Back

Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

Southaven, MS

3.4
19 Reviews

181 GOODMAN RD. E

Southaven, MS

38671

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

August 01, 2022

I came in for a break job in my break still squeaking I return the next day but Noone heard nothing More

by Terrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Hunt
Aug 03, 2022 -

Jimmy Gray Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (662) 349-8808 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

June 15, 2022

Eric wasn’t pushy to sale me a truck , in stead he explained the difference between several trucks, and then I made my decision to purchase a truck. Thanks Eric. Juan MAYORGA! More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Meardy
Jun 16, 2022 -

Jimmy Gray Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Gray Chevrolet, INC.. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 11, 2022

My visit was as always fantastic, everyone there is kind and knowledgeable, completed the repairs. More

by Fashwill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hunt , David Culver
May 23, 2022 -

Jimmy Gray Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

April 06, 2022

Drove all the way from Ohio (9. 5 Hours) to buy my new 2022 Traverse. Eric Meardy and the rest of the staff were amazing. They made purchasing over the phone and in person so easy! H More

by dalasteingass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Hensley, Charlie Poer, Eric Meardy, Macy Tiner
May 20, 2022 -

Jimmy Gray Chevrolet responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business! It was an absolute pleasure working with you!

October 22, 2021

A1 service. Rodney Jester is the best salesman I ever had in my life thanks More

by Justinconnor33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jester
May 17, 2021

Drove all the way from Oxford to Southaven because I saw a Ford F-150 that I really liked. I was completely interested in buying and was planning on buying but the blower motor on the passenger side was mes More

by cabaile2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberta Glasco
May 17, 2021

Tried to buy a truck, had the money. It was a preowned vehicle that had a few things needed fixing. Prentis, the sales manager refused to fix before we bought. He wanted us to pay for the truck and he sai More

by sabailey9
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prentis Erikson
March 22, 2021

This was the worst car buying experience we have ever had. We walked on the lot, already pre-approved, but we were met by a saleswoman who did not listen or seem to care about customer experience. All we More

by LTC2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Pope
February 14, 2021

It was indeed a pleasure purchasing a car from Jimmy Gray primarily due to Charlie Poer and David Gonzales. I wish to thank you both for a great experience. More

by wfmccain
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Poer, David Gonzalez
August 25, 2020

I always dread the car buying experience, it's always been a pushy, hurry up and buy kind of deal. I went in to Jimmy Gray, expecting nothing less than this. I was helped by Rachel Pope, and she has ch More

by Deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Pope
1
1 - 10 of 19 results