About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

466 Soscol Ave, Napa, California 94559 Directions
Sales: (888) 680-8929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Short and sweet"

- Susie

Buying a car is often an exciting yet stressful experience. It took my husband and I quite sometime to make the decision to buy a newer vehicle. Then we had to decide where to go. I’ve had my current car serviced at Jimmy abasser so we thought let’s see what they have. We came in early on a Saturday we were greeted by Tai Tran and took our prospective vehicle for a test drive. Tai was very pleasant and patient with all our questions. Once back at the dealership we had more questions and concerns and he was quick to help answer each one of them. With Tai’s help we purchased the van that we were looking for and are so excited with our new car. We look forward to many years with our new car and want to thank Tai for his help getting us what we wanted! We highly recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill in Finance
January 09, 2019

"Highlander service"

- Realhighlander

Exceeded my expectationsi. Good feedback on why service was required. Nick always exceeds my expectations. Gives timely information on nature of service, and when car would be available for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
January 08, 2019

"Jimmy Vasser Toyota"

- gus.gorman.pg

Just bought a new Toyota at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. Kyle O'Neal was very good. We would go back to Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Neal
January 07, 2019

"Richard Odetto"

- annie

They were on time for my drop off. I did not have to wait for more than 5 minutes. Bruce gave me a ride home and then picked me up after the service was complete. Richard was very polite, listened to my concerns and everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto, Bruce (shuttle driver)
December 17, 2018

"New car service"

- DeMar44

Just bought a new Toyota at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. We also bought the Cilajet paint coating. They called us to set an appointment and gave my wife a car for the day. We needed the car done by 4:00 and it was. Mario Zavala helped us and everything was done professionally. I highly recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Zabala
December 17, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Aurelien1star

I am so blessed to have such an amazing dealer ship in my town such as jimmy vasser Toyota But what makes it even more amazing is the team at jimmy vasser The customer service team is absolutely top class Nick has been servicing my cars for over a decade I have seen him grown as well as his family and that’s make the experience so special He’s always there for me and if I can’t he’s colleagues are always there to take the baton and treat me just like nick would Thank you jimmy vasser toyota of Napa for 12 years of amazing services and many more to come Cheers Aurelien Roulin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
December 05, 2018

"Understood my needs"

- happy grandma

Martin Mendoza was excellent. Ask for him. I didn't know what kind of car I wanted but I had some specific requirements. After I told him those he showed me three cars which fit my needs and then gave me the best deal and a generous trade in on my old car. Can't recommend him and Jimmy Vasser Toyota highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Mendoza
November 29, 2018

"Good Service Great people"

- Napa Jim

I have used Jimmy Vasser Toyota Service Center in Napa for about 8 years. They have always been very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and on-time with every service I have received. I ALWAYS go to Nick Carvalho as my Service guy and he is the BEST! I highly recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota Service in Napa and ask for Nick Carvalho if you want the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
November 27, 2018

"Great people"

- Jacobi5501

I went in for a 40,000 mile service and nick was very accommodating. He gave me options along with the price of each instead of just assuming I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick kavolo
November 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- veromich

Ron Cooper and Victoria were very supportive and helpful. It had been many years since I last purchase a car and I was nervous about it. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I never felt pressured in any way. All around this was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cooper and Victoria
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results