Back

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH

4.7
1,764 Reviews
Jim White Toyota has been proudly serving Northwest Ohio for 50 years, our journey started in Toledo, Ohio on April 8, 1968. Jim White Toyota is part of The White Family Dealerships! Jim White Toyota offers many automotive products and services to our Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan family! From new Toyota vehicles to quality pre-owned vehicles, quality service, and genuine Toyota parts. Jim White Toyota PRIDES itself on having what you are looking for, and if by chance we don’t have it, the nice thing about Jim White Toyota is we strive to find it for you (our valued guest). And as an added benefit for all of our out of state guests, we sell and ship cars all over the country. Jim White Toyota believes it is incredibly important to support our community. We proudly sponsor several schools, organizations, and events in Northwest Ohio! For example: the YMCA/JCC, Whitmer Jr. Panthers, Anthony Wayne Jr. Generals, Centennial Terrace Concert Series, Out of the Darkness Walk, Mudhens, and Walleye. Call Jim White Toyota or come visit us in person. We’re conveniently located at 6123 W. Central Ave. Toledo, Ohio 43615. We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

6123 Central Ave

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,764 reviews

October 03, 2022

I needed a vehicle after my previous one was totaled. I returned to Corey at Jim White Toyota because I had been so satisfied with my previous purchase there of a preowned vehicle. Corey did not disappoi More

by Jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Schenher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rahman West
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 02, 2022

Tried to get me to pay $140 diagnostic fee for broken trunk release cable. Unhappy about this business practice. More

by brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP Matthews
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 02, 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful. No high pressure, gave me time to consider the vehicle. Friendly and professional personel. More

by Med97019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Lugari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Fuller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

I didn't buy my car there but they still took care of checking on my factory recall. They were a bit busy but since I didn't have any problems I was in and out in 20 minutes. Awesome More

by karencanadian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

What a great salesman! He did an awesome job and was extremely helpful and great to get along with! Will definitely be coming back to see him in the future for other vehicl More

by Briannaivory2697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Von Deylen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Clean dealership. Friendly staff. The sales tech told me everything was good with the oil change, etc. He did mention our Sienna needs a computer update, and someone w More

by chadsorg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Matthews
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

The best dealer I have ever dealt with, highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a Toyota. More

by Jclement340
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Schenher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rahman West
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

The reason for the visit was the sound coming from the emergency brake automaticly engaging when putting car in park. I wasn't aware this was normal for Toyota's from 2016 on. Nor was I told that when I More

by Rjlkenyon3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gazda
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Corey did a fine job dealing with some service items. Very responsive and we appriciated that. More

by markasuokas
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Schenher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Jim White Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, we're so pleased Corey took care of you.

September 27, 2022

Went in for low pressure on a tire, thinking I’d need replacement. Turns out it was just a slow leak. They were quick and helpful. More

by What The
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name, I worked with two different young men. Both were nice and professional.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Jim White Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, we're pleased staff helped you with your leak.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,764 results