About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Myers Ford

4.8

803 Lifetime Reviews

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Call (713) 766-3600

803 Reviews of Joe Myers Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Steve McCain"

- Lhenne

He works hard to get the customer the best deal. Very conscientious and understanding of the customer's wants and needs. I highly recommend Joe Myers Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Alligood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Salesman Steven Salinas"

- Taylor Naquin

After a mistake was made during my initial viewing and inquiry of purchasing a pre-owned Kia Optima SX, salesman Steven Salinas went above and beyond making things right! He was a great person to work with, very professional, very caring. Answered questions I had over the phone, which was awesome as I live a few hours from this dealership. This was my first time buying from a dealer (second car I've purchased) and I can say with confidence that Steven made the drive worth it! Very happy with the car and would recommend his customer service to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Salinas
December 15, 2017

"Why you should get your car serviced at Joe Myers Ford"

- Joe Myers Ford

I bought a new car and after a couple of months my back tire started needing air in it periodically. My son suggested that I take it back to the dealership and have them look at it. Come to find out I had run over a nail and they charged me a very small nominal fee and fixed it in under half the time that was estimated. It was a great experience and the waiting room is very comfortable. I would highly recommend Joe Myers Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brinkmeier - Service Department
December 14, 2017

"Professional and comfortable environment. "

- Pablo Mora

It was a great first car buying experience going into this dealership and working with Thomas and Craig who assisted with the purchase of my new vehicle. Both individuals presented themselves with a very comfortable and professional attitude that I had not experienced with other dealerships in Texas during my searches. I highly recommend visiting these folks if you are looking for good people who are patient and willing to make your car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas Rancich
Dec 15, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

December 14, 2017

"Fantastic Experience for the Second Time this Year!"

- Txrigg

After the great experience with my raptor purchase in July, I decided to head back to Joe Myers to buy an expedition for my wife. Once again, we had an awesome experience, great price, excellent service from sales thru finance. If you're looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend giving Joe Myers a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Raftis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Brinkmeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your kind words and your business! We'll see you next time!

December 14, 2017

"Finance the car with 0 apr"

- Jun Luo

He is very helpful, finish my paperwork in 2 hours. The most important thing is he help me got 0 apr for 72 months. (0 apr just for year-end sale only.) Like the Finance guy said, the bank doesn't make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business!

December 13, 2017

"Great Experience - Awesome Salesman"

- Brblank1

My car flooded during Harvey and I bought my car from another dealership and had a terrible experience. That car was totaled in a wreck and I came to Joe Myers to by my 2nd new car of the year! Robert Martin was so helpful, knowledgeable and kind. No pressure - just a genuinely nice person completely willing to help in anyway possible. I generally dread going to car dealerships but this was such a pleasant experience I will definitely be back there for all my future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Danjoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your review, Beth! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We hope you are loving your new car!

December 12, 2017

"Awesome deal at Joe Meyers Ford "

- Chadwick98

On 12/11/17 I visited Joe Meyers Ford to test drive a 2013 F150 from the pre owned inventory. The truck was in outstanding condition and sales person Al Hall couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Awesome to deal with! Larry Cutler in finance got me an even lower interest rate than my credit union which I thought was impossible....will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new or pre owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We really appreciate your business!

December 11, 2017

"I'll never buy another vehicle without Carlo "

- Lamb721

Carlo makes sure you are getting the vehicle that is best for you in your situation. My first vehicle when I was 20 was a mustang, 8 years later and 3 kids later I'm now in an explorer and f250. He doesn't try to up sell you but gives you options and breaks down pricing extremely well. Easy car buying experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Danjoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

December 10, 2017

"Great service department"

- MJSCars

I have had my vehicle serviced at this dealership for about two years. The pricing is fair and the work is done correctly every time. The service advisors are well trained and knowledgeable. My service advisor, Joe Courtney has never pushed me to have "extra" or expensive work done to my vehicle that was not actually needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Courtney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results