About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

4.8

422 Lifetime Reviews

418 Piedmont Drive, Lexington, North Carolina 27295
Call (336) 249-2591

422 Reviews of Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"This place helped me get into my dream car!!!"

- Rhonda Ashby

Jerry Hunt made it possible for me to drive off in my dream car today and they did it in record time. I knew what I wanted going into it and they made it happen. I was also pleased with the way that they helped me celebrate after the purchase was final. These people truly care and they make dreams come true! #mycarisbetterthanyours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Amazing "

- Coltonzie99

Best place to go, very friendly, will help anyone, try's hardest to get you where you need to be to get what you want. Will highly reccomend him and jerry hunt to anyone looking into purchasing a vehcile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Sale made easy, with excellent sales rep."

- DHeg

We gave five stars because the purchase of our new truck went so smoothly! The whole process was very quick and easy, from speaking with Aly online after we had narrowed our search down to just a few different trucks, to working with Greg inside the store to finalize the deal! We even spoke with Mr. Hunt, who made sure our experience was perfect and made sure we had no further questions. Although, we were assured if there was anything else we needed after the signing of the contract, to just stop in or give them a call and they would all be happy to help. To top it all off, the team ordered us a brand new tire for our truck, and scheduled us for a front end alignment, free of charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Headen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ally Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aly Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"1st time "

- Mishi222002

Timmy Shaw did an excellent job of getting me into a fantastic vehicle today! He made the process very smooth. I'm very happy. I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy "Red" Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"At first sight !"

- Aceboy1213

This dealership has always had ver y nice vehicles on the lot and always had people to come out and help you with anything you had to asked very friendly salesman and the new facility is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Great Service!! "

- Dedrick2017

Had a great experience with the car buying process at Jerry Hunt .. everybody was professional, honest , courteous and very knowledgeable.. I will always come back to Jerry Hunt for my vehicles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Jerry Hunt SuperCenter offers great service."

- Vanessa Barber

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter. The customer service was amazing. Our sales associate was Rick Green. Rick Green was very courteous but most of all very attentive. I usually dread the whole car buying process. Rick Green made this experience very pleasurable. I would purchase from this dealership again. I highly recommend if you are planning to purchase from Jerry Hunt you request for Rick Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Greg is very nice and helpful"

- Jessica brumbeloe

Got what we wanted & needed. Greg, very nice & helpful. We made a fair deal & we are very pleased. We recommend anyone to buy from Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Headen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Ichter
August 12, 2017

"Outstanding!!!"

- HappyCustomer

Very prompt, professional and courteous service with no run around. Beautiful facility with lots of selection. The Sales and Financece were very nice and friendly and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Best dealership around "

- DEvans6

Had a wonderful experience at Jerry Hunt Supercenter. Jason Anderson was an excellent sales man who put the customer first. The buying process was quick and easy. Would recommend Jerry Hunt to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
51 - 60 of 422 results