Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville

4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

11107 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 420-7171

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 156 reviews

May 21, 2020

"Buying a car can often be a tedious and miserable..."

- ridgej99

Buying a car can often be a tedious and miserable experience... However, Dennovan and Jenkins Hyundai made the process enjoyable and easy!! They were helpful, informative and really accommodating to my schedule and preferences. Dennovan went above and beyond to make sure I knew everything about the two models I was interested in. He also made sure I had fair time behind the wheel of each to really ensure I was making the right choice for me! Once the choice was made, he worked with his sales manager, Rob. Together, we effortlessly found a price that matched my original range and budget! Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve had!! Couldn’t recommend this dealership or Dennovan enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"I had a wonderful salesman named Vinni Johns. He made the..."

- Eblcpl1255

I had a wonderful salesman named Vinni Johns. He made the entire process easy and I have a beautiful new car. Genesis G90 in grey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat Conrad
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5 Star experience! Thank you for your business and the positive review!

May 20, 2020

"Katina was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- tomselig

Katina was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Hyundai Santa Fe I was interested in. She made it easy for me to make a decision about my purchase. This is my 3rd Santa Fe so she didn't have to do much selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for choosing us for your 3rd Santa Fe purchase! We appreciate the 5 Star Review. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville Family!

May 14, 2020

"I was hesitant at first to buy a brand new car but..."

- SCFAIRY1

I was hesitant at first to buy a brand new car but Dennovan got me through the process and got me a great deal on a new 2020 Hyundai Tucson. I was happy to find out that we had a lot of friends in common. I would definitely by another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat Conrad
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

May 13, 2020

"Jenkins Hyundai rocks! Mr. Dennovan Commons is an awesome..."

- DuchessOfCambridge

Jenkins Hyundai rocks! Mr. Dennovan Commons is an awesome sales guy!!! He’s very professional, a great listener, quite warm, knowledgeable, patient & thorough. He really goes the extra mile! Follows up on things getting done & assuring customer happiness!!! Never felt like the process took all day, or my concerns weren’t being addressed. I thank God & feel so blessed!!! He & Jenkins’ staff made what almost felt impossible actually happen! They really crunched some numbers & made my year special, even in a Pandemic! They truly make you feel like family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank You so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are overjoyed to see that reflected during your recent experience. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville Family!

May 10, 2020

"OUTSTANDING "

- thomas.lowrance

Another great purchase from Dennovan. He always listens to our needs and always comes through with the exact car we wanted. He is a pleasure to work with and will continue to get our business in the future. We are 100% satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank You Mr. Lowrance for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

May 07, 2020

"Dennovan has been helping my family with buying cars for..."

- andreadavis360

Dennovan has been helping my family with buying cars for years so it was only right that I came to him as well. He super helpful and he makes sure you get the bear deal. Thank you so much having such an amazing spirit and helping my family and I find the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn you and your families business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

May 04, 2020

"Dennovan was great and very friendly! He was attentive to..."

- TrellJordan

Dennovan was great and very friendly! He was attentive to my needs and did not try to force me into a car that I did not want. I walked away with the car of my dreams! Thanks for everything Dennovan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We are pleased to know our team was able to make your dreams come true.

May 02, 2020

"Amazing place. Vinnie Johns is an excellent sales person...."

- Sandro Almeida

Amazing place. Vinnie Johns is an excellent sales person. Talk to him If you are thinking of buying a new car. I went there only to check out the Tucson and by the end of my visit I was driving it home. Excellent deal and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Johns = 5 stars
May 21, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville responded

Thank You for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

March 30, 2020

"My Lachanda Marshall my husband and I came to get my car..."

- Lachanda Marshall

My Lachanda Marshall my husband and I came to get my car service and everyone was good to us great customer service Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Bryd
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results