Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Wynn Volkswagen

Norristown, PA

4.9
1,037 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Wynn Group is a family owned business where you will find a staff that is committed to each customer’s satisfaction. For over 50 years we have been selling the best in new and used cars in Montgomery County. Our philosophy of doing business is based on making sure our customer’s overall experience with the car they purchase is an experience that brings them directly back to us for their next car.
Contact Dealership

2021 W Main St

Norristown, PA

19403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,038 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Good experience, help me on every step of the purchase +..."

- Willy

Good experience, help me on every step of the purchase + always asking if something else was needed and giving me options to get what I want on a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I have leased two Jetta’s, a Passatt, and now a Tiguan..."

- ChristineD

I have leased two Jetta’s, a Passatt, and now a Tiguan from Wynn VW. Simo has been my rep each time and has offered incredible service. He always finds exactly what I want and works the numbers to fit my needs. Service has always been easy and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Simo was an incredible salesman from start to finish...."

- asimpson1519

Simo was an incredible salesman from start to finish. There was no pressure throughout the process and he was very patient with me the whole time. He even bought me lunch....doesn't get better than that. That's customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I had a perfect experience buying my Jetta from..."

- Joeyd524

I had a perfect experience buying my Jetta from Steve(salesman) pandemic or no pandemic,he was very responsive answered every question and most important I thought I got a great deal on a well cared for used Jetta sel.. I will consider that dealership for any future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I can't say enough good things about working with Jim..."

- EBlack

I can't say enough good things about working with Jim Wynn Volkswagen. From Sales to Service, they deliver great quality and make you feel like you're their most important customer. Even buying during a pandemic, Simo bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Puggi
January 22, 2021

"Jim Wynn was a great dealership to work with. The..."

- JH1234

Jim Wynn was a great dealership to work with. The experience was pleasant from start to finish. They did a great job with keeping the dealership clean, and made sure that everyone was safe during these times. I worked with Simo the whole time. He was a pleasure to work with. This was my first time leasing, and he made sure that I understood all of my options. I would recommend this dealership and Simo to anyone. I love my Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Steve was great to work with and made me feel safe and..."

- brittanymick48

Steve was great to work with and made me feel safe and comfortable making a decision that was best for me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Simo also was responsive and helpful to my online inquiries
January 12, 2021

"I was a little hesitant about car shopping because of..."

- Ed S.

I was a little hesitant about car shopping because of COVID-19. Simo was excellent to work with and put me at ease. Easy straightforward pressure-free experience was as virtual as possible. Scheduling the test drive online was simple, and finalizing the transaction was equally simple. Simo was there the entire way answering all my questions via text.....100% recommend Simo and Wynn Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Matt is a professional, honest and dedicated guy. He..."

- Tony G

Matt is a professional, honest and dedicated guy. He cares about his customer and has the experience and knowledge to meet or exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Simo is the man! Referred to him by a friend who had..."

- dsj5016

Simo is the man! Referred to him by a friend who had worked with him in the past and he did not let me down. Once I settled on the car I wanted, Simo got right down to business and put forth his best offer immediately. Compared to other dealerships, Simo's price was better and without the back and forth hassle/negotiating. Simo was responsive and able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,038 results