Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

4.9

1,489 Lifetime Reviews

9145 US Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,489 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Trust is essential when we are asked to agree to service..."

- Joy of Guernsey

Trust is essential when we are asked to agree to service recommendations...that our advisor understands the vehicle while respecting our needs and expectations for it. Alan has always made us feel confident that our concerns are valued and our money never waisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
December 06, 2019

"great service in a emergency"

- donna1fl

my car had the check engine light on and my wife called and asked if we could drop it off so we could find out what was wrong and we were very pleased that we were able to get it back the same day. They also told us what else we need to have done to it. thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Finn
Dec 06, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We’re so glad you chose Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

December 05, 2019

"My service experience was great. Melanie kept me inform..."

- Dtthomas61

My service experience was great. Melanie kept me inform throughout the entire process. Melanie always makes sure she gives me all of the information that i need to make service decisions. I give her 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
Dec 06, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

December 05, 2019

"Melanie"

- aturner13

Very considerate and helpful. Explained all details of service. Didn't try to sell me a new car even though it was 10 yrs. old with only 56K miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
Dec 06, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle's maintenance. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

December 03, 2019

" Happy Customer!"

- Friendly & Professional

I always receive exceptional service with every visit. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience from the many years I have traded at Jenkins Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Carranza
Dec 04, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

December 03, 2019

"Juan was very knowledgeable"

- tabmac1

I love my new car , All was great. Everyone was very friendly and personable. I was impressed with the features on the vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martell salesman
Dec 03, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are very happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family. Congratulations on your new car. We appreciate your patronage and your fabulous review of your visit with us. Your 5 star rating means the world to us! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

December 01, 2019

"Only the Best!"

- Roz

With Tiffany as my rep, my visit to Hyundai was perfect. She is smart, friendly, upbeat, a good listener, patient, helpful and informative. I will return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany (knows my Veloster)
Dec 02, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We value Tiffany as an employee, thank you for the kind words. Happy and safe driving! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

November 30, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance service on my car"

- Richard69

I bought my car in for scheduled maintenance.Everyone at JENKINS Hyundai was exceptional. My visit was very pleasant and the service staff is very courteous. I would recommend them to anyone that asked me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie
Dec 02, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your continued trust and business, Richard. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

November 28, 2019

"Maintenance and Recall "

- larry4742

This routine maintenance and recall appointment went very well. I have been using Jenkins Hyundai for almost 4 years and the service has consistently been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Finn
Dec 02, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle's maintenance. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family! Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

November 26, 2019

"Very Good"

- halb35

They were courteous and quick. Melanie took the time to send me pictures, so when she explained things it would be easy to picture it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melanie *****
Nov 27, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. Thank you, Carley Foronjy Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,489 results