Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Bridgeport , WV

4.7
269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

750 Lodgeville Rd

Bridgeport , WV

26330

Directions

269 Reviews of Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Service was prompt and complete. Everyone I dealt with..."

- penny

Service was prompt and complete. Everyone I dealt with was eager to meet my needs. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I have been very pleased with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allawat
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer Gray (Excellent)
February 27, 2021

"I have bought several cars from Jenkins and have always..."

- Zander141

I have bought several cars from Jenkins and have always been treated exceptionally well. They are very professional. I appreciate the personal treatment I always get from them. The team that took care of me we're all class acts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Campbell
5.0
Trey Scalese
5.0
Other Employees : Alexis, Don't remember last name. Sales person 5 stars
February 23, 2021

"I am happy to say that this is the best dealership I’ve..."

- Danielhart1951

I am happy to say that this is the best dealership I’ve ever had experience with. Keep up your positive attitude you’re all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allawat
5.0
Charley Smith
5.0
Rod Sutton
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Best and easiest experience I've ever had with the car..."

- Derekhudson718

Best and easiest experience I've ever had with the car dealership service department in my life thanks again for making it a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allawat
5.0
Charley Smith
5.0
Rod Sutton
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Purchased a Palisade from Jenkins. They were fantastic...."

- relliott

Purchased a Palisade from Jenkins. They were fantastic. Saw it online, was able to easily negotiate the price and also value of a trade in over the phone, drove to Jenkins and was able to get in and out in <30 minutes. Gabby was our sales associate and was great. Very clear communication and no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Scalese
5.0
Other Employees : Gabriella Raschella
January 01, 2021

"The Service end product was very good but the wait was..."

- wvoutdoorsman1976

The Service end product was very good but the wait was waaaaay too long. Set there for two hours for a simple tire repair. Time is money, for customers too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 27, 2020

"Friendliness of all staff @ 5 stars. There is a pecking..."

- Ramona

Friendliness of all staff @ 5 stars. There is a pecking noise in engine like a spark plug broken or bad lifter, maybe bent pulley. The two mechanics that I mentioned this problem to couldn't find anything. Warranty on vehicle runs out soon. The trip to Bridgeport takes two hours. Can't make many more trips. As many Subaru vehicles that are sold it looks like the company would have a longer warranty. Overall , this dealership is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby
December 16, 2020

"The customer service at this location is amazing. I made..."

- Gina

The customer service at this location is amazing. I made an inquiry about the vehicle over the phone and all my questions were answered, from details about the car to financing options. Jason asked when I would like to come and take it out for a test drive. I told him when I could be there and when I arrived it was ready to go. Colin went over the options in the vehicle and off I went. When I had made my decision to make the purchase Mike Bacco made the financing easy and stress free. BEST SERVICE EVER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Ash
5.0
Jason Matthews
5.0
Mike Bacco
5.0
December 15, 2020

"Jenkins always provides top of the line service. They..."

- patty

Jenkins always provides top of the line service. They always ensure customer satisfaction and safety. I always recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allawat
5.0
Charley Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
December 05, 2020

"Great service, timely and professional. The waiting area..."

- Cindy

Great service, timely and professional. The waiting area was clean and open. Service staff were professional and friendly. Service was very easy access for all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results