Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joe Myers Mazda Kia

Jersey Village, TX

4.7
161 Reviews

16500 Northwest Freeway

Jersey Village, TX

77040

Directions

161 Reviews of Joe Myers Mazda Kia

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"Went in looking for my first car to purchase and Maurizio..."

- Annissa

Went in looking for my first car to purchase and Maurizio took the time to explain the features of the car and didn’t make it feel like I was being pressured to buy anything. Everyone there was super helpful and made the process a bit more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Mazzei and Amin Dakdouk
Oct 01, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 17, 2021

"Took my Mazda in for the first oil change and the service..."

- brewer0712

Took my Mazda in for the first oil change and the service was excellent all other items like tires, brakes were checked. Did not take time and everything was explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Samuel
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 16, 2021

"It started out rough but it came to part. Work on not..."

- Georgette Smith

It started out rough but it came to part. Work on not waiting to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon service manager
Sep 20, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback!

Sep 20, 2021 -

Georgette Smith responded

Will you please send me the information that I requested.

September 04, 2021

"Excellent purchase with the help of the best Salesperson..."

- Ihsan

Excellent purchase with the help of the best Salesperson ever Hung Pham. He was so helpful and he walks with you through the whole process. My second car will be purchased when he is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hung Pham
Sep 07, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Joe Myers!

August 26, 2021

"hung pham was good and handled my purchase process until..."

- Jackie

hung pham was good and handled my purchase process until the end …highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hung Pham
Aug 27, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 23, 2021

"Bad auto service experience. Was in for basic maintenance..."

- Mazda6

Bad auto service experience. Was in for basic maintenance and multi-point inspection. They took payment and I was sent off with a mechanically dangerous car to drive. I immediately had to go back twice on two different issues, for parts that were not put back properly during the service. #1. Engine was rattling on my way home and then the check engine light came on. Went back to dealer for them to fix. #2. Next day, the windshield wiper nearly flew off upon next use. Went back again to the dealer for them to fix. Turns out on both, that parts were simply just not put back on. Lack quality control. I'm not going back to them for this type of customer service or for any sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jul 28, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact Jason Proios at Jproios@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better.

June 16, 2021

"Had a great experience yesterday with Camilo V. in sales..."

- KaitlinJo

Had a great experience yesterday with Camilo V. in sales and Johnny in finance. I am loving my new Carnival and they both made the process very smooth. The customer service from Camilo was great and we had a nice time chatting while waiting for finance. He was also very responsive to text messages and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camilo V in sales, Johnny in finance
Jun 17, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 17, 2021

"Your service people, namely John and Randy are amazing...."

- info

Your service people, namely John and Randy are amazing. THIS IS TRUE customer service at your shop. John was the Best CS I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Randy
May 18, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 13, 2021

"Buying a car from joe Myers mazda was a great experience,..."

- Rhondalynndavis1

Buying a car from joe Myers mazda was a great experience, The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the CX-5. The buying process was fast and fare.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
May 17, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 09, 2021

"Within seven years I purchased three Mazda cars from Joe..."

- Dindy

Within seven years I purchased three Mazda cars from Joe Myers. It was hassle free experience with the Sales Representatives and Managers. Each time I drove off with a car that I wanted at a fair price. They helped me choose the car with the features I needed. The follow up with the staff from top management to the Sales Representative after the sale were enormous. I felt like they care and want to ensure that I was happy. I highly recommend to visit Joe Myers when you are looking to purchase a Mazda vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
Apr 12, 2021 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results