About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

18900 Hall Rd, Charter Twp of Clinton, Michigan 48038 Directions
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Service"

- Ellie

Excellent service quick efficient would highly recommend to others. Best place for an oil change . Jarrod was very accommodating and friendly and welcoming . Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod
January 16, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- curtisg477

I purchased an vehicle this January with a sales person by the name of Terrance. He was very tentative to my needs to the type and options that I wanted in my new vehicle. He made sure that I got the deal that I could live with. As I was ready to depart from the dealership, a defect in my radio was noted. The dealership won't let me leave the site until I was satisfied. They give me a new car (2018) to drive until my vehicle (2014) was fixed. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
January 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Brian78

Randy in the Service Department were great. They were both very courteous, friendly, and professional. They also arranged for me to get a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Guitar
December 11, 2017

"My sales Rep Mrs. Wollard always does an outstanding job. "

- mae1921

Jim Riehl"s Friendly Cadillac Service is outstanding. We traveled from Kalamazoo, Michigan to have our car serviced. The service center did and outstanding job in finding the problem, therefore taking care the problem in a timely manner. We have found the service manager to accommodate us in every way. He went as far as to pay for hotel accommodation because we were from out of town, We return to buy vehicles from Jim Riehl"s Friendly Cadillac because of their services and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiedi Wollard
Dec 12, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review. We appreciate the feedback and the loyalty to our dealership and are very happy to have you as part of the Jim Riehl Friendly family!

December 04, 2017

"A truly FRIENDLY dealership!"

- CMurray

Everyone at Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac made our 1st Cadillac buying experience a great one! From first meeting, answering questions, negotiations, signing the papers all the way to getting the keys and vehicle orientation, Kevin Huff was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and truly excited about the brand, and excited for us! Brionna made sure we were comfortable and Kimber made the paper-signing a fun experience! Jim Riehl, You have our business!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Huff (Sales), Kimber (Finance), Brionna (Reception)
Dec 05, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are honored to be able to assist you in your purchase, and we gladly welcome you into the Jim Riehl's Friendly family!

November 12, 2017

"Friendly, Professional, Excellent "

- Michele

I just purchased a new 2018 Escalade and received nothing but the best customer service ever. From the first I met with Ralph to when I picked up my new Escalade and spent time with Thomas I was treated with the utmost respect and received very professional service. The entire process from start to finish was handled with ease and I never once felt as though I was "just another customer" to them. They treated me like I was family, answered every one of my questions and took their time showing and explaining my new Escalade to me. I drove away there feeling confident that I knew everything I needed to know about my new vehicle. After the service and excellent quality of care that I received from everyone here I will never go anywhere else and I will recommend them to everyone. I wish everyone that owned a business was as warm and welcoming, friendly and professional as the people at Jim Riehl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ralph
Nov 15, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Michele, we are greatly humbled by your kind words and your recommendation! We look forward to having you drop in again!

November 11, 2017

"EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL"

- Len

Our DTS was brought in for an oil change and warranty work on the front seat adjustment. parts were difficult to locate and are still looking for, or another solution to fix the problem. I can't praise Jerrod and the service department, for trying to solve this problem. We were given a loaner during the time it took. My wife and I couldn't have had a better experience than what we had. We would recommend not only this dealership but especially the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod ( I hope the spelling is right in the service dept.),, Jenny
Nov 15, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and your recommendation! We are happy to have you as part of the Jim Riehl family!

October 27, 2017

"Great Service For Not Your Daddy's Caddy"

- David Glancy

This is the only facility I would trust for my annual oil change and inspection of my modified 700 h.p. CTS V Coupe. Great attention to detailed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Kahale
Oct 31, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the honor, David. We are happy to have you as part of the Jim Riehl family!

October 26, 2017

"Purchase of new car 2018 cts"

- vitaleannette2018

I traded in my 2012 cts for a 2018 cts. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience at Jim Reilhs friendly Cadillac. My salesman Mike Kahael has been my go to person for several years. The time he spends with you to get the car you are looking for and explaining all the options of the new car goes above and beyond his job in my opinion. He is not there just to sell you a car. He is there to make sure you get what you are looking for and are pleased with your purchase and comfortable with it. 5 star saleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kahael
Oct 27, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you, Annette! We are always happy to have you here at Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac!

October 21, 2017

"very pleasant"

- iron

because it was what a nice atmosphere they did what they said they were going to do and they treated me very good.I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results