Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. Here at Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville, we're committed to providing our Jacksonville, Saint Augustine, Ponte Vedra, Jacksonville Beach and Saint Johns FL drivers with the ultimate dealership experience. From a comprehensive selection of new Hyundai models and budget-friendly used cars to car loans and Hyundai leases and friendly service, there's a variety of reasons why our customers continue to return to our conveniently located showroom.

11107 Atlantic Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

April 21, 2021

"Dennovan helped me find the perfect vehicle without being..."

- KuppaShan

Dennovan helped me find the perfect vehicle without being pushy. I got a great car at a great price! 100% great experience. I love everything about my Tucson and highly recommend working with Dennovan and Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Dennovan was very efficient and I felt he was helping..."

- Micahnfelix

Dennovan was very efficient and I felt he was helping with my best interest. I got the car I wanted and had a better experience than I ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"I initially purchased a used vehicle. I brought it back..."

- BTilnay

I initially purchased a used vehicle. I brought it back and he put me in a new car with a better deal and perfect warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"I was in a bit of a time crunch to get my kids from..."

- Lakiendaniels

I was in a bit of a time crunch to get my kids from school but Dennovan and the whole team made sure I was able to get out of there with my brand new car. They worked hard to get me everything I wanted for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"I knew want I wanted and was teased by an offer from..."

- alphaofjax

I knew want I wanted and was teased by an offer from Jenkin Hyundai of $25 Gift card to come in and test drive. Did the test drive was able to buy if the price was right to compare to other dealers. The dealers to the same old tactics of making me wait in the office while Josh (sales) gets the manager. Vic one of the sales manager gives the sales pitch of trying to sale extra and ended up with double the price. I showed them a competitive that I called earlier and was told they could compete to earn my business - LIE! They do not care if you have money / ready to buy - The main goal is to sell extra protection? Dont need sealant or any other scam they try to pull and the manager insults me by saying he would not like save more than 5K from another dealer. I would post the listed price they offer and all the extras they tried to pull. After 2 hours wasted they really do not care unless they sell extra. DO NOT BUY FROM JEKINS...Plus they said they did have any gift cards unless I bought a car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VIC
Mar 24, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

I apologize, but we are unable to locate any information in our system for the name associated with your account. However, we do pride ourselves on providing the best service possible and would like the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Could you please contact me at (904) 420-3100 ext 3185, at your earliest convenience? Thank you, Jazmyn Mishoe-Davis Customer Relations

Mar 24, 2021 -

alphaofjax responded

Got a message from the dealership saying they acknowledge the issue and will correct it. Now getting a response of no information of coming in to test drive? I hate repeating on the issues but you can ask your employee Josh or Victor Das of the issue.

March 20, 2021

"Savannah McCormack was my service advisor this week for..."

- Matty

Savannah McCormack was my service advisor this week for both our Hyundai vehicles. She accommadated a time change for me at the last minute and was very understanding when I was late for my second appointment. My wife and I are relocating back to NE Florida and this was our first time at Jenkins, Savannah was polte, friendly and great to deal with. I highly recommend Savannah and Jenkins for any service needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannaah McCormack
Mar 22, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that Savannah provided you with excellent service!

March 20, 2021

"My car was totaled in an accident so I needed to replace..."

- amandaevans

My car was totaled in an accident so I needed to replace my vehicle. My friend connected me with Dennovan Commons at Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville and I could not be happier with that recommendation. Dennovan was attentive and accommodating to my wishes. Not only did he put me into a vehicle better than I was anticipating, he managed a killer deal as well! I am over the moon with my purchase and will definitely be back to see him in the future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience! Thank you for your business and the positive review!

March 19, 2021

"DENNOVAN COMMONS went above and beyond to get us into a..."

- Trina88

DENNOVAN COMMONS went above and beyond to get us into a 2017 Santa Fe. He professional and a delight to work with. We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the 5-star review!

March 08, 2021

"My salesperson, Dennovan Commons, was very informative as..."

- calliebrklw

My salesperson, Dennovan Commons, was very informative as to all the amenities and perks of the car and warranties. All of my questions and concerns were quickly answered throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service!

February 25, 2021

"Dennovan at this dealership is the definition of a great..."

- Ben

Dennovan at this dealership is the definition of a great salesman. He took care of me from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked away with a car. 3 months later I have an issue with my new car and it needs to be dropped off. I sent him text explaining the situation and he set up a free loaner for me at the dealership. He really went out of his way during a stressful time for me, and he showed me that he really cares about his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are very happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results