Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL

4.8
1,904 Reviews
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. At Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg, we're here to help you buy a Hyundai or service the one you already own. For the ultimate Hyundai sales, service or financing experience, visit our Hyundai dealer in Leesburg, FL! We truly believe there's a Hyundai model that will meet your driving needs, and we're ready to prove that to Clermont, The Villages, Lady Lake and Orlando drivers with our commitment to quality customer service. Whether you're in the beginning stages of your buying process, or you're ready to take the plunge into a new or used vehicle, we'll be there by your side.

9145 US Highway 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,908 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I was at Jenkins for oil change and 15000 mile checkup...."

- Steve

I was at Jenkins for oil change and 15000 mile checkup. My Service advisor was Kristie Weeks. Kristie was very courteous and professional. She explained what the service would include, and at checkout explained any findings. Was pleased with service and professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Weeks Service Advisor
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know that Kristie took excellent care of you during your recent service visit. Thank you for the positive feedback and five-star review. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (Ext.4353)

July 30, 2021

"They did a great job and Despite a large crowd for..."

- Blgreenberger

They did a great job and Despite a large crowd for service, got me taken care in a reasonable amount of time. The service rep, Kristie Weeks, was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Weeks
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five-star review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent service experience. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (ext.4353)

July 30, 2021

"The service was great. The people were honest. and..."

- jamescondella

The service was great. The people were honest. and upfront. They were very nice not xxxxx, I have been there for my last 2 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your five-star review and your patronage to the Jenkins Family. We appreciate your business. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (ext.4353)

July 26, 2021

"Rafael kept me advised at every turn. He also went out..."

- ellenhuber

Rafael kept me advised at every turn. He also went out of his way to make sure I got a rental car quickly and with no problems. His customer service skills are exceptional. The repair and rental were completely covered under warranty and were executed more quickly than expected. I am completely satisfied with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that Rafael took excellent care of you during your service visit. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (ext.4353)

July 24, 2021

"I was in and out in 1 hour and a half. I was very..."

- aladthmpsn

I was in and out in 1 hour and a half. I was very uncomfortable with the fact that no one was wearing mask. Not safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that you were uncomfortable during your visit. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (ext.4353)

July 22, 2021

"I was in and out in less time than estimated; oil,..."

- Santa Fe, Young

I was in and out in less time than estimated; oil, filter, lube and fixed check engine light on the 1st try!! Very Pleased with my service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent service experience. Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (Ext.4353)

July 20, 2021

"Service Department was great. Christi was very helpful ...."

- Dave

Service Department was great. Christi was very helpful . The work was done in a timely manner and it was done the right way . Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christi
Jul 21, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent service experience. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (Ext.4353)

July 20, 2021

"My service advisor, Rafael Valdez was excellent. He..."

- Regina & Joe

My service advisor, Rafael Valdez was excellent. He listened and assisted me with everything to have my vehicle serviced properly. He was very kind and I appreciate all he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know that Rafael provided you with an excellent service experience. We appreciate your business. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (Ext.4353)

July 20, 2021

"Raphael is an outstanding service writer. Got the car in..."

- Wfes

Raphael is an outstanding service writer. Got the car in on time, advised me of maintenance status and got the car back to me on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate your business. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (Ext.4353)

July 19, 2021

"The service consultant was amazing and knowledgeable...."

- acalex

The service consultant was amazing and knowledgeable. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. The service was done quickly. Checkout was easy and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the compliments and your five-star review. Best Regards, Tricia DeRocker Customer Relations Manager tricia_derocker@jenkinscars.com 352-326-3585 (Ext.4353)

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,908 results