Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

4.4

203 Lifetime Reviews

300 W. Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137 Directions
Call (866) 270-7372

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Purchased a used vehicle from this dealer. Staff was..."

- jjc123

Purchased a used vehicle from this dealer. Staff was professional and well informed. Did not feel high pressure sales tactics. Financing was also competitive. Overall a very trouble free experience and very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lewin
5.0
Chris Lewin
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Bought a car from Jerry Haggerty Chevy. I was very happy..."

- Connor

Bought a car from Jerry Haggerty Chevy. I was very happy with my experience. Tom the sales manager and Brian the finance manager were extremely helpful and made the whole process very smooth. I left very happy with the experience and especially happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Volturo
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Tony and Bill made my shopping experience a breeze. In..."

- rigovega2011

Tony and Bill made my shopping experience a breeze. In and out and the haggling was at a minimum. Wife and I left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Volturo
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Shea
November 30, 2019

"We have just purchased our 2nd car from Tony and it was..."

- danielle

We have just purchased our 2nd car from Tony and it was another great experience working with him! We will definitely Be back for our next vehicle as well! Great service at Jerry Haggerty Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Volturo
5.0
November 07, 2019

"In a pinch for a Car"

- MichellS

Jerry Haggerty Chevy in Glen Ellyn is the Top Notch Dealer where you want to buy a car from!!! Anthony Volturo is amazing! no pressure, very Patient, and will put you in the right car for the budget you are looking for! I highly recommend Anthony and this dealership, you will NOT be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Volturo
5.0
Jeff Zeitler
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Great place to buy from"

- Gshawn78

Words can’t e how happy I am with my CPO Buick Enclave from Haggerty. Ryan was great to work with and not pushy. Got me the deal I wanted and I will definitely be back for my next car. Thanks to everyone over there that helped me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lewin
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
August 10, 2019

"AMAZING customer service and great people "

- SamSanko

This is by far the best dealer I have been to. I had Ryan help me out and he answered every question I had and made me feel comfortable in the dealer. I have been looking for a car and every dealer I went to made me feel pressured to get a car and where very pushy, this place was the opposite. They did all they could to find a car for me and in my price range. I am defiantly going back here for my future cars, and recommend you do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Haggerty
5.0
Ryan Lewin
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
Chris Lewin
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

- HappyCustomer

We have now bought 2 cars in the past month from Jerry Haggerty. Our first purchase was for a commercial vehicle from Tom Stern. Tom was fantastic! He was very easy to work with, found exactly what we were looking for, and made the process easy. The second car we purchased from Ryan Lewin. Another fantastic experience! Walked in, said what we were looking for and what price range we wanted. Ryan found the perfect car within minutes. Again super easy to work with, great guy, and made the car buying process a breeze. Everyone we met was so friendly and ready to help with whatever we needed. We highly recommend checking out Jerry Haggerty when you are thinking of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lewin
5.0
Jerry Haggerty
5.0
Tom Stern
5.0
March 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Raul19

In the market for a used car found a car at Jerry Haggerty Great Team reaches out got in contact with Larisa, Jeff, and Chris love the car Larisa, Jeff, and Chris made the deal happen, very happy with the 2017 Malibu thanks team Haggery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zeitler
5.0
Rich Morton
5.0
Phil Majka
5.0
Chris Lewin
5.0
Other Employees : Larisa
December 22, 2018

"Tony was Amazing"

- RPD35

Tony was exceptional! He really took the time to find out what we needed in our vehicle and found it. He gave us the best car buying experience that we have ever had. I strongly recommend seeing Toony Volturo if you want a great deal with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Volturo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results