Back

Jenkins Mazda

Ocala, FL

4.8
301 Reviews
Enjoy a top-of-the-line dealership experience when you buy or service a Mazda at Jenkins Mazda. Our Mazda dealership in Ocala, FL, is a proud member of the Jenkins Automotive Group, which continues to serve Central Florida drivers with honesty and respect. Our Mazda sales, service and financing teams are here to help you every step of the way. We take our passion for selling and our reputation seriously, so get directions to Jenkins Mazda to enjoy impeccable Mazda sales and service nearby! When you buy or lease a car at our Ocala Mazda dealership, you're sure to love the new or pre-owned car you bought from us. Our used cars for sale come with a complimentary used car warranty if they're fewer than 10 years old and contain fewer than 100,000 miles, and our Mazda financing center offers special Mazda pricing for Walmart employees. All of our new and used Mazda cars for sale provide excellent quality and comfort, so hurry into our Florida Mazda dealership and allow us to say Welcome To The Family! Looking for More Reasons to Buy from Jenkins Mazda?
Contact Dealership

1740 SW College Road

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 301 reviews

November 22, 2022

They were very helpful and made sure I was given the best possible deal. Thank you again More

by Nerfherder.xo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Blake was great, showed us other options besides what was in their lot. The entire process was smooth. More

by donna.matos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Jenkins Mazda is illegally charging customers hundreds of dollars, in violation of Florida law, when they attempt to purchase lease vehicles. I called the state consumer affairs office but they only take com More

by Chipmarty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Gale
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Ceparano
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Dealer fee was removed, the only fees were tag and title fees as well as taxes on the lease purchase which has to be paid anywhere the Lease Buyout is done.

November 16, 2022

Tyler Raabe was great helping find a car that fit me. Love my car. Thanks Tyler and Thank you Chanda in the Finance Dept More

by barrettg63
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark McArdle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Raabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chanda Barrett in Finance
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

November 08, 2022

Tyler is very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Brian, his manager and Nikki in finance were very helpful as well. Overall a good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks More

by mmc6389
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Raabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nikki Prendergast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business, and we are glad that our team provided you with excellent service!

November 07, 2022

Blake was very helpful, showing me several options and understanding my concerns - as was Nicky in finance. More

by Cha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nikki Prendergast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

November 07, 2022

ELIJAH AND JOE WAS GREAT! TO WORK WITH DURNING THIE WHOLE PROCESS! FROM THE MOMENT I ARRIVED AT JENKINS Dealership ELIJAH RIOS was very pleasant and attentive. He took t More

by My Mazda CX9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Bracho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elijah Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Ceparano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

On behalf of us at Jenkins Mazda I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 05, 2022

Always here to help with my transportation needs. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you for all you do to satisfy my wants and needs. More

by Deena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Meadors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheriff Lowe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donovan Merry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blake Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you so much Deena for your high rating! We appreciate your business and your review!

October 29, 2022

My salesman Tyler and everyone else involved from start to finish was very professional. They made sure that everything I was looking for was in the vehicle I chose. More

by elainelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Heard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Bly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Raabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nikki Prendergast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new purchase and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

October 28, 2022

AMAZING! !!! ESPICALLY SHERIFF LOWE! SHE DID AND AMAZING JOB WILL DEFF RECOMEND HER TO OTHERS!!! More

by Sarawalcher6681
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheriff Lowe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, she is definitely an asset to our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results