Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jenkins Mitsubishi

4.6

180 Lifetime Reviews

4315 U.S. Highway 98 N, Lakeland, Florida 33809
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

April 07, 2020

"I loved the experience at Jenkins Mitsubishi. The staff..."

- Saulovela

I loved the experience at Jenkins Mitsubishi. The staff was amazing and knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Pelham 5 stars
April 06, 2020

"Service department"

- TONYVILANOVA

Marie & Eugene have great customer service always keeping updated on your vehicle. From the phone call on making the appointment they always make you at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie & Eugene in Service
April 06, 2020

"The team there was amazing !!! It wouldn’t have happened..."

- Ashley.Sartin43

The team there was amazing !!! It wouldn’t have happened without Tara !! She is so good with her customer service !!! And the guy that sold the car to me was so nice and understanding!! I’ll definitely recommend this place for someone else to get their dream car from !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2020

"Clean"

- Cheriedykers

Very clean and friendly employees, the waiting room was wiped down with disinfectant every 20 minutes, my car came back very clean and quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 03, 2020

"salesman was nice and helpful. knew a lot about the cars..."

- mikaylabg

salesman was nice and helpful. knew a lot about the cars and what would work best for me. also was good to have a conversation with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 01, 2020

"The service was incredible. And, Eugenio went truly out..."

- vescio007

The service was incredible. And, Eugenio went truly out of his was to help me. I will highly recommend your place of business. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugenio Lopez
March 31, 2020

"Excelent job and good service all the time very..."

- chabella03

Excelent job and good service all the time very recommende service I apreciate the time and solutions thank you Mr. Eugenio López for you service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugenio lopez
March 31, 2020

"I had a great experience with the people at Jenkins..."

- byers.arthur

I had a great experience with the people at Jenkins Mitsubishi my sale person was very professional and knowledgeable of the products that they had thank you so much Chelsea Pelhame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"They really refused to lose a customer. They did..."

- Sara Bensaid

They really refused to lose a customer. They did everything in their power to come to an agreement and make a deal. We have been car shopping for a while and we actually walked out Jenkins Mitsubishi with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
March 26, 2020

"Steal of a deal."

- Tim D

I should be ashamed of myself for getting the deal I got (but I'm not, of course). Best trade-in value I have gotten, and I got the car I wanted at an excellent price. James Anthony was laid back and easy to talk to, as were the other staff members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results