About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Holland Chevrolet

4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

210 Maccorkle Ave SW, South Charleston, West Virginia 25303 Directions
Sales: (304) 744-1561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Joe Holland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Went Above and Beyond"

- Bobbystrax

Bought a second new chec trax and went to have my first service done. Thought theyd have it at least three days. It was ready the next day and had my care already pulled up front ready to go when i got there. Those service girls know their stuff and the mechanic that worked on it was very thourough in explaing to me all he had done name was Banner. A very competent,warm and friendly atmosphere. Ill never buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich kingsley,michael banner,charlotte,jessica
August 31, 2018

"buying a new car"

- raven

sales person, phillip was awsome! but i found the car online 4 2000 less. they would not even work w us on price. bit disappointing. they stated it was bcuz it was so new, but i think they could bave given some on the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
phillip, Rodger, lisa
August 27, 2018

"2018 Tucson "

- codydw13

Doug Green helped us out a lot with purchasing our 2018 Tucson. Explained all the features it has in great detail. Would definitely buy another as this is our 2nd car in less than a year. First one was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug green/Beth/leisha
August 24, 2018

"Awesome sales experience"

- Rcknrobin0

We are repeat customers with Rich at Joe Holland. We are always treated with respect and kindness. No shady deals just good ole hard work to get you approved and the best car for your money. I truly feel like part of a family when I go in there. They all are warm and friendly. We purchased a Trax this time and we live it. They have the BEST service department in the state. I will be back for my husbands dream truck in a few more years. Thanks again for being so kind and helping us. The Coopers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Kingsley
August 21, 2018

"Excellent! Got the deal I wanted. "

- Chevy trucker 49

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable a very good experience I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They made my wife and I very comfortable with no added pressure we we’re glad we stopped by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Rawlings
July 27, 2018

"Good experience "

- Vw er

Fair and helpful. Chase was professional and totally above board during negotiations. No high pressure A very positive experience Records and carfax and alternative warranty were all discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Russell
July 25, 2018

"Great Service...again! "

- Lovemyjeep

We just purchased our fifth car from Joe Holland and the process was smoother and easy. Eddy Graham was fantastic to work with and stayed very patient with me and my indecisiveness! The finance department made things easy and pain free. I searched online for other vehicles but when it came down to it, I wanted to deal with Joe Holland cars. They have never let me down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Graham. Mr Herman (finance)
July 22, 2018

"New truck purchase "

- Jordanmw13

The staff at Joe Holland went out of their way to help me. The truck is great the team at joe Holland made the process simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton Brett Holland
July 19, 2018

"Stan took his time to make sure everything was perfect."

- Purplecfh

Stan took care of me and patiently waited for me to wrap up a 1 hour conference call I had to take in the middle of the deal, Bret took care of me making sure I got the vehicle in the color I wanted, and made me a fair to to ensure that happened, Brooke had the paper work ready to go to wrap up the end, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
July 15, 2018

"Equinox"

- Amandamatt

Thanks for working with us and finding us something reliable. We like our new car. No more truck to eat the gas. Our experience was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny and bert
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results