Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Bridgeport , WV

4.7
289 Reviews

750 Lodgeville Rd

Bridgeport , WV

26330

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

October 12, 2021

"Everyone at Jenkins was very professional, and the whole..."

- davegaston

Everyone at Jenkins was very professional, and the whole transaction was smooth. It is now up to the car to keep it's part of the bargain.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
5.0
Mike Bacco
5.0
September 03, 2021

"Clean, courteous, accommodating, all over nice..."

- Sendy417

Clean, courteous, accommodating, all over nice experience. Car maintenance is a must, so, it helps when it is a pleasant experience Thank you Subaru team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allawat
5.0
Charley Smith
5.0
Rod Sutton
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Excellent service department that is well managed and..."

- Davidsago

Excellent service department that is well managed and efficient! Staff is always communicating with the customer with being very pleasant and professional! Good job to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
August 26, 2021

"The person that worked with me kept me in the informed..."

- George

The person that worked with me kept me in the informed every step of the way he asked questions and answered mine he gave me choices when I asked a question if he had too he looked up the answer for me over all a great experience Never felt pressured I will go back when I need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Scalese
5.0
Other Employees : Keith McKenzie
August 25, 2021

"Really friendly staff helped us out in getting a good..."

- jacobmakosky

Really friendly staff helped us out in getting a good deal. The gentleman that sold us the vehicle Keith was a great guy giving us all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 30, 2021

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! Totally..."

- Steve

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Totally stress-free and no high pressure /pushy sales team. Drove past 3 other Subaru dealers to find the vehicle I wanted and was well worth the hour and a half drive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sestito
5.0
Other Employees : Asia did a fantastic job!
July 29, 2021

"Jenkins’s Subaru offers exceptional service for its..."

- hooverite48

Jenkins’s Subaru offers exceptional service for its clients, from sales to service. The hospitality afforded clients while awaiting completion of their vehicle’s is superb and an added feature not exhibited by other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
5.0
Charley Smith
5.0
Mike Bacco
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Very friendly staff and great service. I brought in a..."

- Travis

Very friendly staff and great service. I brought in a Toyota that wasn't a Hyundai or Subaru but the dealership was very quick at getting the parts needed and installed in the same day. I will bring other vehicles in the future due to the great service and friendliness of staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Stanzione, Kevin DeVono
June 29, 2021

"Kind, courteous, and efficient sales and service staff...."

- Brian B

Kind, courteous, and efficient sales and service staff. Great place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khristy Kellar
5.0
Damion McGinley
5.0
Mike Allawat
5.0
Charley Smith
5.0
Rod Sutton
5.0
Trey Scalese
5.0
June 25, 2021

"My salesperson was helpful. I was fortunate to find a..."

- wellstar4

My salesperson was helpful. I was fortunate to find a vehicle that met my requirements, such as very good ground clearance, room for hauling large items, and reasonable mpg, a 2019 Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion McGinley
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results