Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

Glen Ellyn, IL

4.5
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 W. Roosevelt Rd

Glen Ellyn, IL

60137

Directions

218 Reviews of Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"Jesus was a great salesman helped me find a truck super..."

- steveelmer58

Jesus was a great salesman helped me find a truck super fast . He was very polite and helpful . The rest of the sales team was great to deal with as well I would recommend Jesus to anyone looking to buy a car or truck. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to shop at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet and letting them know to deal with Jesus .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Volturo
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus Serna 5 stars
October 23, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Very nice staff Jesus is a..."

- Duke_man8

Wonderful experience. Very nice staff Jesus is a wonderful representation of hard work ethic and customer service. Highly recommend coming here!! Great place to shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
October 10, 2020

"Joe Ceplecha and Joe Daddino totally hooked me up with my..."

- fletcherm99

Joe Ceplecha and Joe Daddino totally hooked me up with my car. I had a great experience there and couldn't have asked for more. Everyone There went above and beyond to find me the car that was right for me and get me driving the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceplecha
5.0
Joe Daddino
5.0
September 14, 2020

"We are so incredibly pleased with our experience with..."

- Becky

We are so incredibly pleased with our experience with Haggerty Chevrolet. Ryan, Tony and Nick were amazing to work with and took the stress out of buying a car. We traveled 5 hours to get the vehicle and it was exactly as described, if not better. The dealer touched base with us many times throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lewin
5.0
Tony Volturo
5.0
Nick Beauchamp
5.0
August 19, 2020

"Dishonest and horrible. Will not try to make things right..."

- AO

Dishonest and horrible. Will not try to make things right when you come to them with an issue that occured with the dealership. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceplecha
1.0
June 29, 2020

"Lease Scam"

- Frank.Ramel

Leased a Chevrolet from them and when the time comes to take it back they give us so much runaround that it was not even funny, The used car manager Chris took the key and through it in the back and said OK you are done why don't you go. My car was in a perfect condition like in a showroom condition. I waned them to see the car and give me a receipt he said you are not my customer you are GM Chevy's customer. I got no receipt. it was the last day so I had not choice. and then I received my penalties and over $1,500. the worst experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Daddino
2.0
Other Employees : Chris Lewin
May 25, 2020

"Working with Jeff was a great experience. He worked well..."

- luisgon7993

Working with Jeff was a great experience. He worked well with me a treated me with respect. Thank you to the team at Haggerty for the service. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daddino
1.0
Jeff Schlenger
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
Tony Volturo
5.0
Nick Beauchamp
5.0
April 04, 2020

"Had purchase a 2015 Honda Accord EXL from RYAN LEWIN...."

- C.Kole

Had purchase a 2015 Honda Accord EXL from RYAN LEWIN. First off let me tell you, never have I been to a dealership that has treaded their customers with the up most respect to there budget and needs. Ryan made my car buying experience one of the easiest ever. Highly recommend anyone go see him to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Morton
5.0
Ryan Lewin
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Lewin
March 08, 2020

"Very professional people, So courtesy my sales person..."

- Tiffany McMahan

Very professional people, So courtesy my sales person Nick had me lucky charms when I got there and everyone made me feel so comfortable with purchasing my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceplecha
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
Nick Beauchamp
5.0
February 21, 2020

"the sales men did a great job giving me the best deals I..."

- A_rojas10

the sales men did a great job giving me the best deals I can possibly get with my purchase of my car which I loved I’d highly recommended the whole crew which are Nick Beauchamp - Internet Sales Manager Bryan Lewis - salesman Phil Majka - Finance Chris Lewin - Used Car Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Majka
5.0
Nick Beauchamp
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Lewin
Feb 23, 2020 -

Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind words Angel!! That Daytona 392 you got is soooooo sweet! Hope "you two" are bonding well lol ... All that power takes some getting used to for sure! I'm glad it all worked out and payments were affordable for you. Keep us in mind when you're ready for the next one!! Please tell Family, Friends and Coworkers about your experience! And don't forget about our VIP referral program.... Almost like driving a car for free!! Call or text me on cell anytime 224-297-0367 Thanks again Angel! Nick Beauchamp Customer Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results