About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama

4.9

576 Lifetime Reviews

1419 E. I-65 Service Road S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-2604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

576 Reviews of Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- owengill

My wife and I came to the dealership twice to find her an SUV that had 3rd row for our family. Damos was incredibly helpful and honest with us through the whole process. He was kind enough to refer us to some salesman at other Joe Bullard dealerships when we showed interest in a few vehicles there as well. Ultimately, we came back and bought an Acura MDX from him and we couldn't be happier. We never felt pushed or uncomfortable with the purchase. I would recommend using him for anyone looking to make a purchase!! Great experience all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damos Brand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- XTSStyle456

I am truly appreciative of the excellent service I received from the staff of the best Cadillac dealership in the state. Ms. Cici’s “friendly and smiling” voice set the tone of things yet to come. Mustafa and Roosevelt kept my nerves calm as I secured financing for my new vehicle. Simmie Yarborough made me feel as if we were old friends. Simmie has the patience of an angel. He slowly walked me through the many features of my new vehicle. His disposition never changed as I asked him to repeat several things. I grew concerned during the demonstration and told him that I didn’t want to take up too much of his time. He assured me that he was in no rush. He stated that I was his priority and it was important that I feel comfortable with all of the features before we ended. Another staffer also assisted by taking the first picture of me with my purchase. He had to take about eight shots to get the perfect picture. This dealership also believes in service after the sale. I have received several emails and telephone calls over the last month. Joe Bullard is the best!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Elastal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roosevelt Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Simmie Yarborough,
October 23, 2018

"I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma. "

- Otis Carlisle

Kenneth Cunningham met me at the door and it was on. He is very knowledgeable with vehicles and stayed with us throughout the buying of our Toyota Tacoma. Kenneth answered all the questions He is a great sales person and now a great friend I love my truck. Thank You Kenneth. Otis and Ruth Carlisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIDGETT PIERCE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Machen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Superb service and professional staff!"

- Riding in style

I continue to purchase Cadillac due to the professional staff at Joe Bullard. Roosevelt always works with you to get the best deal and Kenneth worked with me to explain all the details of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenneth Cunningham
July 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- BBS

i would highly recommend Joe Bullard dealership because of the great experience that I had. Very professional and friendly staff. Took time going through options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Elastal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roosevelt Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damos Brand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Blaznabel

Went to look at a pre-owned car on their website. They had it ready to test drive by the time we arrived. Hassle free environment with non if the typical pushy behavior of most dealerships. They were more than accomadating to our needs and what we wanted, best car buying experience I've had so far. Simmie was absolutely wonderful with us and really deserves your business. He was personable and understanding. Hope this review helps your car buying experience, usually it's a hassle but they made it a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Elastal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Simmie Yarborough
July 06, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jennifer S

I drove out from Baton Rouge, LA from the time we showed up at the dealership the hospitality was amazing. Simmie was awesome he made sure he connected all of my features on my car before I left. I am loving my 2014 Cadillac CTS coupe 😁 thanks Joe Bullard Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Alexander, Simmie Yarborough
June 17, 2018

"Bubbly an Tickle Pink! Mrs.J Williams "

- J Williams

Hi guys! My experience at Joe was. an awesome one! !!!! My salesman Mr.Kenneth Cunningham! What an amazing person. Great communicater, keep you informed on whats going on,very detailed , he explained everything, very friendly,respectful and professional! Staff very friendly! I told Mr Kenneth what i wanted an he found it and my price but not only that, he went a little further an found me one even better instead of the simple/base, which is what I asked for; guess guys, what i got was the TOP OF THE LINE AND FULLY LOADED LUXURY EDITION AT THE SAME PRICE!!!!!! (LOOK AT GOD) I THANK GOD, MR. KENNETH CUNNINGHAM AND JOE BULLARD FOR MY FIRST NEW CTS CADILLAC! I AM JOE BULLARD! I AM JUST BUBBLING WITH JOY! AN I'M TICKLE PINK ABOUT IT!😂😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Zaccaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Howie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Machen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"I had fun"

- None

I've bought a lot of vehicles in my 67 years. This was absolutely my best experience in dealing with a dealership. Most people think they can take afford a Cadillac. If u can spend $30,000.00 for another car u can buy a pre owned certified one year old low miles Cadillac there. This XTS I bought is the absolutely best riding car I've ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 25, 2018

"Bullard Experience"

- Drew

Employees we responsive, accurate, accommodating and very friendly. Damos was always available and had answers to any questions I had. Everything he said or promised to, came through. While at the dealership others introduced themselves and asked if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damos Brand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results