Back

Jim Hudson Acura

Martinez, GA

4.9
59 Reviews

3520 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA

30907

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

August 11, 2022

I really enjoyed and appreciated the entire staff who got my car together and have it ready when I arrived More

by Fastacuratl tlx-s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Spence, Jonathan McGuire, John Landis
Aug 11, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

It was our pleasure to give you a smooth and seamless experience! Thank you for giving Jim Hudson Acura your business, and for stopping by to share a review. Safe travels ahead!

August 10, 2022

I always get great service at Jim Hudson Acura. I appreciate customer service and all of the technicians who take care of my Acura. More

by Storm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Landis
Aug 10, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

July 30, 2022

The staff was exceptionally courteous. My scheduled service started on time, I was informed of additional maintenance with options. Great Dealership!! Thanks Kareem Saxon! More

by AcuraLady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saxon, K
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

Thank you for letting us know about your exceptional service visit with our team at Jim Hudson Acura! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

July 28, 2022

The service I receive is always top notch. The wait is a bit long but given the current circumstances of the labor workforce, it is understandable and tolerable. More

by Clyde3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Jul 28, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

Thank you for the great review, Clyde! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Jim Hudson Acura team. We appreciate your patience during your visit and hope to see you back again down the road!

July 22, 2022

Manager was courteous and informative. A thorough review of my vehicle was greatly appreciated. Great service pleased with the work that was done. More

by rome1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Spence, Jonathan McGuire, John Landis
Jul 24, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

We are thrilled your recent service experience was a total success! Thanks for choosing Jim Hudson Acura!

July 21, 2022

Melissa, the customer representative, always shows true professionalism every time I come for car maintenance. More

by lewiswo23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa gets 10 stars
Jul 21, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had a successful service experience working with Melissa made our day. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back again at Jim Hudson Acura!

July 16, 2022

Nick explained everything in detail and was very professional. His team identified an issue when they inspected my car which involved tires I had purchased the week before at another location. I w More

by Randkhudson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick service manager
Jul 18, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

We're thrilled that Nick was able to step in and demonstrate our commitment to our customers. Thank you very much for giving Jim Hudson Acura your five stars!

Jul 18, 2022 -

Randkhudson responded

Happy to give you a great review. By the way no relation, Ron Hudson

July 13, 2022

Service Advisor Kareem Saxon was attentive and constantly came to the waiting area to check on others and me. He was approachable and available and wanted to make sure customers were comfortable. I want to More

by Leeneal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Saxon, service advisor
Jul 14, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about Kareem and the team! Thank you for choosing Jim Hudson Acura and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

July 12, 2022

Every time l go for a service l am treated with respect and dignity best treatment ever. More

by Acura MDX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj Banks
Jul 12, 2022 -

Acura MDX responded

Raheem was a excellent person to work with.

Jul 12, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

Thank you for always trusting the Jim Hudson Acura team to take care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate the feedback, see you again next time!

July 11, 2022

Took care of my request in short order. As I waited, I was kept informed and my service wait was as described. We discussed my needs in advance. More

by Dmax2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McGuire
Jul 11, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Acura responded

Our team is always happy to help you out! Thank you so much for supporting Jim Hudson Acura and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results