About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Ford

4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

1201 W Main St, Lexington, South Carolina 29072 Directions
Sales: (803) 250-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Jim Hudson Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Recall work completed with no drama."

- Mac

My car was scheduled for recall work at 12:00 on Thursday. The service advisor was friendly and let me know up front that they were busy but should finish up by 1:30. The car was back a few minutes before 1:30. All in all, the experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sharpe
November 18, 2018

"prompt appointment - quick service"

- FordHappy

We were able to get an immediate appointment with quick service. The employees were courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. We have been very pleased with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Weaver & Ken Matthews
November 17, 2018

"30,000 mile check up"

- Janetie

Before driving for the Thanksgiving holiday, I made an appointment at Jim Hudson for an oil change and general check up. The experience could not have been better. Not only did the oil change happen, but my service advisor, Randy Oxner, arranged for several other inspections and services, to include tire rotation, cabin air filter replacement. I shall head out on Monday confident and ready for the drive. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Oxner
November 16, 2018

"Good service and follow up."

- keithcroucher

Brought my Fusion in for a recall and was having an issue with a noise in the front tire. Met with my service representative and he gave me a good idea on the time it would take and followed up the next day. Good service is hard to find. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrell Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Risner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Air bag recall"

- Marsha

All went smoothly and quickly for the air bag recall/repair and oil change. Everyone I spoke to on the phone and inside the service department was very polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Matthews and I didn’t catch the others names
November 15, 2018

"Service"

- kaitlynap

Chris has gone above and beyond, makes me feel like he cares about my car just as much as I do! Excellent customer service, easy to work with, listens carefully and is very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Weaver
November 14, 2018

"Fix motor in side mirror"

- Audrey

Took care of it in a timely manner. Had to order a part.offered me a ride home. Called me to let me know what was happening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"30,000 mile checkup"

- foxydog123

My experience in the service department is always good. I have dealt with Shane Sharpe and many others. Always very nice, and very knowledgeable. I don't want to take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sharpe
November 12, 2018

"Chris Dawkins - EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- timmac

Having bought many cars over my 43 years, I can honestly say that working with Chris Dawkins has been very gratifying. Chris has an excellent sense when it comes to reading customers and taking care of their needs. I just bought my 3rd new vehicle from Chris within 12 months and have had a very pleasant experience with each sale. If Chris is still working for Jim Hudson when I have additional vehicle needs, I won't hesitate to call Chris. Finally, we've been a Ford family for many years and have become even more adamant to own Ford because Ford was the only company not taking tax payer dollars during the Obama administration. This is second to the overall quality and safety record of Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dawkins
November 09, 2018

"Recall service"

- shockld

Took vehicle in for recall and was initially told it would take approximately an hour and a half; however, it took less than an hour. Wonderful service and employees are extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results