Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joe Holland Chevrolet

South Charleston, WV

5.0
191 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

210 Maccorkle Ave SW

South Charleston, WV

25303

Directions

191 Reviews of Joe Holland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2020

"Chris Lee was a very nice customer friendly person. He..."

- Amestep87

Chris Lee was a very nice customer friendly person. He was very informative . Glad we got to do business with him. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
May 30, 2020

"First time buying from this dealer. Chris Lee was great,..."

- D.Cook

First time buying from this dealer. Chris Lee was great, told him what we wanted and the terms. There was no hassle. Unlike some local dealerships we have been to the finance people at Joe Holland can do math. Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
May 13, 2020

"This was our first time buying from Joe Holland Chevrolet..."

- Jimmie Daniels

This was our first time buying from Joe Holland Chevrolet and our sales person Chris Lee but this definitely won’t be our last. In these uncertain and scary times of Covid-19, Chris Lee made the buying process so simple. At no point did we feel uncomfortable, unsafe or pressured during our brief time at the dealership. We literally made the deal via text and walked away with the vehicle of a lifetime. Thank you all for making this purchase so quick, easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
February 21, 2020

"Great experiance"

- Scott.Stevenson79

we needed a third car for our daughter. Chris Lee and the Joe Holland team were extremely helpful and supportive to our needs. i am thankful for the atmosphere and drive for good and fair business. I will always refer to Chris Lee for all car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
January 14, 2019

"Successful Trade!"

- Happysantafe123

Were ready to trade in our 2009 Hyandai and had a very pleasant experience with them and found the Santa Fe we wanted! Phillip Warren was top notch in going above and beyond to make sure the Santa Fe we got was everything we needed and wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Warren
December 28, 2018

"Review"

- Richforkhugger

Joe Holland Provided me the opportunity to buy a car from Benny Morton he is a valued associate and deserves praise for the job he does for Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
December 08, 2018

"No monkey business Car Dealing."

- Carbuff

One of the best experiences we have had buying a vehicle. Andrew Morrison was a very professional salesman. He puts a special touch to his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morrison
November 30, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- MawmawJ2014

Stan Goldsmith was our salesman. Mr Goldsmith welcomed us into the dealership as though we were family. I recommend Joe Holland Chevrolet to everyone! Everyone was professional, friendly & made us feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Holland
November 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Dbright1

Friendly staff that went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit my families needs in our price range. They worked very hard and stayed in contact with us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stueve
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Hatfield
November 16, 2018

"Quick and easy purchase of a clean used truck"

- Ace

Quick and easy purchase of a clean used truck. I saw the truck or online and on purpose I went before they opened and looked at the truck so I would not be dealing with sales people. I contacted them via text and in less than 24 hours I had a deal made. I was very happy with the customer service, my salesman Jace was especially helpful. Great deal and great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results