on time. Have never felt pressured to do a particular service and have instead felt very comfortable with their responses to my questions, which have been welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gim
March 12, 2011

"Jim is a marvelous service person. He takes..."

- bthibodeau04

Jim is a marvelous service person. He takes responsiblility for serviving one's vehicle and explains every single thing that has been done at the time of service. He is very pleasant and treats one like a real person. Jeffrey Honda is a great dealership. And I love my HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM
March 12, 2011

"I have worked with this dealership for a long time. I set..."

- gapagels

I have worked with this dealership for a long time. I set up my appointments through the web site with Christian, your KIA service representative. When I came in Friday, I was greeted by Jon, since Christian was not in that day. Jon listened to what I wanted to have done with my car and took the coupons that KIA had mailed me. He updated me on my vehicle and Rose came on got me when it was complete. Rose is always cheerful and when I leave her area, I leave with a good feeling. These employees are great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon and Rose
March 12, 2011

"Had a problem with hood latch. I can not believe that the..."

- gdman2008

Had a problem with hood latch. I can not believe that the car was fixed in 1 hour (which is great) but was charged 197.00 in labor. The parts that were used only cost 37.00. However labor is calculated needs to be redone. As it stands can not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Licari
1
1 - 10 of 17 results