Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Falk Motors of Maui

Kahului, HI

4.6
524 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

260 Hana Hwy

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions

524 Reviews of Jim Falk Motors of Maui

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve been to!!! I 100% recommend this..."

- Koacorpuz5

Best dealership I’ve been to!!! I 100% recommend this dealership everyone was super nice respectful and really helpful . something about a dealership that makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in! Thank you to everyone at Jim falk motors aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo Brada corpuz!!!! Congrats on the new truck! God bless brother 🙏🙏

April 06, 2021

"Kylan (Kai) Morten assisted us in our Chevy Colorado Z71..."

- hkimura1996

Kylan (Kai) Morten assisted us in our Chevy Colorado Z71 purchase. We appreciated his professionalism and honesty as a sales representative. He was very patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful showing us how to operate Colorado's modern electronic features. He is an outstanding sales representative for Jim Falk Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ka'i Morton
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo kimura Ohana on the Chevrolet Colorado! 🙏 we truly appreciate your business

April 06, 2021

"Great Sales people, Really good communication, but it was..."

- marissaayonayon.ma

Great Sales people, Really good communication, but it was a really long wait. They worked around my credit and really worked around my budget so I was satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Radyn Deguzman-Gamit
5.0
Ka'i Morton
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Congratulations again marissa! So sorry for the wait.... it’s been a very busy last couple of months... with a short staff. We do appreciate your business! 🙏

April 06, 2021

"I appreciate Micah for going above and beyond to help me..."

- DMalasig.77

I appreciate Micah for going above and beyond to help me get into this dope ride! I really needed a bigger car and I got it! Much mahalos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo brother!! Congrats on the sick accord!!! Blessings your way 🙏🙏

April 06, 2021

"Micah was a huge help and made the process so fast and..."

- mahiespenser

Micah was a huge help and made the process so fast and easy! Great deal, great truck and great group of guys! Awesome service, mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Isagawa
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo for the review!! Congrats on your new vehicle ! Welcome to the Jim Falk ohana 🙏🙏

April 06, 2021

"Kyle was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable: He..."

- gnscrating

Kyle was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable: He took the time to present us with different options to meet our every desire. A great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Ka'i Morton
5.0
Lance Vierra
5.0
Yvette Verduzco
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo guys for the kind review 🙏🙏🙏

December 25, 2020

"Purchased a Ram 1500 on 10/31. Today is 12/25/2020 and..."

- rkyap808

Purchased a Ram 1500 on 10/31. Today is 12/25/2020 and they still have not sent me my registration!!!! Called several times, sent several emails.......NO RESPONSE WHAT SO EVER. When buying the vehicle I specifically told Mayson, my MAILING ADDRESS is different for the STREET ADDRESS listed on my license. I live in a rental and unable to receive mail there. Well, Mayson never listened and listed my street address on the Vehicle registration. Called DMV, they said I cannot change the address, only the applicant can change it - JIM F**K. So, Kyle contacts via "form email" asking was our service "excellent" and if not, what can we do. I explain my situation, once again, and ask for his help. 15 days go by....no call, no email, nada! Then they send a text picture of my vehicle registration to my partner, not me, that they have my vehicle registration it at their office. So what does that mean? Now they want to inconvenience me more and tell me to pick it up at their office. Why would I want to do that, see the bunch of idiots that lack customer service, really!!!! My partner tells them again, just mail the dam thing!!! That was 2 weeks ago, still no registration, MERRY FALK'N CHRISTMAS! IDIOTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
1.0
Other Employees : Mayson
November 02, 2020

"Hyundai tried to steal our money today. We picked up my..."

- Pnamoa

Hyundai tried to steal our money today. We picked up my Hyundai today. They charged me for tire rotation, but never rotated the tires! How do I know they didn’t? Because my husband is a service technician and he knew just by looking that they didn’t do the work. $326 for their not so quality work. Very disappointing, and we drove all the way from Lahaina. They could’ve at least been honest with us instead of us finding our for ourselves and having to call them back to complain. When I called back to complain, the girl who picked up was xxxx rude. In the middle of my sentence, she transferred me without telling me where she transferred. A man came on thr line, and I had to explain the situation all over again. I swear, this place is crazy, but hey, this Jim Falk dude is making a xxxx load of $$ by pulling this kind of crap with hard working people like us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jenison
1.0
Ka'i Morton
1.0
Andy Stehl
1.0
John Vergara
1.0
Lance Vierra
1.0
Yvette Verduzco
1.0
Other Employees : Rohel Ruiz, Joy Sumer, Tony Uy, Peirce Willimas
September 23, 2020

"These folks are real professional and very courteous. I..."

- Tmarengi

These folks are real professional and very courteous. I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs! They carry the new C8 Corvette as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Verduzco
5.0
Other Employees : Peirce Willimas
May 13, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- SUEANDEDMAUI

Everyone is always very friendly and pleasant to work with especially Ryan, my service advisor. Waiting room area always very clean and stocked with snacks and water/coffee. Enjoy looking at all the newest models on display.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Westberg
11 - 20 of 524 results