Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5.0

93 Lifetime Reviews

317 W Main St, Linn, Missouri 65051 Directions
Call (573) 298-4377

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Jim Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Super Happy"

- mrhuyser

Everyone was very professional and helpful. All the way from looking for the right truck to walking me through the new features in these trucks. I cannot say enough about how good they treated me. Will definately be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Great service!!!!!"

- jsaltzman76

Great service...great people who work with you to get the best deal possible....Saleman Lance Roberts was awesome to work with!!! Worth the drive to get such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Heath
October 05, 2019

"Great experience the guys went above and beyond "

- chrisaderholt46

Guys went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle in the year and financial to fit my needs looking forward to seeing them all again and again just to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
Bryan Brune
5.0
Other Employees : Darell
September 28, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- pilgrimtech15

We enjoyed the process more then we thought we would. That was do mostly to the care and diligence of Lance. He was most helpful and we are enjoying the Ram very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Amazing "

- tylerjohnston15

I felt like I was put first and was made a priority. I was taken serious and came to a good deal for both sides. Easy to work with and talk to. Me being 19 and going in to buy a new truck most salesman would just not care about you this dealer ship and lance are amazing highly recommended!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Top Notch Customer Service - HIGHLY Recommend "

- Jennifer Hawkins

My husband and I just purchased a Dodge Ram from Jim Butler in Linn, Missouri. We live in a small town outside of St. Louis and the 2 hour drive to this dealership is totally worth it. Steve Craigmiles and Bryan Brune were amazing to deal with through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Craigmiles
5.0
Bryan Brune
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Brain and Lance were awesome! Couldn't ask for finer fellows"

- Mare Joy Bu 6543!

Shopped around for several months to find the right vehicle. Butler Chevrolet Rocks ! Great service - great people ! Purchased a Tahoe and absolutely Love it ! Thank-you Brian and Lance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Brain Osheskey
August 24, 2019

"It was a great experience "

- Amanda28120

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go there again for my vehicle needs. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Craigmiles
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Purchasing a new truck"

- Syd

Great representative that I took his time to show me all the options on a vehicle that will fit my needs and great person to get the to find the right pricing that will fit my budget I enjoy the pleasure of doing business and will recommend doing business in the near future and he will go beyond his means to help to get the right vehicle anyone would ever need. thank you syd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
Bryan Brune
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- Bethanyheislen

Made the process of buying my car very easy! Lance made this process quick and easy and worked around my crazy work schedule to make sure I got the car! Made sure I was comfortable in the car and walked me through all the bells and whistles of it! Overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roberts
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results