About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Coleman Cadillac

5.0

52 Lifetime Reviews

10400 Auto Park Ave., Bethesda, Maryland 20817 Directions
Sales: (301) 469-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Jim Coleman Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2017

"Service department was the best!"

- Bbellpilot

A service code on my SRX suddenly popped up on the information panel while on travel from Virginia to New York. Lucky for me Jim Coleman Cadillac was convenient to get to. When I pulled into the service department, I was greeted right away and directed to a service advisor. Cesar Cuyun, one of the advisors couldn't have been more helpful. He was spot-on with taking care of the 4 wheel drive rear axle pump and got me back on the road as quick as anyone could have. Many thanks to Cesar and to Jim Coleman Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cuyun
Oct 29, 2017 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! It's wonderful to hear Cesar was helpful during your visit and that he could get your SRX all fixed up and back on the road in no time. I'll be sure to pass your thanks on to him. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best regards, Patrick Coleman, General Manager, pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

October 22, 2017

"Great Dealer and Great teamwork 10/17/2017"

- xueling song

I’m so happy to bought a great Lexus Rx 350 , they are very friendly ,sales Devin Hansen answered my all of my question, He help me to make an right decision to be treated well price for my old car also, they contacted DMV and my auto insurance less than 50 minutes , I’m very satisfied their knowledgeable and great service, my family everyone like the Car, I will tell my friend to coming Lindsay Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Devin Hansen
Oct 29, 2017 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

........

April 25, 2017

"One of The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- Kelvin Harris

I have bought a lot of vehicles in my lifetime but my car buying experience at Jim Coleman Cadillac was one of The Best Ever! The customer service I received from my salespersons (Rebecca Mbombo and Glenn Price, who assisted Rebecca) was truly Outstanding!!! I purchased a 2016 Cadillac CT6 and a 2016 Cadillac Escalade within one week of each other and Rebecca and Glenn assisted me with my vehicle selection and demonstrating the features on the vehicle. I was excited to see Rebecca and Glenn's willingness to work together to make my car buying experience on the best ever. I was also impressed when I received a follow-up call from Rebecca to see how I was enjoying my new vehicles and to let me know that I could give her a call if there's anything I needed from the dealership. Manoj Melwani and Stewart Mallon sat down with me in the Finance Office and was able to work out the pricing on my trade-in and on the new vehicles to get me in the payment range I wanted. Not once did I fell like I was being pressured into accepting a car payment that I was not comfortable with. Manoj mentioned that he did not want me to go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle and that he wanted to earn my business. I'm glad he did!!! Overall, the customer service and professionalism shown by Rebecca, Glenn, Manoj, and Stewart was just totally Awesome! Everyone worked together as a team with my car buying experience and I am enjoying my new CT6 and Escalade! I look forward to more outstanding car buying experiences at Jim Coleman Cadillac in the future. I would highly recommend Jim Coleman Cadillac to anyone who is in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mbombo, Glenn Price, Manoj Melwani, and Stewart Mallon
Apr 26, 2017 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Kelvin! It is reassuring to know Rebecca, Glenn, Manoj, and Stewart provided you with a pressure-free and great shopping experience. Jim Coleman Cadillac's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I am glad to hear you are enjoying your new CT6 and Escalade! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

November 27, 2016

"Best Cadillac Dealer in the National Capitol area"

- GP_NOVA

3rd Vehicle Purchase from Jim Coleman Cadillac. All was 100%. Glenn Price was amazing, friendly and super easy to work with. Had all in order. Transaction took less than 45 minutes. Great Dealer. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Price
Nov 29, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Jim Coleman Cadillac. Congratulations on your new purchase! It's delightful to know Glenn provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. We appreciate your recommendation as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

July 18, 2016

"First Experience"

- 2016SRX

My local dealer didn't seem to want to help me find my new SRX and after a brief internet search I found my new SRX at Jim Coleman. A bit of a drive but so worth it to get what you want and to be treated well. In fact we started buying sight unseen. Scott P. handled the sale and answered all our questions. Stu explained my options to buy or lease and in the end I made the decision that was right for me, no high pressure tactics here. In and out quickly. This was my first experience at Jim Coleman, but it surely won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Perrelli, Stu (in finance)
Jul 20, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

July 09, 2016

"Great Experience"

- burtirvine

Purchased a CT6 today from Scott Perrelli. Everything went off without a problem. Provided information on setup and features. The whole experience was great and I highly recommend Coleman Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Perrelli
Jul 12, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Scott on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

June 18, 2016

"Great Deal"

- Best Buy

Best car buying experience and great team of employees, who make sure their customers is satisfied. Sales person (Glen Price) was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained thoroughly and in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Price
Jun 20, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Glen could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

May 28, 2016

"My first experience will not be my last"

- DrBob

My first experience with Jim Coleman Cadillac was so exceptional that I will be back for my next acquisition. Even though they are farther than another dealer, the service, the professionalism, the attentiveness and the follow through will justify the distance. I selected a car and color that was hard to find. It took a week but they not only located the exact car I wanted, they had it trailered in so it had no additional miles. Scott Perrelli was tireless in finding the right car. The GSM Tim Halston was a real pro and Stu, the finance guy had me out the door in a hurry. All in all, a great experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND JIM COLEMAN TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Perrelli, Stu (finance) and GSM Tim
Jun 01, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Thank you for the outstanding review at our dealership! I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful, professional and attentive during your visit. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

March 08, 2016

"Great job. Michael Jaffe"

- jar head

This is the third Cadillac from Jim Coleman. The service is great and my sales rep Michael Jaffe was outstanding. I live in Virginia and it is about one hour drive to Jim Coleman. The trip was worth it. Great job Michael !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jaffe
Mar 11, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance to do your business. We are pleased to hear Michael did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

January 20, 2016

"If you are in the market for a car, go see Matt Spencer"

- bjedwards

Matt followed up on my wife's inquiry from the internet and was very helpful in showing us several new models. He explained the features of each and listened to and had suggestions for any questions we had. He was able to personalize the car buying experience unlike any sales representative I've dealt with to date. However, the service did not stop there. We were then moved to Finance with Stewart Mallon, who also exceeded our expectations. All in all I would certainly deal with Jim Coleman Cadillac again as the entire team made the process seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Spencer, Stewart Mallon
Jan 22, 2016 -

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new car! It’s encouraging to know that Matt was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results