Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Hudson Ford

Lexington, SC

4.9
988 Reviews

1201 W Main St

Lexington, SC

29072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 988 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Jim Agar was a great salesman that got me in a nice car..."

- Samueloxnerjr

Jim Agar was a great salesman that got me in a nice car with great low payments

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Agard
Oct 15, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

We are elated to hear that! Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

October 14, 2021

"Matt could not have been more helpful. I can not stress..."

- Darlene

Matt could not have been more helpful. I can not stress enough what a pleasure it was to meet and work with Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Oct 15, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

October 13, 2021

"I was pleased that Bob Hargrave managed to fit me in for..."

- eric29210

I was pleased that Bob Hargrave managed to fit me in for an "emergency" tire replacement at the last minute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hargrave
Oct 14, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Bob Hargrave! We hope to work with you again in the future.

October 09, 2021

"Will always deal with this dealership great people that..."

- bige9946

Will always deal with this dealership great people that will go out of their way to help and work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim agard
Oct 11, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business.

Oct 11, 2021 -

bige9946 responded

More than welcome

October 07, 2021

"Richard Childers was our salesman! He was absolutely..."

- AaronBurgan

Richard Childers was our salesman! He was absolutely professional in all aspects of the word. The cleanliness of the dealership all the way to the managers we spoke with were amazing. 10/10 would purchase here again and plan on doing just that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Childers, Ronnie Tyler, Chris Dawkins
Oct 08, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Hi Aaron, thanks for your sharing your car purchase with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.

October 04, 2021

"We bought our F-150 at Jim Hudson and have had all the..."

- Linda M

We bought our F-150 at Jim Hudson and have had all the services done there. We have been very happy with the service department. Our last service involved the check engine light. After diagnosing the problem and making the repair my husband was told it was not covered under our extended warranty so he paid the bill and left. I called the dealership and spoke with Nick who was attentive and helpful. He told me he would check into the problem and call me back. He was a man of him word. He went over and above in his effort to make sure we were satisfied. We are very pleased with Jim Hudson and they will continue to receive our business. If you have a problem call them. They are willing to listen and try to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Nick
Oct 05, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Hi Linda! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help

October 04, 2021

"This is not my first vehicle I have bought from Jim..."

- kbenson

This is not my first vehicle I have bought from Jim Hudson! Great service! TY

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICHARD CHILDERS
Oct 05, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future!

October 03, 2021

"Highly recommended dealership due to the strong knowledge..."

- Victorbase6530

Highly recommended dealership due to the strong knowledge base of Jackson Nettles My Ford F250 truck was customized to fit my specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Alvarez
4.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your F250 purchase experience, we are glad our team was able to customize the truck to fit your needs.

October 01, 2021

"These guys are great !! They were super helpful and..."

- stella.girl77

These guys are great !! They were super helpful and patient with my situation and made me feel like they really wanted to help me not just push a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Agard
Oct 04, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Hi Stella, we are glad to hear that our team was helpful and patient. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything.

September 28, 2021

"I was well informed with any question that I may have had..."

- Mlepore098

I was well informed with any question that I may have had regarding my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in financing.
Sep 29, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Ford responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results