About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama

4.8

569 Lifetime Reviews

1419 E. I-65 Service Road S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-2604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

569 Reviews of Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"Bubbly an Tickle Pink! Mrs.J Williams "

- J Williams

Hi guys! My experience at Joe was. an awesome one! !!!! My salesman Mr.Kenneth Cunningham! What an amazing person. Great communicater, keep you informed on whats going on,very detailed , he explained everything, very friendly,respectful and professional! Staff very friendly! I told Mr Kenneth what i wanted an he found it and my price but not only that, he went a little further an found me one even better instead of the simple/base, which is what I asked for; guess guys, what i got was the TOP OF THE LINE AND FULLY LOADED LUXURY EDITION AT THE SAME PRICE!!!!!! (LOOK AT GOD) I THANK GOD, MR. KENNETH CUNNINGHAM AND JOE BULLARD FOR MY FIRST NEW CTS CADILLAC! I AM JOE BULLARD! I AM JUST BUBBLING WITH JOY! AN I'M TICKLE PINK ABOUT IT!😂😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Zaccaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Howie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Machen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"I had fun"

- None

I've bought a lot of vehicles in my 67 years. This was absolutely my best experience in dealing with a dealership. Most people think they can take afford a Cadillac. If u can spend $30,000.00 for another car u can buy a pre owned certified one year old low miles Cadillac there. This XTS I bought is the absolutely best riding car I've ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 25, 2018

"Bullard Experience"

- Drew

Employees we responsive, accurate, accommodating and very friendly. Damos was always available and had answers to any questions I had. Everything he said or promised to, came through. While at the dealership others introduced themselves and asked if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damos Brand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Very satisfied customer "

- Btc04

Sales representative josh was super helpful and very friendly. I told him what what features I wanted in the car and he showed me only the cars that had what I was looking for. It was my first time buying a car from Joe Bullard and I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 05, 2018

"Vehicle over price "

- Sparrow48

While searching for a vehicle on line, Ty Bullard reach out to me in reference of my searching. We text several times trying to get a better price on the car, he told me his prices were solid. I went 400 hundreds miles and bought my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty Bullard
May 11, 2018 -

Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama responded

Thank you for the feedback. We're sorry we were not able to help you with your purchase but are happy to hear you were able to find what you wanted elsewhere. We appreciate your consideration and hope if we are ever able to be of service again in the future, you will let us know. Sincerely, Kristina M. Marketing and Public Relations Manager

March 27, 2018

"Great Sales Person!"

- GodNeverFails

Kenneth explained everything in details about the car I purchased. Also, explained how important it was to have a warranty. It gives you a peace of mind to know you have it when purchasing a new car. This was my first time buying a new car and it was a great feeling. Thanks to Joe Bullards and his crew. They were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cunningham and the crew all played a part.
March 23, 2018

"What I expected."

- ad man eric

3 generations of quality people, quality products, and quality service. I have dealt with Mr. Joe Bullard, Sr., Joe Bullard, Jr. and Ty Bullard. Mostly with them being my customer but some with me being their customer. I know my experience as a new Cadillac owner will continue to be the same. Eric S. Yance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Moose" Elastal did an excellent job having to deal with me. Also Roosevelt George Harris III saved me money finding the best financing.
March 20, 2018

"Very Helpful and friendly employees"

- Sean Cordova

Friendly and nice experience when buying my first car which was a 2012 ford mustang. Car was kept well and runs smooth. Easy, fast, and professional. Good Job Joe Bullard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simmie Yarborough
January 07, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Abriana Lee-Lynn Scott

This was my first time buying a car and I'll say this they made it so easy and fast. The gentleman helping me told me each step as it was happening and made it alot less scary as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damos
December 26, 2017

"The people are the best"

- tjcamper

The people in the service department are the best. They listen to you and treat you like a family member. I have purchased a Cadillac elsewhere but went to Joe Bullard for service and was treated like I was someone special. When my car comes back to me it is fixed and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth I think
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results