About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

278 Lifetime Reviews

4035 Kaiser Hill Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 462-4475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Great Service and Leadership"

- dbanderson1

I was so pleased with Mr. Al Williams. Mr. Williams went above and beyond to make happy. His attitude affected my thinking, feelings and actions. Natural born Leader and Superman in my eyes. The Financial Office was great, also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Al Williams
January 19, 2019

"Oil Change, et"

- Bill S

In and out in about a hour. Had a cup of coffee, looked at some new models, read a book a bit and then the car was ready, No problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Mobley; Todd Fischer
January 18, 2019

"Always great service!"

- Diannehhall

I am always pleased with the service here. Everyone is so pleasant to deal with especially Neil Moseley. He definitely goes above and beyond for his clients. He kept me informed along the way. Super guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Moseley - super guy:)
January 16, 2019

"Dealership Excellence!"

- Ann929

Very pleased with service department efforts to correct our problems. We always deal with Neil Moseley and he has always done his best to take care of our issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Moseley The best!
January 15, 2019

"Service"

- Buick LaCrosse

Fast and efficient, explained everything and quoted price ahead of work let me know what work I still needed and how much longer I could wait to have them accomplished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Flynn
January 13, 2019

"Made the visit easy and very courteous"

- Cargary

Very friendly and made it easy to get service. When service was completed he gave a call so I could return to get my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
January 11, 2019

"Satisfaction Every Time"

- rohoo

My problems are noted my Mr. Neil Mosely when I arrive. Technicians address the issues and the vehicle is returned to me repaired and ready to drive. Cleanliness after a repair means everything to me. Friendly staff and a willingness to address my repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Mosely, Service; Ben Smith, Parts; and Matt Lackey in Sales.
January 08, 2019

"Neil Mosley is awesome!"

- Jason Gibbs

Neil is what keeps us coming back to Jim Hudson GMC. He is extremely accommodating, professional and courteous. It's a pleasure to have Neil as our service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Mosley
Jan 09, 2019 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jason! Neil is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you excellent level of customer service that you deserve! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

January 08, 2019

"They do a good job every time"

- Ashval38

I have always received great service from you guys. My car drives well because of the quality work that is done at that dealership. I appreciate the respect and dignity I am treated with each time I come in to get my care service. Keep doing what you are doing. Because you are doing a great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember who it was.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

January 04, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- carguy,gary

Matt is a tremendous sales person and the entire team was focused on meeting our needs with a fair, solid deal. This was the first buying experience for my Granddaughter. The Jim Hudson team went over and above to make sure she was part of the process and understood everything that was going on. I've purchased three vehicles from Jim Hudson and each experience has been the same... top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire sales team with Matt as my primary POC.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Matt and our team! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to the time we can work with you again. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results