Back

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Napa, CA

4.7
290 Reviews

466 Soscol Ave

Napa, CA

94559

Directions

By Type

Showing 290 reviews

June 26, 2022

My husband and I got vehicles from Jimmy Vasser Toyota 4 months ago. I am leaving my review now to actually let you know the quality of vehicles they’re selling off the lot. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They’re ni More

by Veronnicaanninos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember
December 18, 2021

I was disappointing in them in the past because of past purchases, went to them One last time I came back to Jimmy Vasser and am very satisfied with our purchase because of Lucus Wurz, he made sure this ti More

by vexillium66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucus Wurz
July 30, 2021

Always prompt and courteous service. Anthony Beaver was the service rep and he was very helpful. Explained my options and let me select what I wanted to include. Pleasant atmosphere in the dealership. More

by mjwilson920
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
July 29, 2021

Anthony in service is great. Nice and helpful. Appreciate him setting expectations and living up to them. Overall my experience was positive and very easy. More

by Napa Napa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
July 29, 2021

Good service and explained work to be done so we could choose what fit our budget and our needs. Really love our car Hylander. Hybrid. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver, Lucas Wurz
July 29, 2021

Daniel was able to find me a Corolla that suited our needs. Great job finding me the best car for my family. I will purchase my next car at Jimmy Vasser. More

by KendallRusso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
July 29, 2021

Robert Avina is amazing!!!!! I taught him at NVLA in Napa. He was so alert and funny too. Was very conscientious So proud of him!!!!! Marianne Lyon More

by jlyon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina, Lucas Wurz
July 29, 2021

Robert Avina is my go to guy at Jimmy Vasser. He is attentive, polite, professional and cares about the client. I cannot give him a higher recommendation. A real gem! More

by kheintzman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
July 29, 2021

I bought my Toyota Highlander in 2019 from Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa and have been very satisfied with the car. All of the services have been through them and I’ve been happy with the service. Car is a More

by Janer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
March 12, 2021

Great staff! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly The experience, at a car dealership, was so refreshing. I was fortunate to have met some wonderful gentlemen. Thanks to Dan, Kyle O'Neal, an More

by Marleypeace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan (?) Kyle O'Neal. Mariano Aguilar
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results