Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jennings Volkswagen

Glenview, IL

4.9
1,008 Reviews
Since 1986, more consumers have chosen Jennings Volkswagen for their new VW, than any other VW dealer in Illinois. Jennings Volkswagen is the only VW dealer in the Midwest region, covering 140 dealers in 13 states, to earn entry into both the Wolfsburg Crest Club and the Customer First Club for 2013. Jennings VW is also one of only 9 VW dealers in the nation to earn this achievement. Thanks to our dedicated sales and service teams and especially to our loyal customers! Read the reviews posted by Jennings' raving fans and then call your favorite VW Product Specialist today! (847) 729-3500 Thanks for choosing Jennings Volkswagen "Our Reputation Rides with You"
Contact Dealership

201 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,008 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Mario was great to work with. He very patiently answered..."

- annaa

Mario was great to work with. He very patiently answered all my questions and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. The whole process was very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Upon our first visit to Jennings Mario was referred to..."

- AmyMshoppinglocal#withyouandforyouGlenview

Upon our first visit to Jennings Mario was referred to us. He lived up to his reputation, is professional, kind, and made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. Thank you Mario! We are loving our new Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Business Office manager was super friendly and helpful
July 26, 2021

"Easy to deal with. There were no games. Compared to the..."

- Merleab

Easy to deal with. There were no games. Compared to the other dealers we visited they were the best. We leased two ID.4’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Terrific experience all around. Clean store, front and..."

- Erik Anderson

Terrific experience all around. Clean store, front and back. Excellent communication from Mario from beginning to end. Ziggy (GM) and Erik (Finance) were also terrific. My experience was that I was dealing with professionals who cared about their work and their customers. Would have no problem doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Nick made buying a new car as painless as possible. Super..."

- Scott S.

Nick made buying a new car as painless as possible. Super nice and informative, was able to find the perfect car for us in a Tiguan. Scott S.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Mario was great to work with in my purchase of a new..."

- jbk999

Mario was great to work with in my purchase of a new Taos, He was knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions and provide guidance on the different models and options I never felt pressured but instead felt that I was a valued customer. I have bought many cars in my life and I can say that this experience was one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Great experience of buying a car at Jennings VW. The..."

- BobS

Great experience of buying a car at Jennings VW. The process was quick and smooth. Nick was great to work with, and so was the GM. I just purchased a used 2019 VW Beetle Convertible - with the certified pre-owned label, and couldn't be happier with everything. I last bought a VW Passat at this dealership about 15 years ago, and so happy to see that this dealership is just as awesome now as it was back then.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 25, 2021

"Mario was ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGG!!!! Such a genuine salesman..."

- Alexisjere98

Mario was ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGG!!!! Such a genuine salesman he made my car buying experience smooth, enjoyable and easy! He went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle! 10/10 WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"This was probably the single smoothest process of going..."

- antorylopez

This was probably the single smoothest process of going to a dealership and getting a car that I have ever had. Mario was not only completely professional he was extremely hospitable and even went above and beyond to delver my Tiguan to me at work when the service dept was closed on the weekend to take off the manufacture lock. I never felt like i was being haggled and more importantly he listened to what my needs and wants were for my own car. I more than recommend Mario and the whole team at Jennings for any needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 TIguan. Nick was great in..."

- Cwalton

I just purchased a 2021 TIguan. Nick was great in tracking down my vehicle during this Pandemic. The sales process, trade in process, and financing went very smoothly. Christopher W.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,008 results