Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jenkins Mazda

4.7

219 Lifetime Reviews

1740 SW College Road, Ocala, Florida 34471
Call (855) 661-2132

219 Reviews of Jenkins Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Fun and very helpful"

- Blucas

Brandon was very helpful in finding my ideal car, and worked with me every step of the way. He catered to all the needs I needed my car to have and lo and behold I received what I believe is an ideal car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moe Salgot
July 27, 2019

"Excellent salesman, great experience"

- Brujah

My wife bought a new car today and it was a great experience thanks to our salesman Brandon Couto... He was friendly, not pushy and easy to deal with... In short, be is "good people"... If you need a car, do yourself a favor and go see this nice young man..You won't regret it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Purchase of Mazda CX-5"

- ddrake

My salesman, Brian Bly was excellent to deal with. He is very knowledgable and was excellent at explaining all the option and trim levels of the Mazda CX-5. There was some back and forth with negotiations but in the end we were able to reach a good agreement. I was very impressed that they took my vehicle and a utility trailer that I had in trade. Brian drove to my house to pick up the trailer. That was excellent customer service and saved me from having to drive back home and return with the trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There was a women who was training with Brain and she was very nice and helpful. She will make an excellent sales person.
July 10, 2019

"Always great service!"

- JFC

Timely, knowledgeable and affordable service for my Mazda CX 5. Katelyn goes out of her way to be accommodating. Would recommend this service dept. highly. Most likely, the best dealer service department I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"WOW!!!"

- Millert1949

We received a brochure in the mail from Jenkins Mazda so my husband & I decided to try one more time to upgrade our vehicle. We had been turned down a few times prior. Gage Girton was our salesman. My husband & I had already figured that we'd yet again walk out of another dealership disappointed. But somehow Gage got us a deal! When he shared the news with us, we were quite skeptical but he made it happen! We were actually prepared to be turned down again. Thinking to ourselves, "Let's see what lie they'll tell us this year!" We appreciate the courtesy of the entire staff. Timi Thomas was persistent in getting us to come in to give them a try. Anyssa Amaya was very friendly when we were finishing up our paperwork. Hats off to Jenkins Mazda & the ones who made what seemed to be impossible a reality. Everything on that brochure was actually true. We were impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- MG

I can highly recommend Gage Girton to anyone! He's one of the nicest salesmen I've ever had the pleasure of working with! There was no sales pressure at all and he kept every promise he made. He was nice, easy to talk to and genuinely interested in helping us find the right vehicles. I ended up buying 2 SUV's from him. Go see him! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"T best experience "

- wildbill

I would give a rating of 10+. My experience was beyond professionalism, no pressure, I was introduced to many of the sales people in witch I found all were courtesy and kind. seemed like one big happy family, I just like to visit, Gage Girton and Timi Thomas I cant say enough about them they make a person feel good., I found that other sales people were very happy and helpful. Mr Jenkins you should be proud of your staff. This has been a great experience that I wont for get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to have you as part of the Jenkins family and look forward to assisting you in all your future vehicle needs!

July 01, 2019

"Mazda 3 hatchback "

- Lisamt75

No pressure with excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchase (2019 Mazda 3 hatchback) and my experience at Jenkins Mazda of Ocala. Highly recommend working with Calib and Alejandro due to their relaxed approach, very knowledgeable on the models, and making sure you are happy with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Anncarreno

My experience was Wonderful! I am 58 years old bought many cars in my life The last 3 from This store . This has been the best experience by far ever buying a car . Calib also Timi the sales manager were outstanding I truly felt like I’ve known them my whole life . Best customer service ever . I promise I’m hard to please, they definitely went beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Unexpected courtesy and professionalism"

- Lou Lou’s Husband

Dropped by to take a look at a pre-owned Miata. After wife made it clear she wasn’t crazy about my getting “toy” when she was driving a SUV she did not like I decided it would be politically correct to check out what Mazda offered in that category. Boy were we surprised with the quality and standard amenities the CX line of SUV’s offered. Our salesperson was George Eaves. George made us very comfortable and spent many hours with us as we test drove the CX5 and two models of the CX9. After three days of back and forth on choices we chose the CX9 Grand Touring. My perception was that George was determined to make “mama” happy and went over and aboard normal customer service expectations. Love the car. Never even considered a Mazda for this class of car. Glad we stopped by. Highly recommend Jenkins and especially George and his sidekick Brandon. Momma IS happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results