About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Holland Chevrolet

4.7

181 Lifetime Reviews

210 Maccorkle Ave SW, South Charleston, West Virginia 25303 Directions
Sales: (304) 744-1561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Joe Holland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Jeremy was the best"

- Bgoins12

Every question I had he answered, great customer service would definitely recommend going to joe Holland Hyundai. I’m in love with my new car and they got me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sheppard
November 06, 2018

"Salesman was very helpful"

- Silverado

We bought our Avalanche 5 years ago from Benny Morton and were very pleased with the whole process. We were very happy to work with him again in our recent purchase. He went out of his way to be helpful, infomative, and patient with us as we tried to make a decision. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
November 01, 2018

"Awesome "

- TCummings64

My dealer and salesman took the time to explain all the ins and outs of everything Rashad and Warren did an excellent job finding the perfect new vehicle for me at this time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashad, Warren Rick ans Kathy
October 30, 2018

"Most efficient, friendly and professional lease experience."

- JPaterno

Dave Parsons was very helpful in identifying the best Hyundai car (Sonata Limited 2.0T). I liked that he listened to me and provided me with outstanding customer service. Leshia Burgess provided us with an efficient and friendly close on our paperwork. My interaction with staff, including the management staff, was exceptional. Extremely courteous staff made for an outstanding car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above comments. Also, Nate and Beth
October 30, 2018

"Malibu Purchase "

- Brandi052;

Great experience would highly recommend this dealership. I’ve worked at a dealership for ten years. Was very happy with the overall experience. Would go again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arden Hamrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Stueve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Very good staff"

- Lilman22

I was very impressed by this dealership, all the staff was really nice and very helpful. Our salesman was very helpful and tried to make sure we had the best experience. I got some really good rebates on my truck thanks to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Rollins
September 25, 2018

"good experience kept working til they got me a deal"

- Kimnjer6873

Very friendly helped all they could got me and my wife a fair deal we are happy with the car and look forward to purchasing a vehicles there in the future thank yous for all your help Benny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stueve
September 14, 2018

"Went Above and Beyond"

- Bobbystrax

Bought a second new chec trax and went to have my first service done. Thought theyd have it at least three days. It was ready the next day and had my care already pulled up front ready to go when i got there. Those service girls know their stuff and the mechanic that worked on it was very thourough in explaing to me all he had done name was Banner. A very competent,warm and friendly atmosphere. Ill never buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich kingsley,michael banner,charlotte,jessica
August 31, 2018

"buying a new car"

- raven

sales person, phillip was awsome! but i found the car online 4 2000 less. they would not even work w us on price. bit disappointing. they stated it was bcuz it was so new, but i think they could bave given some on the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
phillip, Rodger, lisa
August 27, 2018

"2018 Tucson "

- codydw13

Doug Green helped us out a lot with purchasing our 2018 Tucson. Explained all the features it has in great detail. Would definitely buy another as this is our 2nd car in less than a year. First one was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug green/Beth/leisha
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results