About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

4035 Kaiser Hill Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 462-4475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Pretty Good Service"

- pete1960

The staff is great, I got the service I needed and the wait time was not that bad for the work I done. The work performed on my vehicle was great. If I can't do the work myself I always go to Jim Hudson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Goodwin
Nov 13, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 12, 2018

"Tire replacement "

- Amotes

The service department replaced a damage tire on my truck and file Rd he claim. I was very happy with that service, but a little surprised that they charged me to put my spare tire back under my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yeomans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bandy
Nov 13, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about our service department! We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 10, 2018

"Excellent service and customer care"

- BIG CHRIS

I arrived an hour before my service appointment. There was no waiting and they really took great care of us and our vehicle. Look forward to my next visit. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
Nov 13, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for this great review, Chris! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 08, 2018

"Servicing my 17 Escalade "

- Rowland

Service was courteous, he was very helpful I was please with his demeanor. Price for intake service was over priced, My complete experience was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven
Nov 13, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 07, 2018

""Great Service and vehicle care""

- Belton

My vehicle has been serviced by this dealership since its purchase and I have always been satisfied with the service and care they provide for the vehicle. The staff is always courteous and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
Nov 07, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 06, 2018

"Best service ever"

- Violet

From scheduling the visit the the visit itself was a truly phenomenal experience. We make the hour and a half trip with joy and excitement. We've never dreaded a trip to Jim Hudson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Moore
Nov 07, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Violet, thanks so much for traveling such a long distance to have your vehicle serviced at Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac. We are very glad to hear that your experience has been very positive. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 04, 2018

"Great service!"

- Marc

I had my vehicle serviced for the first time at Jim Hudson Cadillac and I was impressed for multiple reasons. First the service bay was clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and answered any questions I had. The waiting area was very clean and stocked with drinks and coffee! The wait wasn’t too long and my vehicle was washed and vacuumed as part of the process. Very good professional service and I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Moseley
Nov 05, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

November 01, 2018

"Always had excellent service on 2011 SRX. "

- Wildewood11

Frankie took care of me (replaced front wheel bearing). Service has always been excellent and my SRX has needed it (transmission, rt front wheel bearing, left front wheel bearing, steering bushing - all within 78000 mi), but the good service has kept me happy with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
Nov 02, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac. We will share your comments with Frankie and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

October 31, 2018

"Quick service great Job!!"

- Ronz2017

The service department did a GREAT Job . Service was done quickly and car was return washed and swept. The service department and entire facility is very clean and inviting. Would recommend Jim Hudson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zanthony Rambert
Nov 02, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to know that you appreciate our facilities as well as excellent service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

October 30, 2018

"Repair a tire on a new truck."

- mbarwick

Quick and same day service for an unexpected problem. Very efficient in getting my needs met and my truck back on the road. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Jim Hudson Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results