About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Holland Chevrolet

4.7

169 Lifetime Reviews

210 Maccorkle Ave SW, South Charleston, West Virginia 25303 Directions
Sales: (304) 744-1561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Joe Holland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2018

"Good experience "

- Vw er

Fair and helpful. Chase was professional and totally above board during negotiations. No high pressure A very positive experience Records and carfax and alternative warranty were all discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Russell
July 25, 2018

"Great Service...again! "

- Lovemyjeep

We just purchased our fifth car from Joe Holland and the process was smoother and easy. Eddy Graham was fantastic to work with and stayed very patient with me and my indecisiveness! The finance department made things easy and pain free. I searched online for other vehicles but when it came down to it, I wanted to deal with Joe Holland cars. They have never let me down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Graham. Mr Herman (finance)
July 22, 2018

"New truck purchase "

- Jordanmw13

The staff at Joe Holland went out of their way to help me. The truck is great the team at joe Holland made the process simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton Brett Holland
July 19, 2018

"Stan took his time to make sure everything was perfect."

- Purplecfh

Stan took care of me and patiently waited for me to wrap up a 1 hour conference call I had to take in the middle of the deal, Bret took care of me making sure I got the vehicle in the color I wanted, and made me a fair to to ensure that happened, Brooke had the paper work ready to go to wrap up the end, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
July 15, 2018

"Equinox"

- Amandamatt

Thanks for working with us and finding us something reliable. We like our new car. No more truck to eat the gas. Our experience was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny and bert
July 13, 2018

"Joe Holland Chevrolet "

- Pooch123

I had a great experience. Andrew and Arnold made buying my first car a little less stressful. The staff even stayed there late to get everything finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Chuck75

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. They treat their customers well. I have absolutely no complaints, I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle, and I will definitely shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Morton
July 07, 2018

"Friendly salesman and reasonable prices."

- todd9194

Great experience at Joe Holland. Professional folks with friendly no pressure atmosphere. Consider them when looking to buy a Chevrolet. They had a nice selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harless.
July 06, 2018

"Another pleased customer "

- JBeabout

On July 4th we purchased our 2nd vehicle from Joe Holland’s used car lot. Once again the service we received was excellent, the salesman Delmar was courteous and professional. Joe Holland is a top notch dealership with great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delmar Starcher and Brooke Mencin
June 14, 2018

"Happy"

- lindalou0188

I am so happy with my new vehicle and the service I received! I had a great experience at Joe Holland. This is my second new vehicle with them. I have also purchased two used vehicles with them. It was wonderful each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth and Mr Green
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results