About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

4.8

1,214 Lifetime Reviews

9145 US Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (855) 371-8384

1214 Reviews of Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"oil change"

- jenich

Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Also,enjoyed the peaceful surroundings,watching TV,reading and drinking the coffee. The service tech pointed out additional things to be done on car which was appreciated and acted upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hankerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Schettino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star rating experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

October 15, 2018

"professional and friendly"

- alan1234

Good experience, helpful, friendly and professional. Did not feel pressured or rushed in any way and believed the sales person would work with me in any way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Crews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : denzell
Oct 15, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Alan, Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

October 14, 2018

"As usual, I'm very happy with the service and attention."

- Frank Orma

The service given our 2016 Tucson has given us driving peace of mind since we purchased it at Jenkins over two years ago. The complimentary car wash is a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Chin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Frank, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and we hope to hear from you soon.

October 12, 2018

"Service Department"

- jj80008

Buying our new Hyundai was the best experience of buying a new car that we have ever had! We recently had what we thought was going to be a major issue with this dealership service. We were thrilled to find that after all was sorted out, it was a miscommunication between Service and an affiliated body shop. Much to our surprise when all was done, we could not have been treated better. Hats off to Tom, Allen and Mark(From Body Shop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Schettino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Byrd
Oct 12, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

October 11, 2018

"2018 SANTA FE SPORT"

- Butterfly0218

I know what I wanted, did homework. Called on phone spoke with internet sales, came in and looked at what I wanted, Made deal with Denzel as sales person. well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denzel
Oct 11, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience!

October 07, 2018

"Money back guarantee "

- Leielai

Came into the dealership and purchased a vehicle. After driving it for two days I realized it was not the best vehicle for me, I came in and return the call with absolutely no hassle. They graciously returned my refund and I would highly recommend them Thank you for all your help Jeff Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with our staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure!

October 06, 2018

"Excellent"

- clancy003

Jason did a great job in trying to meet our expections.We traded in 2 cars and purchased 2 new cars.I used AAA Car buying Service and I think that added some confusion as to how the final out the door price was arrived at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hankerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack
Oct 09, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles needs. We absolutely appreciate your business!

October 05, 2018

"I went for service 2015 Sonata - left in a new 2018 Tucson "

- MacMcC

Shortly after I arrived in the Service area lounge I was greeted by Angel Granados, we talked a bit about would I consider trading up to a 2018 Hyundai - we bartered a bit and I test drove a 2018 Hyundai Tucson - liked it made a deal took it home and after a couple of days I decided I would prefer to have one with the Navigation package - I called Angel said come on back in and we will see what they can do - after some negotiation and a little bit more $s - Jenkins Hyundai, Angel Granados and Rod Golden, sent me home a real happy customer in a 2018 Hyundai Tucson Limited with Navigation and Leather seats. This is the second Hyundai purchase/lease for me from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. I also would not go any where else for service or to purchase a vehicle. Thank You Mac McClelland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Granados
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Schettino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rod Golden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Angel and Rod assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions!

October 04, 2018

"Oil Change Visit"

- Temple894

Tiffany Carranza greeted me and was great. Service was provided in a timely manner and the service area was clean. Cost was reasonable and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Schettino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank for your feedback!

October 04, 2018

"Great Service"

- mrplatoguy

Great Service and Melanie is awesome, and work was done as explained. Will be back for next service too! We were informed throughout the process and notified as soon as the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
Oct 05, 2018 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words. We strive to provide exceptional customer service with each visit, and it is wonderful to hear that Melanie has been able to do just that. We truly appreciate having you in the Jenkins family and we look forward to serving you for many more years! Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results