Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Wynn Volkswagen

Norristown, PA

4.9
1,164 Reviews
The Wynn Group is a family owned business where you will find a staff that is committed to each customer’s satisfaction. For over 50 years we have been selling the best in new and used cars in Montgomery County. Our philosophy of doing business is based on making sure our customer’s overall experience with the car they purchase is an experience that brings them directly back to us for their next car.
Contact Dealership

2021 W Main St

Norristown, PA

19403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,164 reviews

January 18, 2022

My wife and I recently bought a VW Atlas from Stephen Pion. Obviously there is a shortage of car inventory across the country. I had reached out to the dealership and Stephen responded quickly, met us More

by ianambron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Excellent sales team. Very knowledgeable, attentive and considerate. I’d give 6 stars if I could!! More

by Kim 456789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Simo Chaoui was a great help in my recent purchase of a Volvo XC-60. A no pressure approach and helpful attitude made the purchase a pleasure. Lisa Puggi handled all the documents in a professional manner More

by wiscno1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Mac and Lisa made my lease a breeze and I even got the color I wanted. He's personable and patient with instructions. A genuine pleasure to work with. We made the right choice with Mac and the relat More

by Jacquie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2022

Great service. Mac and Lisa made my new lease a breeze. I’ve been a repeat customer for many years and will continue to do so. More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

What a totally pleasant experience. Mac and Lisa were a pleasure to work with. Mac did all his homework and demonstrated all the features of the vehicle. He was very engaging and managed the entire sales e More

by timwarrior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

Steve and Lisa went above and beyond to make this a smooth buying process start to finish. It was so nice to have these two working together for me. Thanks for getting me the car that I wanted with no More

by EricL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2021

I'll keep this short. Wynn VW has a car shown on their site that's not available. When contacting them by text I was told it was available and asked to come in at 6:30 by Erin S. and an internet sales More

by keithedavies59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2021 -

Jim Wynn Volkswagen responded

We apologize for any miscommunication, Keith. The vehicle you were looking for was presold and not properly marked in our system. We will make the correction to our websites. Thank you for brining this to our attention.

Dec 27, 2021 -

keithedavies59 responded

I understand that oversight, having an internet based service not connected to your dealership verifying inventory and setting appointments I don’t.

December 18, 2021

I've been a Jim Wynn VW customer for about 15 years. I won't buy from another dealer. Their sales process is exceptional. Friendly, thorough, and honest. Additionally, the service team is similarly ex More

by jflaherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Steve Pion since December 2014 when we leased our first VW. His knowledge and expertise shine through making the car leasing(or this time around buying) experience easy and st More

by Mike H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,164 results