About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

4.8

995 Lifetime Reviews

9145 US Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788 Directions
Sales: (855) 371-8384

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

994 Reviews of Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Happy experience "

- Nancy 1947

The salesman was very informative and nice. He went on a test drive with me and I fell in love with the car. The whole experience was so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Gregg
Nov 24, 2017 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to know Carl provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

November 23, 2017

"Genesis Review"

- racd44

See previous extremely satisfied remarks Outstanding sales rep - Jason, was extremely professional and a credit to the organization we recommend special notification to him and to have him recognized for such

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Barto
November 23, 2017

"wrong car"

- weaverpa

It took an extraordinary amount of time to sign the papers for financing the car. It seems there was a problem with the motor vehicle dept. Also, two days after we brought the car home we found out it was the wrong car and the car with the vin # that was on all the paper work was still at you dealership. We returned the wrong car and Desiree was very gracious in resolving the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Baraso
Other Employees : Desiree
November 22, 2017

"Service Dept"

- MD resident

Went over and above expectations. Second time with this same experience. Based on Service Customer Service, I would consider Jenkins if buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Friendly and fair"

- scarcaba

From our initial contact through the purchase process, we felt valued and respected customers. Our salesperson, Laurie Woodyard, made certain that we had the best possible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Moore
Jean Tullus
Greg Jones
Raymond Morales
Other Employees : Laurie Woodyard
November 21, 2017

"No Hassle experience"

- jpcolloton

Our visit to Jenkins Hyundai in Leesburg was our third and so much more professional and low pressure than our visit to the Ocala branch. We will continue to visit the Leesburg office for all of our needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krain
Nov 24, 2017 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

November 21, 2017

"Dealership Satisfaction"

- Happy

My wife and I were completely satisfied with our salesman, Carl Gregg, and the others we worked with. Tara Henry did a great job getting the Title to our car in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Golden
Other Employees : Tarh Henry
November 20, 2017

"Great service and people"

- mrbill.helikes

THE SERVICE DEPT, ALWAYS HAVE THE A TEAM WORKING. THEY WORK WITH YOU. NO HIDEN COST OR PROBLEMS. THE WAY YOUR SERVICE IS EXPLAINED AFTER THE WORK ID DONE IS A REAL PLUS. THANKS TO ALL..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 24, 2017 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for entrusting your vehicle servicing needs to Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. We appreciate your patronage and your fabulous review of your visit with us. Your 5 star rating means the world to us!

November 19, 2017

"Fast service and a hand car wash!"

- Fran Coghlan

Fast service and a hand car wash! I enjoyed donuts and hot chocolate while I waited. I brought a lot of coupons because they honor competitor's coupons but didn't need them because Tiffany said she could beat the coupons I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
November 18, 2017

"The Best!"

- minnie

First of all my service rep was great. Tiffany was so helpful and her coordinating things was stress free for me. Arranging the loaner car was great and allowed me to ride in a 2017 Tuscon which is 11 years newer than my car. It was fun to experience some nice changes even just the seats and steering wheel felt better. I have great confidence in the staff of the service dept. who actually work on your car. So all and all everything was more than I could have expected. Thanks, Marlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Carranza
Nov 20, 2017 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family and trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 994 results