Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Robinson Toyota

Triadelphia, WV

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

55 Robinson Dr.

Triadelphia, WV

26059

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

November 10, 2021

I contacted Jim Robinson Toyota about a truck, I received the initial email back and responded with a couple questions. I have yet to hear back about any of my question even after sending a follow up email. More

by Denk98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Nov 12, 2021 -

Jim Robinson Toyota responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience with our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Vinny Costain, General Manager - 304.232.1880

March 21, 2017

Another fantastic experience Recently leased a toyota Highlander and from top to bottom jim robinson toyota went above and beyond for myself and family needs. Darnell and Vinny we More

by 12345678jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell foster. Vinny costain and female financial lady cant think of her name
March 21, 2017

Complete Confidence Just received our new Sienna from Jim Robinson Toyota and couldn't be happier. We have complete confidence In this dealership and over many years More

by Brent Watson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny, Rob
March 15, 2017

No pressure dealership Great hometown feeling. No pressure to buy. Robbie, knew the vehicles and what we wanted. This is our fourth vehicle that we purchased off Robbie. He More

by Firefighterlucas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Kilgore and Vinny.
March 15, 2017

First Class Dealer This is my third vehicle I've purchased from Jim Robinson Toyota and I recommend this dealer to anyone who is in the market for a new or pre-owned More

by Potash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Costain, Lynn Cook, Greg Burkle, Jim Grady
March 15, 2017

Purchased our 4th from Robinsons The big difference is the service. No matter whether we are browsing, buying or having maintenance done we always get treated right. Rob Kilgore doe More

by Nmagostinelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kilgore, service department
March 15, 2017

Great Dealer, best ever. Awesome service too. I have been doing business with the Robinson family auto group for 25+ years. I couldn't be happier with the sales and the service teams. I think More

by winlandmatthew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Robinson and his GM of Toyota
January 08, 2016

Ten out of Ten The staff at Jim Robinson is amazing. Jonathan Dugan drives to my place of work to pick up my car for service and leaves me with another vehicle ju More

by gmw3522
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Dugan, James Guy, Vinnie Costain
January 06, 2016

Total manipulation! Steer clear! Go elsewhere!!! My fiance, a repeat customer,previously purchased three vehicles,went to the dealership reaching out, seeking help on a present lease,with no intentio More

by T.Show
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Agnew and Lynn Cook
July 26, 2013

I would highly recommend the sales rep that I dealt with, Mr, Duggan, was patient, informative and extremely helpful in letting me choose the right vehicle for our needs at this time. The dealership was wil More

by LMJWV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Duggan
1
1 - 10 of 25 results