About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Ford

4.9

335 Lifetime Reviews

1201 W Main St, Lexington, South Carolina 29072 Directions
Sales: (803) 250-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Jim Hudson Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Friendly, courteous, and professional."

- DJohnson

What more can you say? Chris in Maintenance was very helpful, and thorough with his interaction as to what was required, what I needed, and what was optional. Thanks to the entire Maintenance staff at Jim Hudson Ford. My entire visit was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 24, 2018

"Quick and easy! "

- Sunflower

I get all of my service done for my Ford Escape done at Jim Hudson. I love their Quick Lane and Saturday hours. I drove in at 2 on Saturday, and they got my oil changed quickly. They have a very nice waiting room with this fantastic coffee/expresso/hot chocolate machine! The didn't have CNN on the TV either!!! It would be nice if they could find the remote, though. I really don't care for sports, but hey, as long as it's not CNN or MSNBC, I'm happy! The guys who work there are really friendly to us...my dog, Rocky, always goes with me! My Escape is 4 years old now, and it is in great shape with regular servicing every 5,000 miles at Jim Hudson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 22, 2018

"Chris Andrews is the best!"

- DanaRides

We just bought a joy ride and traded our truck. Chris was our salesman and he was friendly, fast, and got us exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Andrews
September 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- gamecocks

Service was very quick. My tires needed to be replaced and Bob took me out to show me how worn they were and that they needed o be replaced. I was glad that he took me out there to show me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hargrave
September 19, 2018

"Courteous, quick and efficient. "

- Lina

Recall issue, part was ordered.; scheduled the service very precise in telling me what to expect, I was in and out in the stated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Weaver
September 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- AOVERTON

they worked hard to earn my business. original price was very competitive so there was no wasted time on either party in the purchase. Will buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris andrews , scott
September 14, 2018

"Good service experience"

- Curt442

Friendly and knowledgeable. Kept me current on some minor recall notices which they scheduled to fix for me soon. Also found some other potential issues which they took care of while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hawn
September 11, 2018

"Wonderful"

- vashealy

My experience with Jim Hudson Ford was Wonderful. This was my second time buying from you. I would like to give a big thanks to my salesman John Cook for the great experience. And a Thank you for Micheal Childress for getting me in contact with John Cook. Thanks again and God Bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cook
September 10, 2018

"service"

- ashlia

awesome people friendly and courteous. always a pleasure taking my car in for service. would recommend them to everyone that's looking for car services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
September 10, 2018

"Good Service"

- BobGodley

Only a little to say. Great service! Greatest! Best service ever. Like the experience I had when my vehicle was being serviced Everyone was polite and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results