Back

Jerry Smith Kia

Burlington, WA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

101 North Hill Blvd.

Burlington, WA

98233

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

11 Reviews of Jerry Smith Kia

June 14, 2021

BOB is a xxxxx. he can't stand when a woman gets upset after taking a vehicle to him for the same problem 3times More

by FIRE BOB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BOB CRUZ
December 12, 2020

Brand new car. . . 5000 miles. . . transmission is out. . . promised on a verbal agreement new car no additional $$. . . yeah no so much. A bunch of broken promises. And yeah. . . their service department is More

by TAMMY
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noel, Bob, Scott, Randy (Sales Manager)
March 17, 2020

Wonderful people to work with! We bought a 2017 Kia in February 2018; we have had no problems with scheduling maintenance or getting questions answered about our 'new' car. Bob has More

by MHeid
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Andy (parts department)
February 03, 2020

Can never get my car serviced when needed. I purchased my new 2017 KIA Optima from Jerry Smith KIA in Burlington. I have twice had my check engine light come on, and have been told each time t More

by david.lukov
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
September 12, 2019

Horrible service from service manager Bob If it was possible to give the service department, especially the service manager Bob, negative stars, I would. My mother bought a brand new Kia Soren More

by NoMindNoMatt
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
March 23, 2013

Tim was a great salesman to do buisness with.No pressure and very friendly.I look forward to do more buisness with smith kia.Thank you More

by dkaestner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim dagosta
July 09, 2012

We have been buying vehicles for over 20 years and we do our homework before shopping. We knew the trade-in range for our Kia before heading out and we knew the price range we were shopping in. We called More

by ToughFarmChick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Moore
April 19, 2012

This was the absolute worst car shopping experience of my entire life. The sales person, David, attempted to put us in a bidding war against another customer. When I asked for a manager, he said there wasn More

by cwgreen
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David & Mark
November 15, 2011

Went to dealership to buy a new/gently used Kia. Eventually found a 2009 Borrego, liked it, and started to negotiate. Even though already had pre-approval from credit union for the cost of vehicle, More

by DonnaB2011
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Cleaver; sales manager "Bob"
October 01, 2011

I actually give this dealership 0 stars....but I couldn't do that option. I recently bought a new vehicle from Smith Kia and was told I would get $15,400 for my trade in value. Well, when I got home, I was l More

by Jamiesc82
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Earl and Jeremy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results