Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

4.9

509 Lifetime Reviews

5901 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 509 reviews

February 23, 2020

"If I could give a higher rating then 5 stars I would...."

- Hbcleveland

If I could give a higher rating then 5 stars I would. Millo was able to find 2 cars in one day and we still came in under our price cap. My girls have the “dream” car for their first car thanks to Millo! He was able to order heated seats for me on my car which clinched the sale . Thank you to all that made this day happen for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The lady that did all the financial work. She was great!
Feb 25, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this review and high rating. We are happy to hear that Millo was able to provide you the services you needed for your first car! We appreciate your business and have a great day!

February 23, 2020

"My whole car buying experience with Millo was super quick..."

- B. Temple

My whole car buying experience with Millo was super quick and streamlined. No complaints at all. I was always hesitant to purchase a car from a franchise dealer but Millo exceeded my expectations. Very communicative via phone and email. I will definitely buy another car from him once the time comes. Thanks Millo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we are happy to hear that Millo made your car buying experience a great one. We appreciate your business and have a great day!

February 20, 2020

"This place Rocks!!!"

- aeroanne

Such a wonderful experience. Zoe greeted us with a wonderful smile and a super personality. We had such ease shopping for our vehicle and the entire process was effortless. Loved the staff and found a great car, our Jetta TDI Sportwagon is awesome!!! Thanks again to Zoe for excellent service. We appreciate all her hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are so happy that Zoe was able to give you a great Jim Ellis experience and led you to your new Jetta TDI. Also, we appreciate your business and have a great day!

February 20, 2020

"Made car shopping a pleasurable experience. "

- sueandcr

The dealership was a example of how a retail organization that interacts with the consumer should be. From the person that greeted us to the sales people that made sure all our questions and needs were addressed. I can not express how very impressed my wife and I are by the professional treatment we received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that your experience went well. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we are happy that you were impressed with our services. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

February 18, 2020

"Alex and Jocelyn were outstanding to work with ...."

- Tcarroll

Alex and Jocelyn were outstanding to work with . Straight forward and honest. Very pleased with my purchase and their diligence in delivering premium customer service ... very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are happy to hear that Alex and Jocelyn provided a great experience. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and have a great day!

February 14, 2020

"I am very happy with my new vehicle! Rachel made the..."

- lillianf

I am very happy with my new vehicle! Rachel made the experience fun and concentrated on what I wanted. She was great to work with! The manager Michael was very involved and helpful throughout the process. If you’re interested in getting a Volkswagen I would recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. Your satisfaction means so much to us. We are happy to hear that Rachel was able to provide her services. We appreciate your business and have a great day!

February 12, 2020

"Lame yah and Rachel were very helpful, courteous and very..."

- Derek

Lame yah and Rachel were very helpful, courteous and very professional. They answered all my questions and Rachel even followed after the sale was completed to make everything was running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Derek, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are pleased to hear that Rachel was able to answer all of your questions, and helped your process go smooth. We appreciate your business and have a great day!

February 10, 2020

"Ace was very knowledgeable and kind. I scheduled..."

- onlyrenag

Ace was very knowledgeable and kind. I scheduled maintenance for my Passat. When I arrived I was greeted and felt welcomed.. It was a blessing to have Ace as my technician.. I received extraordinarily service from this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Professional service, friendly staff"

- stephenohare

I enjoyed meeting Millo and his colleagues in the sales office. The guys from the customer service department were very helpful in an unrelated issue. Millo addressed all of my questions and concerns in a professional and courteous way. This is the third car I've bought from Jim Ellis dealerships, the other two were a Porsche and a Mazda and I've always found it to be a pleasant experience whenever I've gone to their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are pleased to know that Millo was able to address all of your questions and concerns, and he was very professional. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

February 04, 2020

"As a previous, long-time Ford Explorer Sport customer..."

- Rudy

As a previous, long-time Ford Explorer Sport customer this was the first time I considered leasing a VW Atlas including a first time visit to Jim Ellis VW dealership in Chamblee. I was truly impressed by Millo’s effective, patient, professional and always courteous service . The same is true for my interaction with Karl from Finance and Mike from Management. Overall, a very pleasant experience and with all the expert information provided I am confident I chose the right car. VW and the Jim Ellis Chamblee dealership have definitely won a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Rudy, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear that Millo provided you with such great services along with Karl's and Mike's interactions. Thank you for your business and confidence towards the process, Welcome to the Jim Ellis VW family and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results