Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River

Crystal River, FL

4.7
1,895 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you! We streamline everything we do for maximize efficiency to save you time and money. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to business that continues to bring our customers back time and time again. We are a locally owned, family business and our focus is on building lifelong customer relationships. Our customers come from across the region to shop with us, including Beverly Hills, Crystal River, Ocala, Spring Hill, Brooksville, Lecanto, Inverness, and Gainesville, FL. We are proud to be the one-stop shop for all things Kia in the area.
Contact Dealership

1850 SE Us Highway 19

Crystal River, FL

34429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,896 reviews

January 19, 2022

Don’t want to rite anything! Love my KIA, love my dealership. What else can I say. More

by BETTIEFITZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Enough said! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

January 18, 2022

I had a bit of an urgent service issue and went in without an appointment to make sure my Sportage was safe to drive. They got me right in and, after time for breakfast at Granny’s, I was on the road More

by KIMLERSCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear our team provided you with great customer service!

January 18, 2022

Service was just what I expected. I got just what I asked for at the price we agreed on Wait time was reasonable. Car wash was added plus. I definitely will return when I need service More

by 228CHN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your continued business and your 5-star rating!

January 18, 2022

Fine x 15 equals fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine More

by BAGPHONE7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda gallagher
Jan 18, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you! Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!

January 17, 2022

Overall I had a good experience with the service department. They told me what service was needed, we're verily timely and didn't try to sell me unneeded services. Very helpful and courteou More

by BILLYBOB4650
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gallagher (5 stars)
Jan 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your continued business and your 5-star rating!

January 17, 2022

Excellent service. It always has been for us for several years We love Kia’s. More

by NANCYKUNZE42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear our team took such great care of you. You are the reason we are here!

January 17, 2022

Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable service waiting area. Snacks and many assorted beverages available. More

by jhonkonen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your kind review and your 4-star rating!

January 14, 2022

Did not have to wait long for service for my car and employees were helpful and courteous to me. Thank you! More

by PATRICIA.B.OCONNOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5-star rating!

January 14, 2022

The staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. They made me feel welcome and were eager to answer my questions. More

by LESLIEDANIELLE76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating!

January 13, 2022

Can't speak highly enough of this dealership. I have been here numerous times since i purchased my vehicle and the service has always been wonderful and timely Would definitely recommend. More

by MarkH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Jan 14, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your continued business and your 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,896 results