Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL

4.8
2,173 Reviews
At Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg, we're here to help you buy a Hyundai or service the one you already own. For the ultimate Hyundai sales, service or financing experience, visit our Hyundai dealer in Leesburg, FL! We truly believe there's a Hyundai model that will meet your driving needs, and we're ready to prove that to Clermont, The Villages, Lady Lake and Orlando drivers with our commitment to quality customer service. Whether you're in the beginning stages of your buying process, or you're ready to take the plunge into a new or used vehicle, we'll be there by your side.
Contact Dealership

9145 US Highway 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,173 reviews

August 07, 2022

Very professional and detail. They are very courteous. And with a free car wash.. did a great job More

by Alicealsay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Alvarez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 07, 2022 -

Alicealsay responded

Very courteous andprofessional

August 06, 2022

THIS IS AN OUTSTANDING HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP! ! I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM HERE. I HAD TARA AS A SERVICE REP. SHE WAS NEW TO ME AND I COULDN'T HAVE BETTER SERVICE. IF YOU HAVE A HYUNDAI OR THINKIN More

by WSYTHES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TARA
Aug 09, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your raving review! We truly appreciate your feedback and continued business.

August 06, 2022

The service advisor Salina Riccard was very friendly and professional. She checked me in and in one hour my car was good to go and washed. Great dealership. More

by jvitale1951
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salina Riccard
Aug 09, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know that Salina provided you with an excellent service experience. Thank you for your feedback.

August 05, 2022

Service is excellent, waiting area is clean and comfortable, employees are friendly and courteous. Highly recommend More

by 09 Santa fe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salina Riccard
August 05, 2022

Sergio is excellent! I had issue come up as driving to get oil change the he addressed the issue! Service is great and prompt. Thanks Sergio! More

by floridadolphin467
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Service Advisor Melanie was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My Vehicle was ready when promised, and at a reasonable cost. I’ll be back! More

by tl1091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Finn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your business and your five-star review.

July 30, 2022

Sales associate was excellent and very noledgeable. New his product from top to botom.Ansered all questions. More

by rgrondin6248dick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest Peterkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ty Gould
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your generous feedback. We appreciate your five-star review.

July 29, 2022

Malu, The Aloha Lady was excepcional, I bought two Cars. Thanks to Rafael who recommend me Malu...they are very friendly and professional More

by keny castillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malu Cummings
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to know that Malu gave you an excellent car buying experience.

July 29, 2022

Melanie is very helpful in the service department. They are very thorough with my vehicle! More

by Kaygrant4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Finn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are delighted to know that Melanie provided you with an excellent service experience. Thankyou for your feedback.

July 29, 2022

Tara checked me in for a service appointment and was very friendly and personable. My Venue was checked out and returned to me in good working order. Thank you. More

by jeslaton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for you positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,173 results