Back

Jersey City Kia

Jersey City, NJ

2.7
426 Reviews

36 Water Street

Jersey City, NJ

07305

Directions
Sort by

426 Reviews of Jersey City Kia

November 07, 2022

I bought in my car 2 weeks ago. The moment I drove it off the lot, after a brake repair, I noticed the A/C suddenly didn't work. They're saying it's a pure coincidence that it went More

by kiasorrento
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin K
November 04, 2022

I would have to thank them, to show me not to buy Kia; they did exceptional work. Looks like they are against selling. Everything you ask they don't reply and seem bothered by it. Zero customer service More

by Pablo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jackson
October 24, 2022

I have been slow to post this review but we received exceptional service from this dealership over theLabor Day weekend. We were on our way from Manhattan to our home in Pittsburgh when we lost the powe More

by susanrichardson39
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolo Todaro
April 20, 2022

Great experience! ! I had the pleasure of having Michael C. as my salesperson. He not only has the knowledge and expertise of the Kia I was considering but of the comp More

by Mercedes C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael C.
April 18, 2022

Came in on a Saturday, found the perfect car but found out they add almost 20% markup over the MSRP. I feel bad for the customers who actually do business with this dealer and accept those ridiculous mark More

by RM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan Sher
April 04, 2022

Michael Camilleri Is a piece of xxxx, he tried to over charge me by $10000 for a Kia Sportage. For the Sportage that cost $28000 by the time he finished punching his numbers the total was $38000, and th More

by Joe. Tilghman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin K, Dwayne Lashley, Rosa Rojas, Ismael Abreu, Howard Martin, Stan Sher
March 28, 2022

Took in my 2019 Kia Optima s fully warranted they wanted to charge me 149 dollars to inspect it, never buying a Kia again. 54 thousand miles o. It, bad tie rods, More

by Kevindonn924
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 09, 2022

My experience with kia ev specialist Baltazar gonzalez was one that will not be forgotten. I Went into the dealership with my son after a scheduled appointment for an ev6 and was told by a salesman that I More

by eloria22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baltazar gonzalez
February 25, 2022

Pillos,Pillos pillos…. Ladrones un carro 20,000 termina en 42,000 y 4,000 de depósito desaparece Ojo ……. Yo voy para el abogado Jersey city tiene leyes Ojo Be aware More

by MeRobaron…
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin K, Rosa Rojas, Howard Martin, Stan Sher
December 22, 2021

Stay away from these people. They are dishonest. Liars and crooks. Sales manager deceptive thief More

by ben2285
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rose
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results