About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall Tucson

4.8

345 Lifetime Reviews

700 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (877) 888-2231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall Tucson

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Jim Click"

- valeriemaloy

I has a great response from the dealership and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I liked the sales person because of his effort in finding me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J>
November 09, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- swniblick

Happy with the vehicle, the service and the deal! Adrian was helpful, supportive and eager to put us in the right vehicle, even getting remote start installed as that was a requirement for us! Thanks Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
November 03, 2017

"Review"

- ebj14

The salesmen were fantastic and very friendly. Finance guy was a little pushy on the warranty but still give the dealer a 10 out of 10. I’d definitely recommend family and friends to purchase with Jim Click and I love my 2018 Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2017

"Jim Click Hyundai of Tucson. . .Try the Better Buy!"

- kathya48az

The salesman that I worked with was knowledgeable,thorough, and polite. He was there to sell me a car, but was not so aggressive that I wanted to walk out the door. He introduced me to the various departments that make up Jim Click Hyundai, some I will have contact with at later dates. The dealership, offices, and customer waiting area were organized and clean-presented a very good impression. Lastly the effort put in by all that I met, sealed the deal that this was the dealership I wanted to work with, now all I needed was a car, and that was handled in a timely manner, so to date, you have a happy, satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Mcnamee-In all of my transcribing, Rob is who I was talking about.
November 03, 2017

"YES"

- o.banks

Rob McNamee is an excellent salesman. Not aggressive and lets you make your own decision by being very help full along the way. After viewing several cars I was not totally satisfied until he show me the Elantra which was something I could live with. He has a good mind for the buyers needs. He is a keeper for the Click group. Thank you. Oliver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Good Customer Service"

- jimgreen0

We are enjoying our new car very much. The process purchasing it was a memorable event. It was the best yet for our 7th new car in our lifetime. Jim Click's employees are trained and do no pressure you to purchase something you do not want. We would recommend anyone to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- aviouss89

Eduardo was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. He was patient even though my wife and I asked him to show us many many cars. He never pushed us to buy a car or tried to scam us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
November 02, 2017

"No reason to review"

- vecchia4u

Do not want to so not going to and I do not have to. This is totally unnecessary and redundant to the whole survey. Thanks anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akmad
October 29, 2017

"purchase of hyundai tucson"

- erseida

great vehicle with a very good reputation .would purchase it again had a 2003 Hyundai santa fe which I gave to my grant daughter . runs great and stii has the classic look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob mcnabee
October 29, 2017

"Outstanding Service!"

- racingrita

My experience at Jim Click Hyundai was extremely positive. The staff was gracious and helpful. Every staff member I met, encouraged me to call if I had any questions or concerns after I purchased my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results