Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Napa, CA

4.8
288 Reviews

466 Soscol Ave

Napa, CA

94559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 288 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Always prompt and courteous service. Anthony Beaver was..."

- mjwilson920

Always prompt and courteous service. Anthony Beaver was the service rep and he was very helpful. Explained my options and let me select what I wanted to include. Pleasant atmosphere in the dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
July 29, 2021

"I bought my Toyota Highlander in 2019 from Jimmy Vasser..."

- Janer

I bought my Toyota Highlander in 2019 from Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa and have been very satisfied with the car. All of the services have been through them and I’ve been happy with the service. Car is always ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
July 29, 2021

"Good service and explained work to be done so we could..."

- Don

Good service and explained work to be done so we could choose what fit our budget and our needs. Really love our car Hylander. Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
4.0
Other Employees : Anthony Beaver
July 29, 2021

"Robert Avina is my go to guy at Jimmy Vasser. He is..."

- kheintzman

Robert Avina is my go to guy at Jimmy Vasser. He is attentive, polite, professional and cares about the client. I cannot give him a higher recommendation. A real gem!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Robert Avina is amazing!!!!! I taught him at NVLA in..."

- jlyon

Robert Avina is amazing!!!!! I taught him at NVLA in Napa. He was so alert and funny too. Was very conscientious So proud of him!!!!! Marianne Lyon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Avina
July 29, 2021

"Daniel was able to find me a Corolla that suited our..."

- KendallRusso

Daniel was able to find me a Corolla that suited our needs. Great job finding me the best car for my family. I will purchase my next car at Jimmy Vasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Anthony in service is great. Nice and helpful. Appreciate..."

- Napa Napa

Anthony in service is great. Nice and helpful. Appreciate him setting expectations and living up to them. Overall my experience was positive and very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
March 12, 2021

"Great staff! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely..."

- Marleypeace

Great staff! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly The experience, at a car dealership, was so refreshing. I was fortunate to have met some wonderful gentlemen. Thanks to Dan, Kyle O'Neal, and Mariano Aguilar for making me so comfortable. I will gladly suggest to friends, family, and strangers, Jimmy Vasser Toyota is the place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan (?) Kyle O'Neal. Mariano Aguilar
March 11, 2021

"I have purchased multiple vehicles from Jimmy Vasser..."

- Keldecker9

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Jimmy Vasser Toyota and have had them serviced there. The service team, especially Robert Avina, is always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
March 11, 2021

"Our friend Anthony Beaver has worked with us for all the..."

- 2tullys

Our friend Anthony Beaver has worked with us for all the time we have had our 2012 Prius. He has been unfailingly helpful and he has made us feel that we are valued customers. He is always there to greet us when we arrive and he gives us valuable advice when we are there!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results