About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Holland Chevrolet

4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

210 Maccorkle Ave SW, South Charleston, West Virginia 25303 Directions
Sales: (304) 744-1561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Joe Holland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"No monkey business Car Dealing."

- Carbuff

One of the best experiences we have had buying a vehicle. Andrew Morrison was a very professional salesman. He puts a special touch to his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morrison
November 30, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- MawmawJ2014

Stan Goldsmith was our salesman. Mr Goldsmith welcomed us into the dealership as though we were family. I recommend Joe Holland Chevrolet to everyone! Everyone was professional, friendly & made us feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Holland
November 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Dbright1

Friendly staff that went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit my families needs in our price range. They worked very hard and stayed in contact with us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stueve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Hatfield
November 16, 2018

"Quick and easy purchase of a clean used truck"

- Ace

Quick and easy purchase of a clean used truck. I saw the truck or online and on purpose I went before they opened and looked at the truck so I would not be dealing with sales people. I contacted them via text and in less than 24 hours I had a deal made. I was very happy with the customer service, my salesman Jace was especially helpful. Great deal and great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
November 14, 2018

"Jeremy was the best"

- Bgoins12

Every question I had he answered, great customer service would definitely recommend going to joe Holland Hyundai. I’m in love with my new car and they got me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sheppard
November 06, 2018

"Salesman was very helpful"

- Silverado

We bought our Avalanche 5 years ago from Benny Morton and were very pleased with the whole process. We were very happy to work with him again in our recent purchase. He went out of his way to be helpful, infomative, and patient with us as we tried to make a decision. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
November 01, 2018

"Awesome "

- TCummings64

My dealer and salesman took the time to explain all the ins and outs of everything Rashad and Warren did an excellent job finding the perfect new vehicle for me at this time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashad, Warren Rick ans Kathy
October 30, 2018

"Most efficient, friendly and professional lease experience."

- JPaterno

Dave Parsons was very helpful in identifying the best Hyundai car (Sonata Limited 2.0T). I liked that he listened to me and provided me with outstanding customer service. Leshia Burgess provided us with an efficient and friendly close on our paperwork. My interaction with staff, including the management staff, was exceptional. Extremely courteous staff made for an outstanding car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above comments. Also, Nate and Beth
October 30, 2018

"Malibu Purchase "

- Brandi052;

Great experience would highly recommend this dealership. I’ve worked at a dealership for ten years. Was very happy with the overall experience. Would go again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arden Hamrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Stueve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Very good staff"

- Lilman22

I was very impressed by this dealership, all the staff was really nice and very helpful. Our salesman was very helpful and tried to make sure we had the best experience. I got some really good rebates on my truck thanks to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Rollins
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results