Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Joe Myers Ford

4.7

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,467 reviews

January 26, 2020

"Very good experience. Dan is a great rep who understands..."

- michaeljmacdonald81

Very good experience. Dan is a great rep who understands the customers needs. Patient and explained the whole process when I had chosen the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 25, 2020

"Joe Meyers service department is staffed with very..."

- jhamptnii

Joe Meyers service department is staffed with very professional and knowledgeable adviser's. Whose focus is to take care of your automotive needs in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Joe Myers Ford!

January 25, 2020

"Elaine was tremendous and helping me Get our fusion..."

- Troym

Elaine was tremendous and helping me Get our fusion booked for an airbag recall but immediately noticed where on the outside of our tires and recommended an alignment I didn’t even know you had to align all four wheels she was very helpful. We also fixed the driver side rear view mirror which was broken all in all I was very pleased with the service we received you should consider giving Elaine a raise she’s worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 24, 2020

"Freindly, no pressure vehicle shopping experience."

- brown

Looked at both new and used vehicles with Joe. He patiently answered all my questions about vehicle equipment options, rebates and financial considerations. Did not push me to make a decision before I was ready. Craig was also very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 22, 2020

"I have never had such personal interest in the service..."

- Let's escape!

I have never had such personal interest in the service required for my car. It made me feel like an important customer. I wasn't an inconvenience to Elaine, my service rep. I have told my friends about the great buying experience I had and now I can add superior after sale service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Joe Myers Ford!

January 22, 2020

"Friendly staff. Good looking car. Straight forward..."

- Bluby45

Friendly staff. Good looking car. Straight forward pricing, no surprises. Offered good amount on my trade in. Very efficient and speedy process in finance dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Reyna in finance
Jan 23, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 20, 2020

"Took my Vehicle in for service, my service advisor told..."

- Fordsrock

Took my Vehicle in for service, my service advisor told me it will be ready in about a hour. It was ready when he said it would be. My Fusion is ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Joe Myers Ford!

January 18, 2020

"Servicd"

- Dean

Service interval for check up ,oil change and tire rotation. Well done and in a timely manner and was picked up and brought back to the dealership before lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 17, 2020

"My car had a couple problems that they were working on..."

- dirtydeeds-ddc

My car had a couple problems that they were working on and in addition, discovered a battery and cable issue I was not aware of that could have left me stranded

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mc Knight-Lopez
Jan 20, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 16, 2020

"The staff was so awesome At Joe Myers.I am very..."

- Lori Lynn

The staff was so awesome At Joe Myers.I am very satisfied with Ralph he really impressed me. I love my new vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jain
Jan 20, 2020 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,467 results