Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Napa, CA

4.9
250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

466 Soscol Ave

Napa, CA

94559

Directions

Is this your dealership?

250 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Anthony Beaver is a real asset to your business. I needed..."

- Yvonne

Anthony Beaver is a real asset to your business. I needed a new 12 volt battery for my 2016 Prius and after receiving a quote for a new one from the parts dept, which was a wrong quote, Anthony kept the car for 2 days, set me up with a Lyft ride and proceeded to have the repair done as soon as the right battery came in. I received another Lyft ride back to Jimmy vasser and picked up my vehicle. Anthony was very apologetic about the mix up in price discrepancy for the battery, but the parts dept. was at fault there. Overall, I always try to deal with Anthony Beaver when I come in for service for my Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
November 18, 2020

"I bought my new Toyota Corolla in March 2013 & have been..."

- ghmacdon

I bought my new Toyota Corolla in March 2013 & have been very pleased with it. I take it in for service & always pleased to see Robert Avina. Each time he is very helpful & explains what will be checked & done on my car. Besides that, he is a very pleasant person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
November 09, 2020

"I have been going to Jimmy Vasser Toyota for over 10..."

- lholman

I have been going to Jimmy Vasser Toyota for over 10 years and find them friendly, professional and provide excellent service. Rich Odetto is a real pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Odetto!!
November 02, 2020

"Mario Zabala did a very fine job identifying and solving..."

- chrisbias

Mario Zabala did a very fine job identifying and solving the problem. We always go to Vasser.The Bluetooth wand phone were not in sinck, my problem, not the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Zabala
October 29, 2020

"Richard Odetto always goes above and beyond when my car..."

- cristina

Richard Odetto always goes above and beyond when my car needs service to make sure my car is running smooth.. He notices things that I don’t and makes sure everything my car needs is taken care of. I appreciate his attention to detail and know my car is in good hands with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Odetto
October 28, 2020

"Kyle O'Neal was super helpful on the purchase of our new..."

- BiasedEdge

Kyle O'Neal was super helpful on the purchase of our new Rav 4 Prime and answered all our questions beforehand. Even reaching out to other sources as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Neal
October 21, 2020

"I brought my RAV4 in for a warning light issue and new..."

- Stashlin

I brought my RAV4 in for a warning light issue and new wiper blades. Robert Avina noticed I was almost ready for the next scheduled service, so we went ahead and did it. I was in the dealership for 5 minutes max and getting my car back was also super fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
October 18, 2020

"Robert contacted me about. a recall and made arrangements..."

- tsgrumppa05

Robert contacted me about. a recall and made arrangements for service. Told me about service requirements so repairs could be done and even offered me a loaner car. Repairs were made quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
October 17, 2020

"Very pleased an always have been with Jimmy Vassar..."

- JohnZanardi1639

Very pleased an always have been with Jimmy Vassar Toyota. Personnel is very polite an is always there to help you in anything that is needed regarding your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
October 17, 2020

"Came in as a first time customer with no appointment, but..."

- Ammonct

Came in as a first time customer with no appointment, but they still took me in with very fast and friendly service! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results