Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jenkins Mitsubishi

Lakeland, FL

4.8
415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Jenkins Mitsubishi! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

4315 U.S. Highway 98 N

Lakeland, FL

33809

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Eugenio always gives me great service! I drive from..."

- Ms June

Eugenio always gives me great service! I drive from zephyrhills to service my car , love Jenkins Mitsubishi . They care and check my car thoroughly! Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugenio
Apr 12, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 08, 2021

"This was the first time using the service dept. We will..."

- Btrt57

This was the first time using the service dept. We will definitely be back! Eugenio was awesome! We have never been treated so good by anyone at any other dealership!! He went above and beyond all for our oil change and tire rotation. Thank you Eugenio!!! Ronda and Bill Terrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugenio
Apr 09, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eugenio here at Jenkins Mitsubishi! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 08, 2021

"Technician was great, found out why the car pulled to the..."

- T_VENNARD

Technician was great, found out why the car pulled to the left when brakes were applied, getting checked in was not so great! Shop assistant should use a stylist when using the notebook or use the keyboard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anozie
Apr 09, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 08, 2021

"Great experience all ways Service that care My..."

- lumie621

Great experience all ways Service that care My Mitsubishi Outlander Now my Toyota service department always takes good care my vehicles both thank you al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 07, 2021

"I feel this is the most professional dealership that I..."

- robin854

I feel this is the most professional dealership that I have personally dealt with. Their sales staff is not pushy and friendly. Also their prices on new cars cannot be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wilson in sales
Apr 09, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Hi Robin, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jenkins Mitsubishi. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 02, 2021

"The service department Rocks! Excellent customer Service...."

- James

The service department Rocks! Excellent customer Service. Marie took great care of me and my vehicle. I highly recommend Jenkins Mitsubishi for all of your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie
Apr 03, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

James, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the service team here at Jenkins Mitsubishi! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 02, 2021

"Everyone was awesome and it was a great experience for a..."

- MISSYGIRL580

Everyone was awesome and it was a great experience for a first time new owner of a brand new car i love it and all that i work with were great people they did a great job. Elizabeth Page

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I dont remember all there names but they were great to work with .
Apr 03, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new car, Elizabeth! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 02, 2021

"Best Mitsubishi dealer around and has the overall best..."

- Kc

Best Mitsubishi dealer around and has the overall best prices. Dealership also offers $6 oil changes up to 100,000 miles, so cost of ownership is dirt cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Kc, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jenkins Mitsubishi! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

April 01, 2021

"Love my lady behind the desk. Very nice polite and a..."

- debbiemim

Love my lady behind the desk. Very nice polite and a pleasure to do business with. Don’t remember her name Aaaaaaaaaaaaa+++++++++++++++she was terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Breslin
Apr 02, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Debbie, thank you so much for your review of Jenkins Mitsubishi! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

April 01, 2021

"I had a great experience. Found the exact car I wanted at..."

- NAYLA

I had a great experience. Found the exact car I wanted at the best price with excellent customer service and attention. I highly recomend this dealership! Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Rubio
Apr 02, 2021 -

Jenkins Mitsubishi responded

Nayla, we appreciate the lovely feedback of Jenkins Mitsubishi. Thank you and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results