Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joe Bullard Acura

Mobile, AL

5.0
111 Reviews

1151 E I65 Service Rd S

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

111 Reviews of Joe Bullard Acura

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Excellent service! Absolutely zero pressure to buy from..."

- Smmason74

Excellent service! Absolutely zero pressure to buy from them. I purchased a 2021 RDX on 10/18/21 with the help of John McBryde and Clarence Mullins. I was offered a good deal on my 2011 TL trade. They had answers to all my questions. They are the best. If you’re in the market for a new car, do yourself a favor and visit Joe Bullard Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McBryde
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Mason, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear John and Clarence were able to help you find a great 2021 Acura RDX and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent and pressure-free. If you ever need help with your new 2021 Acura RDX, feel free to give us a call at Joe Bullard Acura.

September 05, 2021

"I cannot begin to tell all of you how AMAZING Joe Bullard..."

- bamagirl

I cannot begin to tell all of you how AMAZING Joe Bullard Acura is! On September 3, 2021 I purchased my 3rd Acura (2016, 2019, and 2022) from Patrick Norton. Patrick, Deven Le (GM), Cameron Jones (Service Manager), Nedra Morales (Service Advisor), and Aaron (Service Tech) always take such great care of me. They are always so patient with me and never pressure me into purchasing anything. I stopped in to take a look at the 2022 MDX. I placed a deposit on a 2022 MDX SH-AWD ADVANCE in June and it arrived the beginning of September. Patrick listened to my concerns and answered all my questions all the way until I went into finance. He had the vehicle ready with all of my settings and made sure I knew how to use all of the new technology before I drove it off the lot. I also know without a doubt, I will receive this same exceptional service even well AFTER the sale. I cannot tell you how much I LOVE the vehicle! The entire team at Joe Bullard is first class. I can say with confidence, "I am Joe Bullard."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Norton
5.0
Other Employees : Deven Le, Cameron Jones, Nedra Morales
Sep 06, 2021 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Patrick, Deven, Cameron, Nedra went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new 2022 MDX SH-AWD! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Joe Bullard Acura.

July 08, 2021

"Overall, very pleasant experience. We worked with John..."

- Waymon Morrison

Overall, very pleasant experience. We worked with John on finding a new 2021 RDX. We never felt pressured and always got 100% honest from him. We are very happy to have worked with John and purchased from Joe Bullard Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McBryde
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Waymon, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear John was able to help you find a new 2021 Acura RDX and was able to help make your overall experience at our dealership pleasant. If you ever need help with your new 2021 Acura RDX, feel free to hove us a call at Joe Bullard Acura.

May 24, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my 2022 Acura MDX. It was..."

- Leah B.

I had a great experience buying my 2022 Acura MDX. It was a super busy Saturday but I was treated with kindness and an obvious effort to make the experience as smooth as possible. It was the best car buying experience I've had- no pressure, straight forward help. Larry was helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stewart
May 25, 2021 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Leah, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear Larry was able to help you find a great 2022 Acura MDX and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership great and pressure-free. If you ever need help with your new 2022 Acura MDX, feel free to give us a call at Joe Bullard Acura.

October 20, 2020

"Buying a new car has never been better or easier! My 2020..."

- Visgoley

Buying a new car has never been better or easier! My 2020 Acura RDX is my second Acura purchased from Joe Bullard. Great experience & cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
Oct 21, 2020 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Congratulations on your new 2020 Acura RDX!

October 12, 2020

"I drove 5 hours from North Alabama to purchase my 2020..."

- Driving my dream car

I drove 5 hours from North Alabama to purchase my 2020 Acura RDX from Joe Bullard Acura. I felt right and home and would highly recommend the Joe Bullard family. Patrick Norton made purchasing my dream car a pleasant experience. It's worth the drive to go see any of the Joe Bullard team for your next car purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Norton
Oct 13, 2020 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We know your time is valuable, so we truly appreciate you coming from so far just to work with us and we will be sure to share your kind words with Patrick. Congratulations on your new RDX; we hope to work with you again!

May 04, 2020

"Best dealership I have ever purchased from. Professional,..."

- Pam Lee

Best dealership I have ever purchased from. Professional, accommodating, easy paperwork and trustworthy. I drive from Mississippi to Alabama because of the way they treat me. Their service has spoiled me. See Mike McVay.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Rojas
5.0
George Sliman
5.0
Juan Armstead
5.0
Mitch Ducote
5.0
Other Employees : Mike McVay
May 05, 2020 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Pam, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear Mike and our team were able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership easy and accommodating. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

April 07, 2020

"Love Joe Bullard Dealership ! "

- dkbark

We live in Louisiana & drove 3 hours to Mobile to get a beautiful used CRV. All of the salespeople were very professional and courteous. I know I spoke on the phone with them at least 10 times about the car, and they were happy to answer all of my questions. I was able to speak to the business manager over the phone, and even the general manager. We purchased during Covoid 19 and they were very careful in how they came in contact with us. We did not have to go into the dealership for paperwork and they had it all ready and waiting when we got there. We did all of our paperwork outside in a large and open garage. So thankful for our beautiful new car and Joe Bullard! Very honest and friendly dealership ! We will be back when we need another car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gleason
5.0
Patrick Norton
5.0
Apr 07, 2020 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Congratulations on your new CRV! We are so pleased to hear our team has gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

March 13, 2020

"Joe Bullard Acura is Awesonme!"

- Traveling Man

We've been an Acura customer since 2008 and have leased several different models, each of which have been excellent. It was time to turn in our leased 2017 Acura MDX, so we were considering what we would get this time. After comparing several other makes and models to the Acura standards, we decided to look at a 2020 Acura. Coty Emsinger was outstanding in assisting us with our decision. He made us feel that Joe Bullard Acura valued us as a customer and handled the entire deal in a friendly and efficient manner. He explained the changes in the 2020 MDX from the 2017 which helped us tremendously. We did not experience any of the high-pressure sales that too often occurs when car-shopping. The entire team was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Emsinger
Mar 14, 2020 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your lease return and upgrade. Thank you for your business. Coty and the team will enjoy knowing that you are satisfied with your experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 29, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 Acura RDX"

- pearl

We were very pleased with our experience at Joe Bullard's. John McBryde was our salesman. He was very laid back with no pressure at all. We looked at several different dealerships yesterday shopping for vehicles we were interested in. Joe Bullard's was our first stop and our last stop. Sam, who negotiated with us was very nice as well.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McBryde
5.0
Feb 29, 2020 -

Joe Bullard Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Pearl. We are thrilled that we could offer you the best deal. Have a wonderful evening and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results