Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

4035 Kaiser Hill Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Call (803) 462-4475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"had a naiil in my tire and u guys replaced it . thanks"

- levi

always greeted with a smile when i come in to have my vechile serviced by .mr. goodwin and mr.ken. also my vechile is always clean when i get it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyrone goodwin,ken
September 07, 2019

"Concise and efficent"

- 2ndEnclave16

As always, courteous, efficent and responds in the length of time promised. Makes inquiries to assist with service visit. Neil and the staff that bring your car to you washed are excellent. I have never had a negative experience since I have been a Jim Hudson customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 03, 2019

"Great Service as Usual!!!!"

- Oldsgirl97

Tyrone had me in and out quickly. He's always on point and very professional. Kept me informed of progress. Made sure I got carwash and also vacuum done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remmeber name of gentleman that prepped car for service and escorted me to service desk for check out.
August 30, 2019

"Always a great Experience. "

- rbrensinger

Neil our service manager is always professional and goes above and beyond to ensure we have a great experience. The service is always performed in a timely manner and our vehicle is spotless when we pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
August 29, 2019

"Outstanding Service!!"

- RoyandRose

Ken was exceptional!! He informed me every step of the way and was sensitive to my needs. The problem was identified and corrected in no time. Outstanding and exceptional customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
August 28, 2019

"Superb Service!!!"

- Megaman47

Frank and his crew always does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and ensure that I am knowledgeable about service needs to be done now and in the future. My car runs like new thanks to these guys great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank's crew
August 23, 2019

"Neil Mosley is the best!"

- Jason Gibbs

Neil has been my service advisor for several years and is why I keep coming back. It doesn't get any better. Neil is courteous, accommodating and his attention to detail is top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Plyler
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Great service "

- MyGMC

I have GMC Sierra 1500 and I took it in for schedule and the maintenance was completed in a timely manner and all service was explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dean
August 15, 2019

"Skeeter was very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable."

- MarkanDee

Skeeter was very professional and helpful. To get the vehicle that we wanted required him to search other dealers and have the car delivered. He provided several options to try before we finally decided which vehicle we wanted for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skeeter
August 15, 2019

"Personal and Very Professional service in a timely manner."

- Bam45

I was very much in need of a good reliable vehicle. I wanted a truck and the sales person found several options and immediately went to work on my application. Successful, I should say and he was very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results