About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

2150 Seminole Trail, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901 Directions
Sales: (434) 326-5993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Smooth Purchase"

- jeffrey.hesler

My purchase went well, and the salesman was professional and helped me to find the correct car quickly. I had a positive experience and would recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jones
December 07, 2017

"Highly recommend this dealership"

- heathersmullen

We've purchased or leased two vehicles with Jim Price, and both experiences were fantastic. As I stated to Dan Price after recently leasing a new vehicle, we had also visited another dealership in town and the difference in how we were treated was notable; the salesperson we spoke to wasn't honest with us, disregarded our budget and priorities and made the situation feel unnecessarily adversarial by being condescending. It was the kind of interaction that makes people really dislike car shopping. By contrast, we never felt pressured or condescended to at any point while at Jim Price. We came in intending to look at two different vehicles, and rather than simply pointing us toward the most expensive one, our salesperson, Anthony Meduri, really listened to our priorities and must-haves, and matched us with the car that made the most sense. Both he and Eric Hayslett in finance were a pleasure to work with; they made every part of the process so easy and low stress. The gentleman who ran through the delivery process and showed us the car's features, David Quarles, was also so nice and helpful. We will continue to refer friends and family to Jim Price and share our great experience, and look forward to purchasing from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quarles
Other Employees : Anthony Meduri, Eric Hayslett
December 01, 2017

"2018 purchase"

- ozzienme2000

I bought my first hyundai in 2003, and I’m still driving it. I love the comfort and safety features of my new 2018. I hope to get another 225,000 miles out of the new one....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gleason
Ron Morgan
Cathy Seymour
November 30, 2017

"Finding the Sweet New Ride Experience"

- reed.middlemas

Everyone I worked with to purchase this fantastic car was awesome! I really appreciated the great effort and support in finding me the perfect deal, as well as the best possible financing for my individual needs! Danny Deavers was very supportive and helpful in finding the right deal for me and David Quarles did a great job helping me get better financing. I really appreciated the personal attention and the effort they took to make the exchange swift and efficient. Great showmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Deavers
David Quarles
November 30, 2017

"Awesome visit price Hyundai"

- guymawyer

I have bought two brand new Hyundais from Jim Price in the past 5 months they were awesome. I would and I have recommended other people goes to Jim Price and see mr. Jon Snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Snow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : No
November 25, 2017

"Excellent and Professional"

- cvd1945

We were welcomed and treated as if we were the only people there and gave us their full attention. I normally do not like going to look at vehicles because of the aggressiveness, but that does not happen at Jim Price Hyundai. Very professional and courteous. Thanks Phil and Chris for making us feel important!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gleason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"My review"

- maureen.elizabeth80

I had a great experience purchasing a great car. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. I would most definitely return to this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quarles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2017

"Best new car purchase experience I've ever had"

- christine_oots

I felt no pressure, and I believe we were given a fair price without haggling. Everything went very smoothly. Since this is my first Hyundai, I have to wait to see if I find the product reliable and durable, but at least the purchasing experience went well. My sales rep was very helpful and has reached out to offer assistance after the purchase, which I greatly appreciate. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quarles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"We had a great experience buying our car and are very happy!"

- Happytahoe

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with! He was not pushy. We love our new Tahoe and are very happy with our purchase. The experience overall was great. Far better than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Deavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Good experience at Jim Price Hyundai"

- susantylerhitchcock

I bought a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq recently at Jim Price Hyundai. Good experience all around, and I love my new car. The tires needed a little bit of air the first day. I drove back to service department on my way to work and got very prompt care. I will definitely go back there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gleason
Warren Loeser
Other Employees : Eric somebody
11 - 20 of 270 results