Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Napa, CA

4.8
281 Reviews

466 Soscol Ave

Napa, CA

94559

Directions

281 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by
March 12, 2021

"Great staff! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely..."

- Marleypeace

Great staff! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly The experience, at a car dealership, was so refreshing. I was fortunate to have met some wonderful gentlemen. Thanks to Dan, Kyle O'Neal, and Mariano Aguilar for making me so comfortable. I will gladly suggest to friends, family, and strangers, Jimmy Vasser Toyota is the place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan (?) Kyle O'Neal. Mariano Aguilar
March 11, 2021

"I have purchased multiple vehicles from Jimmy Vasser..."

- Keldecker9

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Jimmy Vasser Toyota and have had them serviced there. The service team, especially Robert Avina, is always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
March 11, 2021

"Our friend Anthony Beaver has worked with us for all the..."

- 2tullys

Our friend Anthony Beaver has worked with us for all the time we have had our 2012 Prius. He has been unfailingly helpful and he has made us feel that we are valued customers. He is always there to greet us when we arrive and he gives us valuable advice when we are there!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
March 11, 2021

"I searched high and low for a dealership that would not..."

- mpayne556

I searched high and low for a dealership that would not play games and give me best pricing the first time with no hidden BS, well Napa Toyota was the only one out of 18 dealers I talked with that was true to their word. I have nothing but great praise for the entire team there, Anthony my sales rep was awesome and he came through with everything he promised. I am so happy with the truck and the Napa Toyota, If you want no games or BS and want what is offered to you with no hidden agendas, talk with them, they are legit Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 10, 2021

"I have nothing but good words to say about Vasser Toyota..."

- Omikron

I have nothing but good words to say about Vasser Toyota and the gentleman who helped us. Mr. Odertto. Pleasant direct and most professional, answered all questions in a timely manner, explained what needed to be done and trhat was that. Service is awesome so KUDOS to Richard Odetto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
5.0
March 05, 2021

"I would NOT do business with this dealership. Lucas, the..."

- tomsmailbox

I would NOT do business with this dealership. Lucas, the General Manager, seems unwilling to do the right thing. They are generally unresponsive (voicemails go unanswered). They are holding the title/registration of a used car I purchased from them hostage for things that the previous owner did. It has been over 2 months since I purchased the car and they have not completed the DMV paperwork and apparently will not until I pay up for their mistakes. I consider this behavior both dishonest and unethical. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
1.0
Other Employees : Mariano
March 04, 2021

"Richard Odetto and all of the staff I dealt with were..."

- 1halmapes

Richard Odetto and all of the staff I dealt with were amazing. Professional beyond words. I purchased my Toyota from and other dealer in the area and I was very disappointed with their service. I’ll spare the details of that as I want to remain focused on my positive experience here at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. They have won me over as a customer and positive reference for as long as I’m in the Napa area. You just don’t find this level of friendliness, helpfulness, teamwork and caring these days. I am very meticulous with my cars and with everything I own and I felt completely at ease with how they treated me and my vehicle as an individual, not a number. Sincerely, Hal M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto
March 01, 2021

"This place is AMAZING , everyone was so nice and Kyle..."

- Talaun

This place is AMAZING , everyone was so nice and Kyle O,Neal was wonderful he made sure all my needs were met. Such a great experience and it was also the fastest process of buying a car that I have ever experienced. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Wurz
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle O’Neal
March 01, 2021

"My visit was great, I was impressed with how fast my..."

- Fkirksey26

My visit was great, I was impressed with how fast my service was. They made sure my concerns about my car were addressed in the maintenance. I left with my car sounding and driving like new. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
February 16, 2021

"Anthony Beaver is OUTSTANDING. He is off the charts a..."

- kjoml

Anthony Beaver is OUTSTANDING. He is off the charts a customer service star. He took care of all my issues and I am 100% happy with Jimmy Vasser Toyota. Anthony deserves a pay raise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results