Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake

North Salt Lake, UT

4.7
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

957 N 400 E

North Salt Lake, UT

84054

Directions

12 Reviews of Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I've purchased 3 vehicles from Scot Philips at Jerry..."

- brittanylee0923

I've purchased 3 vehicles from Scot Philips at Jerry Seiner in NSL and have ALL of my service done here as well. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Lindsey Mike Mathews
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review. I will pass on the comments to to our employees. Looking forward to your next visit.

Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

Thank you for the great review.

February 25, 2021

"Best place to buy a vehicle. Most honest and personal..."

- Zzyzx

Best place to buy a vehicle. Most honest and personal process I have ever had. Staff always goes out of there way to meet all you needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jordan, Hanna
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

Appreciate you leaving your endorsement of our dealership. We strive on being the best in Customer service. Look forward to your next experience.

February 24, 2021

"Jerry Seiner in NSL has a wonderful service dept. I use..."

- mariaharr

Jerry Seiner in NSL has a wonderful service dept. I use the service dept for all my oil changes and repair issues. They do a “Walk around” on the underside using a camera explaining how your vehicle is doing. I recommend using Jerry Seiner Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Zerkle
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for the review.

February 24, 2021

"Brittany was amazing, she explained every detail to us..."

- jafoxen

Brittany was amazing, she explained every detail to us and took the time to make sure we understood everything. She is kind and keeps you entertained while doing all the paper work. Overall we had an amazing trip to Jerry Seiner because she created a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Isenhour
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

Thank you for the glowing review. I will personal pass your comments on to Brittany and the rest of the team here at Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake.

February 24, 2021

"I bought a brand new car from this dealership. They..."

- megmgro

I bought a brand new car from this dealership. They helped me find the best vehicle for my needs, budget, and style. Very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romer
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call (801) 693-7000 or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2021

"I love coming here and having Jason work on my car. He is..."

- megmgro

I love coming here and having Jason work on my car. He is very quick and very good at what he does. I will continue coming back and having him work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

So glad we are able to to meet and exceed your vehicle service needs. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for the review.

February 24, 2021

"Came up to the Salt Lake area to buy a vehicle. Scott..."

- Dharper

Came up to the Salt Lake area to buy a vehicle. Scott and Diana worked hard to find me a vehicle that would work for the new job I just got. They were wonderful and very thoughtful of my time. The service drive was so kind and let me verify that what I was buying was a good fit for me. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Zerkle
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!

February 24, 2021

"I have taken my vehicles in to jerry seiner north salt..."

- Dharper

I have taken my vehicles in to jerry seiner north salt lake for the past 6 years and have always had a positive experience. Great service and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Zerkle
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

Thank you for being such a long and loyal customer. We look forward to your next visit.

February 23, 2021

"This was to date the worst service experience with this..."

- masutherland

This was to date the worst service experience with this dealer in 10 years. I had an appointment and was on time. It took 45 minutes to check me in and to move my truck into the bay area. I approved the repairs telephonically, but was given no explanation as to why they were needed or of the exact function and if the repairs were essential. At check in I asked to have the brakes checked. I don't know if it was done, but I never saw any evidence that they did anything about that. The did a 20 point inspection, but I was never told what the results were and the only paper I got was the bill. I was never shown the old parts to confirm the need or the condition of the old part (i.e. a $134.00 filter). Poor communication. I still don't know about the brakes and if they need to be replaced. They are the original brakes. P.S. I'm guessing Meg is the one that helped for a few minutes, but then disappeared. I can't reply on the quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Meg Zerkle
3.0
Other Employees : Bryon Hammond
Mar 03, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC North Salt Lake responded

I appreciate you having taken the time to let us know your experience. Hopefully we were able to resolve and provide you with a totally exceeded experience last Monday when we resolved issues.

Mar 04, 2021 -

masutherland responded

My experience on 3/1/2021 was a 180 degree experience. Things went smoothly and I was checked in within 5 minutes. This is the type of experience that I have seen in the 10 years that I have owned my GMC truck. I was also able to get an explanation about the first repairs that I received earlier. I appreciate their willingness to try and make the experience a good one without any problems. Thank you, Marc

January 28, 2021

"GREAT experience!! Worked with Logan, who is an absolute..."

- Awesome_adawson

GREAT experience!! Worked with Logan, who is an absolute badass. She literally braved a blizzard to go outside and take a video of the Yukon that I was interested in. She was super responsive during the entire transaction, and took care of every question or need I had. A month into ownership I had a minor issue with the Yukon (no fault of the dealership) and they were right on top of it, helping me get it sorted out right away. I highly recommend Jerry Seiner Buick GMC, and if you do shop there, be sure to name request Logan... she’s the best in the business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
1
1 - 10 of 12 results