Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

4.9

164 Lifetime Reviews

466 Soscol Ave, Napa, California 94559 Directions
Call (888) 680-8929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"The service was great the team members were very friendly..."

- mildredlopez1991

The service was great the team members were very friendly and helpful answering my questions I didn’t have to wait so much time it was fast and convenient thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto, Marisol Rodriguez
November 14, 2019

"Anthony Beaver is your best service advisor that I know..."

- Rlagrosa

Anthony Beaver is your best service advisor that I know at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. He will always provide you a 110% customer service. He will explain every small detail about the condition of your vehicle. Once you arrive and hand your key to him, he will take care of everything and by the time you will notice it your vehicle is already done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
November 13, 2019

"Always accommodating and professional. I waited for the..."

- ampramuk

Always accommodating and professional. I waited for the service and it was taken care if within an hours time. Mr. Oddetto kindly gave me updates s d I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto
November 11, 2019

"Excellent service team"

- LexUs

Anthony Beaver was my primary contact for a full inspection of my 2006 Lexus SUV at 100,000 miles. He kept me informed about what repairs were needed (brakes) and, just as importantly, all the things that were NOT needed at this time. An honest service person and dealership that doesn’t take advantage of a customer’s instruction to “do what needs doing” to change every fluid, filter, and belt on the vehicle is assured of my future business. Mr. Beaver and Jimmy Vasser Toyota exceeded my expectations and will see me again when mr car needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
November 10, 2019

"Scammer"

- JoC

Did not send payment to pay off the vehicle that I had traded in. Other customers on Yelp shared the same experience. Not trustworthy and incompetent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, Ramiro, Frank
November 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Sharkbait59

Anthony Beaver helped me with my scheduled warranty service work; he was professional, courteous and friendly. I’ve been very happy with all of my experiences at Jimmy Vasser Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
November 01, 2019

"Mario in Service was excellent. He was courteous,..."

- SonomaTacoma

Mario in Service was excellent. He was courteous, understanding, thorough and provided great communication while my vehicle was in for service. Not stoked that a major issue with my 2 year old truck was not remedied but that is a bigger issue with Toyota Corporate and their policies, not JV Toyota or their standards. Very friendly staff and overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario/Service, Austin/Shuttle, two women at cashier office.
October 30, 2019

"Richard Odetto took great care when I brought my 2018..."

- Rob

Richard Odetto took great care when I brought my 2018 RAV4 in for service on my second oil change in and out in about 30 minutes. Job well done and took the extra time to update info and make next appointment in one stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto
October 30, 2019

"Love Jimmy Vassar Toyota "

- Laura B.

Nick Carvalho sent me a text when my car was ready and informed of all that been checked on. He was kind, friendly and very professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
October 30, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- JoeyG

Staff is always friendly, professional and caring. I especially like dealing with Richard Odetto. He’s very helpful and efficient as well as knowledgeable. He helps make it a pleasure to come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results