About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

4035 Kaiser Hill Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 462-4475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Excellent service and smooth experience"

- CJC

Having bought from other Columbia dealerships, I can say that the Jim Hudson experience is different. Everyone in the process was very competent and made sure they went above and beyond to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Chenette
Sep 17, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 13, 2018

"Helpful, knowledgeable, met needs in a timely manner."

- will long

Needs met in a timely manner with knowledgeable assistance I have no reservations about returning for service. Service needs are recommended and at appropriate times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Moseley
Sep 13, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle needs, Will. We’re happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service from start to finish "

- Happybuyer

My husband and I had a great “truck buying” experience at Jim Hudson GMC. Mr. MacKay, salesperson and Mr . Goins, Finance Mgr were friendly, personable and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend this delearship with no reservations!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom MacKay, Willie Goins
Sep 10, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that Tom and Willie were able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new truck. If you ever have any vehicle needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 09, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Furman

Neil Moseley was great. He’s an excellent customer service representative. He was very detailed and explained the service being performed on my car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Moseley
Sep 10, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Neil. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 07, 2018

"Pleasant and friendly staff "

- vallee59

The staff was attentive and pleasant, the experience of the dealership nice. I was in and out in ample amount of time. The service was department was on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Goodwin
Sep 10, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 06, 2018

"Great Service Advisors "

- Cathy1103

Very welcoming and inviting every time I get there. Always willing to assist and making sure I am 100% satisfied before I leave. I love that I get a fresh washed vehicle and a card before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
Sep 10, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Cathy. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 05, 2018

"Rating "

- MICHAELRBROWN1972

I had an awesome experience and will definitely take my vehicles there for any services I have due. My experience with the service rep was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Sep 06, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

Sep 06, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

.

September 04, 2018

"Great Service Department"

- Brookspj

I purchased my car from Jim Hudson in Columbia a year ago. Since then, I move over 2 1/2 hours away. I still make the drive to Jim Hudson in Columbia to have my car serviced. I have always dealt with Eric Spath in the service department. He recognizes me by name. Eric always understands what service(s) my car is in for, and the car is always ready as promised. During my most recent visit I reserved a loaner vehicle. The loaner vehicle was ready and waiting for me. My drop off took less than 15 minutes. When I came to pick up my car it was ready as promised, cleaned and ready to go. Again, I was on my way in less than 15 minutes. There are Cadillac dealers closer to where I live, but I can't beat the treatment and service I get from Jim Hudson in Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Spath
Sep 05, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! We are happy to hear that Eric and our team has consistently provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

September 01, 2018

"New car"

- Nancy 13

Matt Hickey was great and I had a great experience with him He never pressured me into anything and it was my second visit with him! If I ever need another Buick, I will go back to Matt again. He is very well mannered and knows how to present himself. You got me in and out as quick as he can get me done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hickey, Todd Fischer and Willy Goins.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very pleased to hear Matt’s consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Reparker73

Jim Hudson GMC service department has always treated me with respect and dignity. They have been servicing my vehicles for the last five years and they have a standard that is second to none. They actively listen to my concerns and always addresses them in a timely fashion. You cannot go wrong by choosing Jim Hudson GMC to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mosely
Sep 04, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you are consistently pleased with the service you received from Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Thank you for your recommendation and loyalty. Take care! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results