About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Myers Ford

4.8

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Call (713) 766-3600

1012 Reviews of Joe Myers Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Wilson32

Cedric Dave was the best, he got me the car i wanted at the lowest price he could. Enjoyed working with him on getting my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Dave
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Cedric! We’re proud to have him on our team as he exemplifies our values. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope you are loving your new car!

July 12, 2018

"Totally Awesome"

- Rosanne

Let me know if you want outstanding service outstanding sales outstanding people and outstanding deals you need to go to Joe Meyer I just wrapped it up with Dion My salesperson so ask for him he's totally awesome will do his absolute best to make sure you're happy This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from Joe Myers they're my dealer for life they give good deals they good good service they want to keep you as a client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brinkmeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dion Raftis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks for your wonderful review, Rosanne! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Joe Myers Ford! We really appreciate your continued business and we'll

July 11, 2018

"Easy !!!!"

- DBest

Wonderful positive experience my salesman Tony Morgan was extremely helpful and I felt really worked for me and buying a new truck. I will do business with him anytime!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! We'll see you next time!

July 09, 2018

"My new vehicle "

- LP570SV4TT

Let me start by saying it was a honor to buy from Marine Anthony Morgan. Had an amazing experience from the time we got to the dealer to the delivery of the vehicle. Thanks again Anthony excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Anthony is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

July 03, 2018

"Hands down, the best car buying experience ever!"

- Adriana Cornwell

Thomas Rancich greeted me a few feet in front of the front door of the dealership and was very warm and friendly. Throughout the process, even when I started giving him a bit of a hard time, Thomas remained upbeat, positive and kept us entertained and laughing throughout. I felt he provided us with the best customer service I’ve ever encountered whiled buying a new car, while also making a great deal for us. I bought a 2018 Focus SE from Joe Myers Ford for my son and am completely satisfied thanks to Thomas. He even took the time to explain things over again to me because my English isn’t the best. Thomas is an asset to Joe Myers Ford and I look forward to trading in my Cadillac and purchasing my own personal Ford from Thomas! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rancich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, Adriana! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Thomas! We’re proud to have him on our team as he exemplifies our values. We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

July 02, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Rose2018

I had a great experience with Tony Morgan He was so helpful in getting me into my new car I also enjoyed my finance guy he was very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

July 02, 2018

"Joe Meyers is great"

- Abc44

Had a great new vehicle purchase experience with Dan Howard. I recommend him and Joe Meyers...the price, the friendly service and the in-depth knowledge is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback! We'll see you next time!

July 02, 2018

"Terrible customer service "

- BarbG

After a 3 week wait and 3 phone calls for help with a Ford recall, I did not receive a call back or help from Joe Myers Ford. They claimed I am not a customer even though I purchased my Ford from Joe Myers and had service performed at their location. Their answer was to lie on my Yelp review and say I was not their customer. I contacted Ford Corporate, was given contact information for Tomball Ford and the problem was resolved within 24 hours. Read the real reviews for Joe Myers Ford Service Center and then the Mary S replies. If you give them a bad review you are not their customer. In my opinion, Joe Myers has a great selection of vehicles for sale but the worse Service Center in all of Houston. Take your car somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janessa, Mary S.
June 29, 2018

"Excellent service. Promises kept. "

- Puggie1122

Excellent service and no pressure sales experience. Sales rep got me the best deal possible. Would recommend sales rep and dealer. Was a Honda customer all my life, I have switched to Ford because of great experience. Will visit again for next vehicle. Ask for Steve McCain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

June 28, 2018

"Purchased 2016 Lincoln MKC"

- Sister@36

Never recommend anyone to purchase a car from Joe Myers Lincoln Dealer. Horrible customer service. I’ve had problems since I purchased this car. Just after 5 mths I had a defected tire. They couldn’t tell me why or what happened but charged me $400. A yr later, another defect, tailgate would not close. Leather cracks on drivers seat. I’m so disappointed. Al Gomez, Dan Milom both service mgrs both poor, poor customer service. They never follow up with clients. I called Lincoln warranty and they can’t even get in contact with them. Last purchase at Joe Myers Lincoln Jersey Village.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Summers, Dan Milom, Al Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results