Back

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice

Venice, FL

2.5
16 Reviews
No matter how simple or complex your question, we are here to give you an answer. Whether you are just starting to look for your next vehicle, have the perfect one already chosen, or need advice for your current vehicle, we will provide an honest answer to your question as quick as we can. Typically, we should have an answer back to you within one business day.
Contact Dealership

2324 S Tamiami Trail

Venice, FL

34293

Directions

By Type

Showing 16 reviews

August 28, 2022

Jesse was fantastic! Very professional, listened to my needs, and got me a great deal. Would highly recommend! More

by kitnj323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

Aug 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

June 29, 2022

Went to few different dealerships and they couldn't get me the payment I wanted but Chris Langlois at Jenkins Chevrolet went beyond my expectations to get me the payment I was looking for. Jenkins Chevrole More

by Budman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Langlois
Jun 30, 2022 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

Jul 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

February 02, 2022

Deceptive practices by this dealership wasted my time. I talked to Mike Trapani about buying a vehicle. We discussed the price, I asked if there was a premium on the vehicle and he told me no. Once I got More

by HappyCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael "Mike" Trapani
November 22, 2021

Went in to order a new Colorado pickup only to find out they wouldn't deal on an order without $10,000 in extra markups. $5000 in a mandatory Jenkins option package and another $5000 in just plain markups More

by rjwvetttt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Thompson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2021

If possible I would give Jenkins (formerly Bill Buck) Chevrolet 10 stars. We have always had exceptional Sales, Finance and maintenance with everyone here. Our most recent experience was with Bernie Eric More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Erickson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jake Neely manager and Nick in finance
May 26, 2021 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that our team provided you with excellent service!

March 19, 2021

Scammed my 89 year old father with alzheimers into buying a car he could not afford. This "man" should.be ashamed of himself. Disgusting individual. More

by andrew.rose46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Ingram
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 18, 2021

What kind of a dealership knowingly sells a car to an 89 year old man with dementia and no possible way of paying? Jenkins Chevrolet!!! More

by andrew.rose46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Ingram
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Heilbron
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Correll
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Johnny Ingram
Apr 13, 2021 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

I apologize for the experience you had. Please contact me a 941-493-5000. Thank you Annmarie Murillo Customer Relations Manager

March 11, 2021

Apparently the pandemic is over. A few plexi glass in front of the workers but when I went into the waiting room there were 7 people unmasked, no social distance and many out in the lobby in the way of More

by Volt55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none of those
Apr 13, 2021 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

Your negative experience is concerning to me. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, and I sincerely apologize for the situation you experienced. We will certainly use this as a coaching opportunity for our associates. Thank You Annmarie Murillo Customer Relations Manager

March 01, 2021

Worst dealership to work with! Didn’t follow through with their word, then was harassed and threatened by the manager. Thankfully all is recorded and in voicemails. He kept referring to me as “little girl” a More

by 1233
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken westenberg
February 16, 2021

the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy treats me like family every time i see him . thanks again for great service . More

by Chevyman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Ingram
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 02, 2021 -

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your five-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results