Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Clark Auto World

Topeka, KS

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

100 SW 29th St.

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

June 24, 2017

"Traded my truck for another"

- motem33

Nice dealership with plenty of cars and trucks to choose from and staff to help you as well. No complaints from me as I worked with them and they worked with me on my truck I traded. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Shore
5.0
May 28, 2017

"Unbelievable Customer Service"

- Richard E MCDANIEL

I cant express how great it was working with Kent. Truly understands customer service! No pressure from the moment I stepped on the lot. He worked very hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Shore
5.0
May 23, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Danden

Was super easy dealing with these guys. Rick was friendly and easy to talk with, joked with us and made us feel very welcome and at ease. Paper work was quick and painless, even though we had gotten financing through a lender that they had not worked with before. I will be checking here first next time I need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright
5.0
May 06, 2017

"amazing deals"

- Reece

When I was twelve years old I wanted a challenger. I had a poster of a challenger in my room since I was twelve. I found a challenger at Jim Clark Auto World. Going to them was an all around deal for me and on the car. Kent Shore was a very helpful sales person. They have had the challenger priced at about 3000 dollars less than fair market value. I definantly recomend looking them up. You will find good deals and helpful salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Shore
5.0
May 05, 2017

"Will be back"

- kansaskhalifa

I worked with rick on getting my vehicle. Nice, intelligent man who made me feel like actually cared about me getting a vehicle and as a person and customer in general. Everyone at Jim Clark's was nice though, and it makes for a great environment. I will be going to them again so long as I'm in Topeka. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright
5.0
May 05, 2017

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

- THarmon23

I did business with Kent and Keith. Very stand up guys! They didn't try to persuade me into getting another vehicle, let me test drive the vehicle with no problems. I got this 05 Ford F-150 to build my credit back up and they understand that and helped me as best as they could. They got my payments down to a great price! So if you have bad credit or need helping building credit or just looking to get a great car I definitely recommend coming in and speaking with Kent. Kent also stayed after hours to make sure I was well taken care of. Thanks again Kent, I love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Shore
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Shore
April 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Martinez84

Buying a car can in most cases be very stressful but Rick and the staff at Jim's made it fast and easy. We now have a reliable and affordable van that my wife loves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright
5.0
April 04, 2017

"Easy,and very professional"

- Edrian

Id given them t star because they gave us the best possible and affordable car. They made sure that we are satisfied to what we are getting telling us what we need to learn about the car.everyone was so nice and friendly. We kinda waited a little while inside because of insurance problem but overall they all did good. Thank you jim clark for helping us we appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright
5.0
1
1 - 8 of 8 results