Back

Joe Holland Chevrolet

South Charleston, WV

4.6
210 Reviews

210 Maccorkle Ave SW

South Charleston, WV

25303

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

May 20, 2022

We purchased a used car and in one day we had a problem. I came in and spoke with Rich he said don’t worry we will make it right one way or another. They towed it in evaluated the issues and gave me the opt More

by jimmyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Dangott and Jimmy Mays
February 23, 2022

Located the ideal Yukon on a internet search, and looked closer on this dealer's website. I contacted them and placed a hold on it for a few days until I could make the 3 hour drive to look it over in perso More

by Francis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy M.
February 06, 2022

Ken Hatfield is THE BEST! Very friendly and not at all pushy. Easy to talk with and responds in a timely manner. Out of state customers and we will not buy a Chevy from anyone else. More

by Amarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hatfield
December 13, 2021

From start to finish Benny did an excellent job of answering questions and keeping me informed. He went above and beyond to make the entire process enjoyable and stress free. All of the people in the More

by Jahamrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stueve, Arden Hamrick
November 16, 2021

Built our truck online and found out it was being shipped to Joe Holland, called and two weeks later we have it and it’s better than we could have hoped for! #buywithbenny More

by rsnider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
October 23, 2021

Benny Morton sold me the best car ever, he went out of his way to help me. If your looking for a great honest and friendly saleman, hes ur man... thank you benny More

by melbaearl46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stueve, Arden Hamrick
September 24, 2021

I bought a car 6 weeks ago. The buying experience was great. But, the car started having an issue. I think it is the transmission. I have a warranty, so no big deal. I called for service, and the ear More

by chesterdean2722
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
August 28, 2021

Joe Holland is a great place to shop for a vehicle! Professional, respectful, helpful. Stop and see Benny Morton. He will be patient with you and even after you buy a vehicle there, he will not hesi More

by M Cutlip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton. I did not work with Arden or Joe, Joe Stueve, Arden Hamrick
July 10, 2021

Purchased our vehicle from Chris Lee. The absolute best experience ever. He really took care of us before and after the sale. If u need a new vehicle see Chris. More

by wvmntneer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger. Finance manager
April 10, 2021

The absolute best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Benny Morton was my salesman and was wonderful! He kept me updated through my process and never fell short! Will definitely return here for More

by Samanthamuovich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results