Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

Columbia, SC

3.5
390 Reviews

4035 Kaiser Hill Rd

Columbia, SC

29203

Directions

390 Reviews of Jim Hudson Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
August 29, 2019

Outstanding Service!! Ken was exceptional!! He informed me every step of the way and was sensitive to my needs. The problem was identified and corrected in no time. Out More

by RoyandRose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
August 28, 2019

Superb Service!!! Frank and his crew always does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and ensure that I am knowledgeable about service needs to be done now and in t More

by Megaman47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank's crew
August 23, 2019

Neil Mosley is the best! Neil has been my service advisor for several years and is why I keep coming back. It doesn't get any better. Neil is courteous, accommodating an More

by Jason Gibbs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Plyler
5.0
August 15, 2019

Great service I have GMC Sierra 1500 and I took it in for schedule and the maintenance was completed in a timely manner and all service was explained. More

by MyGMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dean
August 15, 2019

Skeeter was very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. Skeeter was very professional and helpful. To get the vehicle that we wanted required him to search other dealers and have the car delivered. He provi More

by MarkanDee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skeeter
August 15, 2019

Personal and Very Professional service in a timely manner. I was very much in need of a good reliable vehicle. I wanted a truck and the sales person found several options and immediately went to work on my app More

by Bam45
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 13, 2019

Another nice visit. Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Wait time not overly long, good experience overall. I like the free refreshments, makes waitin More

by mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle
August 13, 2019

Vehicle Service My service adviser spent a great deal of time explaining to me the various types of factory recommended service for my vehicle based on the current mi More

by billboy1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember. Have his card at home.
August 09, 2019

Warranty service Took care of the problem in a fast and efficient manner. Oil filter had a leak that was causing oil to drip on the pavement. It was covered under wa More

by Bill S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser Msley
August 02, 2019

Silverado Duramax service Met as soon as I pulled up to the service doors. Tyron was busy but another member met me to get my vehicle signed in. Teamwork was evident. Members w More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyron
11 - 20 of 390 results