Back

Jim Wynn Volkswagen

Norristown, PA

4.9
1,228 Reviews
The Wynn Group is a family owned business where you will find a staff that is committed to each customer’s satisfaction. For over 59 years we have been selling the best in new and used cars in Montgomery County. Our philosophy of doing business is based on making sure our customer’s overall experience with the car they purchase is an experience that brings them directly back to us for their next car.
Contact Dealership

2021 W Main St

Norristown, PA

19403

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,228 reviews

December 28, 2022

They were Very accommodating and no pressure dealership and worked to find all available discounts on my car More

by Dkistner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simo M Chaoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 22, 2022

The group at Wynn are second to none. Polite, knowledgeable and outgoing to make sure your car buying experience is exceptional. My salesman Simo was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If More

by Sean C
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simo M Chaoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

A very friendly family owned dealership where we have purchased 4 cars. Simo always provides very professional and personalized service. I would highly recommend Wynn VW. M. Jones More

by mmjones238
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simo M Chaoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Mac was our sales consultant at Wynn VW and we were very impressed with his knowledge, easiness, and relatability. He was very confident with the product and his presentation was spot on in terms of length More

by timreighart
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac McArthur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kel Rohrbaugh
November 14, 2022

Had a great experience working with Simo- very knowledgeable about the cars, patient, and followed up with me in a timely manner based upon my travel schedule and desire to look at similar options More

by Chris S
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simo M Chaoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kel Rohrbaugh
November 09, 2022

Steve was great to work with and very knowledgeable! Very happy with my Wynn experience and my new VW! More

by drew_25
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

ask for Simo, he provided excellent assistance and made the car buying a smooth experience - will return for future purchases. More

by JohnR
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simo M Chaoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 07, 2022

Would not go anywhere else! Purchased/lease several cars from Wynn's over the past 15 years and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended More

by abeittel19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Venella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Pion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danit
October 31, 2022

Overall experience was great and the process was short and easy.Simo made sure to answer all our questions and concerns. More

by Sokol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Venella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Simo M Chaoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2022

The experience was first rate! Over the 50 years of purchasing autos, this was the best. Mac was easy going, professional, knowledgeable and very customer-oriented. There was no More

by mduffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac McArthur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...