Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Lexus

2.5

8 Lifetime Reviews

3520 Washington Rd, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 650-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Jim Hudson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"Never going back"

- Moonk0404

I purchased a truck there a week ago and it has broken down already. I thought it was bad that they gave me a warranty that I did not ask for but maybe they knew what they sold me was no good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 25, 2017

"One happy customer"

- Elvia Bates

My experience with this dealership was outstanding. They make you feel at home and the atmosphere is very pleasant. Byran Ford was the salesman who assisted me and he was awesome very down to earth person and he put me in a gorgeous 2010 Lexus ES 350 I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byran Ford
July 01, 2016

"Like No Other"

- collindawg

The staff goes out of there way to make sure your needs are done. From the sales staff to the service staff they know you by name and make your visit fun.That is why i keep coming back!Hell i sometimes just stop by to say hello and shoot the bull! Best car dealer i have ever dealt with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Weathers,Scott Spivey
May 04, 2016

"Awesome Customer Service!!!"

- Jamie Colston

Very professional experience at Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta .I highly recommend buying a car from here! The staff is AWESOME!!! Give them a chance!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gibbs, Joseph Guillory, Russ Starnes, Kyle Christiansen, Sean Agner, Frank Gibbs Jr, Brian Ford, Scott Spivey, Eric Saunders
March 27, 2016

"It was awful "

- thelandroverowner

I guess as a gay man I should have realized taking my mother to go car shopping in the south would be welcomed with chauvinism and homophobia. Finally after the price of one of their vehicles couldn't be negotiated at all and one of the dealers implied we couldn't read we walked out. Their response was have a nice day ladies. Wow. I have no words for the place in xxxx I must have just visited. Never go here. Thank god I got a great deal on my new Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Eric but the manager was awful too
November 19, 2014

"The best car dealership I have ever worked with!"

- bettymaytonpowell

I love this dealership. They bend over backwards to make sure that everything is done and done well! It is a pleasure to get to know all of the staff and I think they do their absolute best to please everyone and to get to know them. Betty Powell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept
November 14, 2014

"'Taking Care of Business""

- brownch

Taking care of business was a smooth, refreshing and professional experience at Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta .I highly recommend buying a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Christiansen
September 08, 2014

"Great Buying Experience!"

- 1newlexusowner

We had a great buying experience at Jim Hudson Lexus in Augusta. Cardell and Joseph were very professional and excellent to work with. We got an awesome deal and they did everything they said they would for us. The closing on the car took only about an hour and they were ready when we arrived. We were coming off a very bad experience trying to purchase the vehicle in Savannah. This is the place to buy a Lexus. I highly recommend the team at Jim Hudson. My wife lover her new RX 350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cardell Burton, Joseph Guilory
1
1 - 8 of 8 results