About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama

4.8

559 Lifetime Reviews

1419 E. I-65 Service Road S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-2604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

559 Reviews of Joe Bullard Cadillac - Mobile Alabama

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"First rate"

- jasn69

This dealership was nothing but professional and courteous. Kenneth Cunningham was my salesperson and was top notch. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new or used Cadillac. The sales manager (Paul) was also very friendly and easy to work with. They worked with me on a price until we came to an agreement on a price we both liked. Will definitely go back when its time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cunningham, Paul, Chan
November 11, 2017

"Professional dealership"

- ZackP2017

Joe Bullard is top of the line in sales and customer service. Quality experience across the board. Fast and friendly, definitely recommended for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Baker
November 07, 2017

"Honorable dealership"

- stevehutton

I worked with this dealership via long distance, so there was some negotiating through email/phone before ever driving 4 hours onto the lot. The car they were selling had been on the lot for awhile, and had already been reduced significantly. Even so, they worked with me on the price and also the price of my trade cutting their margins to the bone. Jake Baker was a great sales consultant, and Paul Larson the sales manager was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Baker; Paul Larson
November 03, 2017

"Good experience"

- Travis Douma

I had a two hour drive to the dealership and Troy had the vehicle pulled to the front of the building waiting for me. Within minutes I was in the vehicle to test drive. Troy was helpful, along with several associates/managers I worked with. The deal ran long, but finance ended up getting me a rate even lower than my local credit union and I walked out with a great deal on a very low mileage CTS-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Andrews
October 26, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- CDQ

Troy Andrews is the best salesman I have come across in a long time. All from the first hello, to the signing of the papers, he was very professional and personable. He went above and beyond of any salesman I've ever had to deal with. I will surely send people I know to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Andrews
October 03, 2017

"2016 CTS Cadillac"

- Dr. Joanna D. Price-Franklin

Kenny Cunningham, my salesman helped me find the right Cadillac for my personal needs. This was my second Cadillac that he sold me. Great people at Joe Bullard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Cunninghan
September 28, 2017

"Second time around as good as the first"

- bigt405

This is the second Cadillac I have bought from Joe Bullard Cadillac and Damos Brand. The second time was just as good as the first. The entire staff is friendly, accommodating and courteous. The whole transaction went smooth with Damos taking time to explain all the vehicle's function to myself and to my wife a few days later when she came back to the dealership. It was a good experience and would highly recommend Joe Bullard Cadillac to everyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damos Brand
September 26, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mrocker0123

This was a great experience for me personally. It was fun working with my salesman Kenneth Cunningham. He provided great information and help me make the right purchase. I appreciate it once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cunningham
August 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- KMR

We got a preowned 2009 Toyota Camry from Joe Bullard and we had a great experience. We were assisted by Andrew Speight and he was very helpful. He was accommodating, not pushy, answered our questions patiently and made us feel at ease. We bought a preowned car but we were made to feel like we bought a brand new one! Paul, the manager, was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Speight, Paul
August 25, 2017

"Troy Andrews is EXCELLENT! Informative and never pushy."

- Ocala Carter

I recently leased a Cadillac XT5 from Joe Bullard Cadillac in Mobile after looking at various vehicles and four dealerships. We walked into Joe Bullard as a cold call and were met by Troy Andrews, who did a superb job of describing vehicle features. He kept in contact with me as I continued to explore options from other makers. After a second test drive we set up a time for me to review several XT5s that met my criteria. The dealership explored options for leasing vs. purchasing. They answered questions with great clarity. Troy spent a great deal of time reviewing operational features of the XT5 and orienting me to the features. He has followed up to ask if I have questions and remembered specifics of my previous inquiries. I am very pleased with the dealership, transaction work, and most especially with the salesperson. Troy is tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Andrews
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results