Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joe Holland Chevrolet

South Charleston, WV

4.7
201 Reviews

210 Maccorkle Ave SW

South Charleston, WV

25303

Directions

201 Reviews of Joe Holland Chevrolet

Sort by
April 10, 2021

"The absolute best experience I’ve had purchasing a..."

- Samanthamuovich

The absolute best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Benny Morton was my salesman and was wonderful! He kept me updated through my process and never fell short! Will definitely return here for future purchases! #buywithbenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
March 27, 2021

"These guys are great! Benny is the man to see, he will..."

- rwallfam76

These guys are great! Benny is the man to see, he will take care of ya. This was the best vehicle buying experience we've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
February 08, 2021

"Drove 2.5 hours one way to be told the vehicle we wanted..."

- CKSTREET45

Drove 2.5 hours one way to be told the vehicle we wanted was gone. What a waste of our time !!! Then it was blamed on the call center after we had talked with a person who identified himself as a salesman who we talked to specifically about this vehicle and telling him we were on our way. No phone call to let us know but wait we did receive a text 10 minutes after we had already left the dealership upon discovering the vehicle was gone. Poor customer service for sure and hints of switch and bait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arden Hamrick
1.0
Joe Stueve
1.0
February 05, 2021

"Benny Morton is an outstanding salesman. Joe Holland is a..."

- Teke11

Benny Morton is an outstanding salesman. Joe Holland is a top notch dealership in my book! They got me a great price on the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
January 23, 2021

"Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. I think..."

- papafalls1

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. I think the paper work could be explained a little better. We thought our car was paid off just to find that 2000 dollars was added on the car we bought. Shop with benny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
January 19, 2021

"Benny was one of the best salesman I have ever worked..."

- matt

Benny was one of the best salesman I have ever worked with to purchase a new vehicle. He goes above to help with any issues you have that may come up. #buywithbenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton , Charlotte in service department
January 13, 2021

"5 Stars! Erick Meadows was great to work with. He made it..."

- jasoncoe10

5 Stars! Erick Meadows was great to work with. He made it so easy and was very professional. If you are buying from Joe Holland I would ask for Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Meadows
December 31, 2020

"Everyone was very kind and very helpful and I appreciated..."

- Chris Kidd

Everyone was very kind and very helpful and I appreciated all the help that was given to me. Benny was incredible. Thank you to everyone at Joe Holland! #buywithbenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny and Roger
December 30, 2020

"Today, My wife and I visited your Used Car Sales; Worked..."

- acosby26

Today, My wife and I visited your Used Car Sales; Worked with Tom Allen; Tom was fantastic to work with starting all the prequalifying over the phone as well as in person. Tom took his time and was very gracious in our circumstances; Tom made the whole purchasing process very easy. We have purchased 4 cars from Joe Holland and each time, we were well taken care of and will continue to come back, and will keep sending our friends and family to the dealership for future business. Thank you Tom and Joe Holland Team for the wonderful experience! The Cosby’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Allen
December 21, 2020

"Chris Lee was awesome ! He did everything possible he..."

- kmwilson67

Chris Lee was awesome ! He did everything possible he could do for me to get my new 2020 chev trax. A wonderful young man Chris Lee is and thank you so much especially under the circumstances with the loss of my husband just 5 weeks ago he was so sympathetic and so helpful, kind and really helped me. This is the first time In 30 years without my husband to buy a vehicle and Chris Lee went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got want I wanted. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arden Hamrick
5.0
Joe Stueve
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results