About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

4.5

22 Lifetime Reviews

526 Roosevelt Ave., Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (800) 771-6380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Excellent in every way!"

- Marilyn L.

This is the third new vehicle we have purchased from Fugate Ford's salesman Kurt Kranc. Each time no pressure, gave us a very fair trade in price, very informative in helping us decide which vehicle was best for our needs and gave us a great deal. He's a good guy and I would recommend him highly, as well as the sales manager and finance manager. We will be loyal customers. Thank you Kurt Kranc and Fugate Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Kranc, Susan in finance
August 29, 2017

"They Lost a Sale"

- MR76

On Sunday August 27, 2017 me and my fiancé looked into purchasing a new pick up. He found one at Fugate Ford in enumclaw and spoke with the sales representative. He made it clear that he wanted all the financing and details ironed out and good to go before we decided to drive two hours to go there. We chose Fugate Ford because in the past we have had no issues and all was seamless. We drive there, on the word from the salesman (Rich I believe) that all was good to go. We get there and that's when it all went downhill. We discovered this 2017 "new" pick up was a dealer demo and had 4K miles on it! We decide it's fine and go ahead. Well we sat there for thirty minutes because we were waiting on the finance person. Come to find out the finance person we were waiting on was the same woman smoking and on her phone not 20 feet from the dealership front door. So my fiancé sits down with this lady and she reeks of cigarette smoke and has the nastiest attitude. Not only had they not done what we asked them to before we got there but suddenly the price of the truck is different. The interest rate quoted was 7.9% and with his credit score that was ridiculous. She gave some excuse that it's Ford Credit and she would have to talk to them the next day, Monday. Well he signs the contract for this truck and they give him temporary tags. We call and add the truck to our insurance. We were told before we left that they would get it straightened out Monday morning and have the truck delivered. Monday comes and no one calls in the morning. We call and are told that the finance person, Nicaela Hemenway, won't be in until 1 or 2. We call back and surprise she isn't available because she left. The other finance person for some reason couldn't or wouldn't help us. Still no call from sales guy. Here it is Tuesday the 29th, two days later and we waited on a call in the morning and got nothing. Come to find out the salesman who promised to have it worked out and delivered Monday morning didn't even work on Monday! Then we try to call Nicaela again and again told she isn't there and the other finance lady couldn't help us. Blamed it on Ford Credit for dragging their feet. Well I made my fiancé ask for the general manager. Kevin got on the phone with Darren and gave every excuse under the sun, I realize stuff happens, after all I left radiation on Sunday to drive two hours to under the false pretenses this dealership gave us. But I assure you I would take care of my promises and my job should these situations arise. Well after listening to him give excuses he assured Darren he would call back in 15-20 minutes. It's now 2 pm and that call was at 10 am. So we decided to call Mullinax Ford in Olympia and spoke to them and in thirty minutes over the phone they had the truck financed through Ford Credit at 0 down and at 3.59%! I don't understand how Fugate finance person didn't come to the same. Needless to say this is an experience I will not forget and the way this dealership is ran I will never purchase from them and make sure others hear our experience. I would suggest some major staff overhaul. Mullinax Ford in Olympia will now be our destination for future car purchases, which will be two more pickups and service truck for our company. It's too bad Fugate Ford doesn't demonstrate their own motto that their commercials say..."Fugate Ford cares about customers." Clearly on this day they didn't and will lose out on guaranteed sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich, Kevin Kranc, Nicaela Hemenway
June 25, 2017

"Very easy to work with "

- MW2424

Fugate Ford has always been laid back and easy to work with, I always leave happy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford or used vehicle, they will find what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sparky and TJ
June 12, 2017

"Great job "

- Travis F-350

Good experience will buy at fugate again...I worked with Aaron Mayer he made it very easy to buy my new F-350 over all Fugate ford is number 1 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mayer
May 06, 2017

"Always helpful. "

- Melissa K

We bought a new truck and they always find or have what we are looking for when we call. They are all so helpful and kind. We love it at fugate. The process is always so easy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sparky
April 27, 2017

"Satisfied fugate customer"

- kd

The best car buying experience I have ever had. All staff were excellent and a big shout out to Curt and Kevin for everything. I will continue to buy all my vehicles from fugate ford and I am a customer for life. I now know why my family and friends recommended them. Thanks guys, Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt and Kevin
April 20, 2017

"Tina was GREAT! Wonderful staff, very friendly and attentive"

- Jas

My husband and I were very pleased with the laid back, patient and very friendly staff. An important and stressful decision ended up being an exciting day. We were able to leave satisfied with our monthly payments and secure with our coverage. They also took care of a needed repair. Tina hung in there with us til the end, even when she wasn't certain we'd buy the car. The 40 min ride to the dealership wasn't bad. We were smart enough to eat right before we started looking, and don't worry there's plenty of food places close by. Thanks Tina, Susan and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Susan, Kevin
February 19, 2017

"No hassle, everything we looked at was well maintained.."

- Davis

Kurt was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Low pressure, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Ford Fugate, we went to many places before and this experience was way better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, Tina
January 27, 2017

"Buying used car "

- J

I want in and was looking at a newer escape found one that is like and Denise in finance was a huge help got me a great Interest-rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
January 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Lhayes

Stan was a great salesman, he was explained how the truck worked answered all my questions. Took great care of us thru the entire purchase. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fornalski
1
1 - 10 of 22 results