About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Johnson Hyundai

4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

2200 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104 Directions
Sales: (270) 781-6770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Jim Johnson Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Terrible service "

- Nurselady

Purchased a new Santa Fe and the intake hose to the turbo was not connected. Dealer refused to take responsibility since it was driven down from the Ohio store. Lol. Managers and general manager was a joke along with Hyundai customer service. Will never buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager. General manager.
December 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- yvettemarin50

Very impress with the greeting and willingness to help me out. Jared (the salesman) and Mike T. worked with me in my transaction of purchasing my new car and and helping me to exit out of my lease of my other car. Wiling to help me with any questions the I have at anytime. These guys are and asset to your company. That is something to be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Mike T.
December 20, 2017

"Veloster"

- wendi.oneal1974

We were not sure what we wanted because this was a last minute purchase because we had a grandbaby coming and had to trade our 370z for the extra space. Joe was very patient and understanding considering my wife was very attached to her 370z. He showed us all of our options and the best option for us. We were very impressed with what we chose. We are very happy so far with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cordova
December 19, 2017

"Would highly recommend this dealership"

- willthom84

Great dealership to work with and buy from. Jeff Mouser was an amazing saleaman and helped me in everyway possible in finding and purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mouser
December 17, 2017

"Job well done"

- 3b2w5m

I have already recommend you to several coworkers looking to buy new cars.we went in to nisson and spoke to ralph we had already bought one car from him . Test drove a few things he took us over to look at hyundai model's so glad he did so happy with our ezra . Your whole staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole staff of both dealerships
December 12, 2017

"Awsome"

- t_clinger66

I love everything about my experience with the dealer ship. Ralph was greeted me with a smile and a hand shake. Thanks for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Willis
December 11, 2017

"Quick deal, salesman made things clear and simple, thanks!"

- pjohn896

Quick deal, salesman made things clear and simple, thanks! Our needs were basic and our budget was set, and the seller understood that and set us up with a perfect car for us. Very professional, answered many calls later when we had questions. Would do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
December 06, 2017

"good"

- airickk2

No review is needed at this time due to the situation with the return of a new car that had a major safety issue. Remember, safety first, then quality, profit, production efficiency, and timely delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- marti.gatewood7

I felt very comfortable with the dealership and with the sales staff. It was during the holidays and they made me feel right at home, did not pressure me to make a quick decision. The finance manager talked to me to get an idea of what would work with me financially before making the purchase. I really appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crylll Lloyd
November 28, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- dmvlove

I have bought four cars from this dealership. Always satisfied the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They work hard to please the customer. The cars are a good product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results