Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

466 Soscol Ave, Napa, California 94559 Directions
Call (888) 680-8929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"90,000 mile service"

- Sabine

Great service with a smile! Explained what the service entailed clearly. Kept in touch. Timely. Offered a rental and rides as needed. Car is running beautifully now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Odetta
December 04, 2019

"Visit top the service dept."

- dlemin

on my recent visit to the service dept for routine service on my 2018 Camry, I was treated fairly, & in a very courteous manner. The car was ready when promised, & all phases of the visit were handled smoothly. Nick Carvalho is a knowledgeable, & competent Service Advisor. He is an asset to Jimmy Vasser's organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
December 03, 2019

"The service team here is top notch! Robert Avina is..."

- NapaWineFam

The service team here is top notch! Robert Avina is always so professional and courteous. He has helped me with appointments, shuttle rides, service suggestions, you name it. He recognizes me every time, even when it has been several months or this last time- over a year. I can’t say enough great things about this dealership, their service, their employees, and especially Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
November 27, 2019

"Good Service"

- LuAnne

This was my first experience using the service department at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. Robert Avina made is all run very smoothly and I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
November 26, 2019

"Robert Avina is a asset to the service department . He..."

- ThatOneGuy

Robert Avina is a asset to the service department . He helped by going above and beyond in helping me with my vehicle. Not only polite, but quick with any assistance. All my experiences with the service department have been just top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
November 19, 2019

"Service experience"

- Jim

I have been a customer with this dealer for seven years and have come to expect the usual good service from the staff, especially Nick Carvalho. In his profession he's as good as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
November 15, 2019

"Recent Visit to Toyota for my Rav 4"

- myrtsturgis5921

Nick Carvalho has been my service rep for years - he is an excellent employee, always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. He gets you in and out quickly, keeps you informed, if you need a ride he arranges that too. He is definitely a keeper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
November 15, 2019

"Nick Carvalho is knowledgable and very friendly. I have..."

- Michael Rasmussen

Nick Carvalho is knowledgable and very friendly. I have seen him a few times and have always seen him as a great guy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
November 14, 2019

"The service was great the team members were very friendly..."

- mildredlopez1991

The service was great the team members were very friendly and helpful answering my questions I didn’t have to wait so much time it was fast and convenient thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto, Marisol Rodriguez
November 14, 2019

"Anthony Beaver is your best service advisor that I know..."

- Rlagrosa

Anthony Beaver is your best service advisor that I know at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. He will always provide you a 110% customer service. He will explain every small detail about the condition of your vehicle. Once you arrive and hand your key to him, he will take care of everything and by the time you will notice it your vehicle is already done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results