Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jimmy Vasser Toyota

4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

466 Soscol Ave, Napa, California 94559 Directions
Call (888) 680-8929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Jarcanin

Jimmy Vasser dealership has serviced our Avalon and Highlander for several years. Nick Carvalho has been our consistent service rep. He is knowledgeable, attentive and professional. We are always pleased with his service and that of the mechanics at JV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
May 29, 2018

"Every person, Mr. Tai Tran, Mrs.Luis Diaz, and others !"

- Schaeffert Monica 124

All the services at Jimmy Vasser Napa have been excellent. My questions were answered in detail. I feel fortunate that this dealership is not complicated to reach from Sonoma. Any time I have the opportunity I am recommending Jimmy Vasser Napa to friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tai Tran Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jill Lanello, Finance Director, Luis Diaz, Finance.
May 29, 2018

"A satisfactory conclusion"

- XSEgalacticaqua

I am very happy with my new car and although there were a few "bumps in the road" getting my car from another dealer, everyone I dealt with at Jimmy Vasser Toyota wanted to make it work, especially John Calhoun, my first contact person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Calhoun
May 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- morsewine

Great service from Robert Avina. I bring my Prius in for it's regular maintenance and he is always on top of making sure my vehicle gets what it needs in both an affordable and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
May 23, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Novanna

The service rep was courteous, professional and pleasant. The service was completed in a timely manner. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. All employees smile, speak or acknowledge customers with at least a nod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Beaver
May 15, 2018

"Grateful for Amazing Service"

- Suzanne in Napa

I have been a client of Jimmy Vasser Toyota for many years. Nick Carvalho my Service Advisor is the primary reason I would never leave Vassar Toyota for service. He is honest, responsive and has taken great care of my family's cars for the past 8 years. I have been to other service providers and Toyota dealerships and Vassar provides the most personal and professional service I have ever experienced. A big thank you to Nick and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carvalho
May 12, 2018

"Service "

- FMorales

Robert Avina - Service Advisor Thank you Robert for your honesty and excellent service. Professional, friendly and kind. Robert went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Avina
May 05, 2018

"Impeccable service"

- DeniseC707

Nick is the reason we keep comingn back to Jimmy Vasser, the service is impeccable with him. Great communicator and great follow through. He is so honest about what you actually need serviced. He will never steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cavahlo
May 05, 2018

"Friendly, professional staff"

- Napalady

The staff from check in to check out are always friendly, polite, knowledgeable, professional and very efficient. Upon checking for my service maintenance, I advised them that on my last visit I would need to replace a filter(?). Nick looked up my record and knew what I meant. However, when my car was done. Nick informed that no additional work or charge needed. The mechanic said they just flushed. So service covered under Toyota Care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cavalho
May 04, 2018

"Best dealer in California "

- KCD

This dealer is top notch. They are so good I only buy my cars from them. Great people! See George in sales! Lucas (used car mrg) Jim (new car mrg) went the extra mile for me and this is my 3rd purchase form them. 5 star service and great car guys! I defiantly recommend them for Toyota or any car your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George (sales) Lucas (used car mrg) Jim (new car mrg)
171 - 180 of 186 results