About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

466 Soscol Ave, Napa, California 94559 Directions
Sales: (888) 680-8929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"No hassle service"

- CarOwnerInNapa

I had my car in for regular maintenance and oil change. No hassles in scheduling, timeliness of service or in how everything was managed. Anthony Beaver was my service rep. on that day and he handled everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
November 12, 2018

"Recalled for a problem in the motor."

- Brbr

My experience was excellent when dealing and talking to Robert Avina. He was very personable, explained what was to be done, and let me know the time to be allotted. I was shuttled to and from the service by Bruce, who was very polite and on time. When I arrived home, I found my car had not been washed, as promised, in fact was dirtier than when I started. This made me wonder if the work had really been done as the place was so crowded and they had difficulty finding my car when I went to pick it up. When I called, I was assured that the work had been done. But, it left me wondering. Small issue, but perhaps needs to be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina, Bruce
November 10, 2018

"Service visit Anthony Beaver"

- Novanna

My recent service visit was a bit disappointing as I was unable to get the courtesy car wash. The service rep, Anthony Beaver was great, as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
November 02, 2018

"No hassle buying experience"

- Reyb

I shopped around with so many dealerships both in-person and online. They have a great sales team and both the sales and service department were very efficient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cooper and Martin Mendoza
October 31, 2018

"No need to shop around"

- GabsTerr

This is my third car purchased at JV’s Toyota. They have a top notch team. From the sales people to the mechanics they are top class, friendly and problem solving oriented. I don’t shop around ever, I just go to JV’s. I have been going there for 16 years and my cars are the only thing in my life I know I dont have to worry about. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O’Neal
October 31, 2018

"Anthony Beaver is the BEST!"

- Sonoma KN

Anthony Beaver made me feel like I was the only person in the universe and that getting my Avalon serviced correctly was his most important goal. It's great to be taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only worked with Anthony.
October 31, 2018

"Nick Carvalho is a great employee!"

- Mom121

Nick Carvalho is currently in the service department at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa, CA. Ever since purchasing my 2014 Toyota Prius (in 2014) I have been dealing with Nick. He is always helpful, honest and goes beyond what is necessary to make me feel like I am in good hands at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. He is a terrific ambassador for this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho and unfortunately can't recall the names of the other employees.
October 31, 2018

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- ccbarberi

I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan 370Z from Kyle O'Neal at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. This was by far the best car dealership experience I've ever had as Kyle and Lucas were professional, kind, and made this experience as stress-free as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Lucas, Jill
October 31, 2018

"Excellent."

- Melody

Happy to have a great dealership, Jimmy Vasser Toyota, to continue to buy and service our cars. Robert Avina, the Service Advisor, is always so helpful, courteous and professional. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
October 25, 2018

"Good service"

- SilverRAV4

At pre-arranged service maintenance appointment, greeted promptly by Anthony Beaver. He provided courteous service in a professional and friendly manner. He also scheduled future service for a 2nd vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results