Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Windward

Kaneohe, HI

4.8
971 Reviews

45-671 Kamehameha Hwy

Kaneohe, HI

96744

Directions

973 Reviews of Honda Windward

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"I arrived at the shop at 9:15, home at 10:45. Had time to..."

- Retired Guy✅

I arrived at the shop at 9:15, home at 10:45. Had time to read. Enjoyed their waiting room. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody at service desk. Good job, explained no questions.
October 22, 2021

"Great fast service! The waiting room is comfortable and..."

- Coura

Great fast service! The waiting room is comfortable and the people are very helpful and Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annelysa barba
October 20, 2021

"Great people and outstanding service at the best price on..."

- Sean

Great people and outstanding service at the best price on Oahu. I will not go any where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoa Chang
5.0
October 20, 2021

"I received excellent service and I am a very satisfied..."

- Patrick Watson

I received excellent service and I am a very satisfied customer! This is my second lease with Honda Windward and I recommended them to my son and friends who have purchased vehicles through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Rieta
5.0
Justin Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Stoebner
October 20, 2021

"My experience at Honda Windward was terrible. I was..."

- Reid.chung

My experience at Honda Windward was terrible. I was interested in a Odyssey and had emailed the dealership for a quote on cars.com. My request was responded to by Bob Laudick the sales manager. Based on the quote I drove down to the dealership only to find out that the quote he gave was for a vehicle that was already purchased by someone else. After the bait and switch he proceeded to try to sell me a used Odyssey claiming that there were no other new vans available. The icing on the cake was his attempt to try to convince me that the used warranty on the odyssey is better that a warranty on a brand new one. He was rude and made my experience uncomfortable. Covid safety rules were also not followed as he proceeded to not wear a mask at his desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Laudick
1.0
October 19, 2021

"I am always pleased with the customer service as well as..."

- EN

I am always pleased with the customer service as well as auto service I receive at Honda Windward. Today was no exception; Kody Travaso promptly took my CRV at 7 am and explained the service and instructed me to wait in the customer lounge where there were several copies of the daily paper, a television showing the morning news, a tea/coffee station, and clean restrooms. They also provided shuttle services. My wait was not long; my car was ready in 1 1/2 hours. Kody went over the invoice and explained all that had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Travaso
October 19, 2021

"Quick and friendly service! They knew I had limited time..."

- Twarner

Quick and friendly service! They knew I had limited time and they met that time frame…I will continue to us Windward Honda 🌺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Travaso
October 19, 2021

"Excellent Service! The express service provided was..."

- Rhondar8

Excellent Service! The express service provided was clearly explained and completed on time! Very happy to be out the door by 8am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Travaso
October 17, 2021

"Honda Windward has exceptional customer service backed up..."

- John

Honda Windward has exceptional customer service backed up with great service department. Please see Advisor Kanoa for you Honda service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoa Chang
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Great dealership. My battery went out this morning and..."

- jacollins

Great dealership. My battery went out this morning and once I got to the dealership they took me right in and fixed it. Thank you to my advisor, Derrick, who always takes care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Higa
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results