About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall Tucson

4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

700 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (877) 888-2231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall Tucson

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- DandTPullen

Eduardo, Ronnie, Jeff (manager) and Joel (finance) were wonderful. They all went out of their way to accommodate me and to make sure that I got the vehicle that met my needs. I took my time with my decision, and I was thankful that they were not pushy or aggressive in trying to get me to make a decision. They showed true kindness, professionalism, courtesy and respect. I would recommend everyone of them!!! Thank you team for a great shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lewis, Eduardo Cervantes, Jeff Hall, Ronnie
December 20, 2017

"Wow!! I Qualify I"

- carladaniels209

I was very surprised that I qualified for the Black Friday blowout deals Trade Keys Event, I was greatful for the hard work and determination Jose Arnold took to make me realize what a great deal I was getting,when I couldn't. thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Arnold, Joel Lewis
December 19, 2017

"Did"

- zelda.allen12

Everyone was exceptional in helping us buy our car. It was an enjoyable experience and would definitely recommend the dealership. T.J. and Dean are experts at what they do. We were totally satisfied. Thank you all very much!!😊💖🌝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T. J. Valenzuela
December 16, 2017

"2018 Elantra GT Sport"

- bmdphoto

As a walk in, I was Initially greeted by Frank. He showed me a couple cars and answered all my questions. My second visit was an appointment. Frank was not available, but I was greeted by Akram, who then took over for our test drives and the rest of the process. Akram was great the rest of the way. He went above and beyond even after the sale was done. After driving the car less than 10 miles off the lot, the transmission failed and had to be towed back to the dealership. Akram helped me every step of the way, even coming to my house to deliver a loaner so I could get to work on time. Eric, the service manager then took over. Eric was in constant contact through the repair process. High marks deserved. The only part I did not enjoy was the signing room. Did not appreciate the hard sell of the extra warranty. Personally, I don't like the closed door tactics. Felt like I was in a Time Share Presentation. All and all, happy with the outcome! Next time I'll be prepared for the War Room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram, Frank, and Eric in Service
December 16, 2017

"Perfection"

- mafty4567

I love my car but most importantly I loved the experience. I wish I would have done this purchase long ago, The staff was understanding of my needs and wants. Everything from the financing and the car manual were explained throughly and respectfully. There are times I truly can't beleive I have such a wonderful car! Thank you to all from sales to detailers, I appreciate all everyone did to make this experience to be beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Joel and Jeff
December 16, 2017

"Great Experience Means A Great Deal On A Great Automobile"

- usernamron

My title says it all. I came to the Showroom hoping to find the right car for me and with the assistance of Akram I did. I am very happy with my choice and with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram and Rob
December 15, 2017

"Love My New Vehicle"

- mspiggy42

I left a review above. I am totally pleased with my new vehicle. The only thing I am not pleased with is this part of the survey which I cannot seem to get out of unless I say more than 25 words. Well here it is: I am totally pleased with my new vehicle, totally annoyed by your survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 14, 2017

"New Purchase Survey"

- tammylperez72

EXCELLENT!!!!! Please Read My Review of the Sales Experience. As I stated in the Sales Review, This was ABSOLUTELY THE BEST SALES/PURCHASE EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED OF THIS KIND!!!!! I am TOTALLY CONFIDENT, THAT I WILL BE SHOPPING WITH JIM CLICK DEALERSHIP FOR YEARS TO COME!!!!! THANK YOU TO ROB MCNAMEE, AND EVERYONE WHO HELPED TO MAKE THIS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROB MCNAMEE, GLEN DEAN
December 08, 2017

"Henry Jones"

- jsathunder

Everything was done to my satisfaction. Akram was great and did a great job. I would highly recommend not only him but the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
December 07, 2017

"Very good service"

- janet-chuck

Akram Ghannam was a good salesman he let us to drive the car and help to set up blue tooth and we can call he any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram Ghannam
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results