About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jenkins Nissan

4.2

145 Lifetime Reviews

4401 State Road 33 N, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Call (888) 895-4795

145 Reviews of Jenkins Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Excelent Customer Service"

- cabracho

Julio and Andrea were very clear explaining everything I needed and even the options that better accomodate to my budget. I first contacted Andrea by phone and when I got to Jenkins Nissan they had already pre selected a vehicle for me and when I decided to change the color, they were more than happy to show me all the colors, features, options available. Julio showed me how to operate the navigation system and how to connect to Apple and Android phones. Julio and Andrea are a great team working, very professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance guy
December 30, 2018

"Nice experience!!"

- vanessaandre

Realy good professionals , third car purchesed at jenkins and definily will come back! i purchesed a rogue sport Sl and i loved!! Andrea Garia and Julio Rivera explained everything i need. Thanks Guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Happy Happy Happy!

I purchased a new Murano, at first I requested pearl white, and after it was ready to go I changed the color to Gunmetal and they were more than happy to change it!!! Andrea (the online specialist) and Miguel (Sales) are an outstanding duo!! If I could give more star's I would. Everything was perfect. Very knowledgeable people working here. They strive to make the experience great! WOW!!!! I actually purchased from out of state (WI) as the price was better than anywhere, I would definitely purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel
December 01, 2018

"Good people and good products. "

- greenertime

Everyone at Jenkins are true professionals. No secrets . Everything is explained in a low pressure environment. This is my third Altima from Jenkins Nissan and the service department and body shop are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kendall Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chandi. Jose’. Also the finance guy.
December 01, 2018

"Andrea in internet sales"

- mbartholomew007

She was was the best in business, thank you again! Miguel also top notch in sales great guy very easy going and very thorough ! #midnight edition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Good people and dealership"

- Thomas123

Dealership had pleasant people. Price of vehicle was thousands less than competition. Many options for vehicle, trim, packages. The waiting room had drinks and snacks for the whole family. Finance guy was honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Garcia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bentley
November 19, 2018

"Amazing Salesman 2nd time around "

- Horn,T

I didn't have such a great experience the first time I came in here , less then a month ago ... But decided to come back and I couldn't have asked for a better Salesman Bentley Sargeant was hands down my favorite .... Was not pushy and was very upfront there was no surprises and he was very detailed and took his time explaining all the features the 2018 Murano had to offer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bentley Sargeant
November 13, 2018

"Another great experience!"

- bdesrosiers

We live in a Clermont so Lakeland is not the quickest trip for us to make. However, we have chosen and continue to choose to visit Lakeland Jenkins Nissan because everyone at this dealership is very kind and professional. It far exceeds other Nissan dealerships that we have visited in the Central florida area. They respected our time and were accommodating to our requests! We have bought two new cars from this dealership and will certainly recommend to our friends and family! Thank you again for a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rahshon Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chandi
October 25, 2018

"excellent sales experience"

- Rick

Drove two hours to buy my Nissan! Will definitely go back again! Andres is experienced and very helpful. The entire process only took about two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Bohorquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Leo Lee - Mustang GT

I have nothing but positive words to share about my purchase experience. It was an amazing experience. Andrea worked extremely hard to gain my business. Andrea, Julio, and Rick were a real pleasure to deal with. Best Nissan dealer in Florida for a real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick - Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results