Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Myers Mazda Kia

4.7

105 Lifetime Reviews

16500 Northwest Freeway, Jersey Village, Texas 77040 Directions
Call (713) 587-9948

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Joe Myers Mazda Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"Very happy with my service, explained what he was going..."

- fitzgeraldbeverly

Very happy with my service, explained what he was going to do and how long it would take And he was right on the time.p I liked that he addressed me by Mrs, Fitzgerald as he talked to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Segura
December 06, 2019

"Great experience at Joe Myers Mazda Kia! "

- JMA

I was very happy with my experience at Joe Myers Mazda Kia. Hung Pham was wonderful to work with! I was DREADING buying a new car but he made the process very easy and pain free. He wasn’t pushy at all and I never felt uncomfortable. I feel like I got a great deal on a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hung Pham
Dec 09, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 01, 2019

"Hung was very knowledgeable and personable. That made me..."

- Cooleytech

Hung was very knowledgeable and personable. That made me feel welcome and respected. He was able to answer my questions made the entire process very smooth. I recommend asking for him when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pham Hung
Dec 02, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 29, 2019

"I trust the mechanics at Joe Myers Kia Service. I don't..."

- ms.moore

I trust the mechanics at Joe Myers Kia Service. I don't feel pressured to make unnecessary repairs. This dealership is over 25 miles from my house but this is where I will always get my routine maintenance done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Dec 02, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you from all of us here at Joe Myers Kia!

November 29, 2019

"Took my car in for unscheduled oil change Mike was very..."

- Sarahjanzeta

Took my car in for unscheduled oil change Mike was very courteous and told me he’d work it in. I wasn’t in a hurry so it was fine he told me of a recall that needed to be done and assured me everything would get taken care of. I left my car And he called when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Dec 02, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 25, 2019

"Very friendly and understanding staff. They took care of..."

- Dedw

Very friendly and understanding staff. They took care of my car and made sure everything worked. I would recommend them to anyone getting their Kia serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Samuel
5.0
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
Nov 26, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 23, 2019

"I have always received great service from Joe Myers..."

- HG

I have always received great service from Joe Myers Mazda. The service team does a great job communicating and they take their time to address any issues I have, including extra checks on a tire when i mentioned that i had to add air more often than usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Derden did an excellent job letting the owners in the waiting room know how the service was progressing.
Nov 25, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 20, 2019

"It was a quick and easy visit! They had me in and out..."

- jeremyyoung27

It was a quick and easy visit! They had me in and out quickly. The bathroom was clean the waiting room was spacious and had a lot leg room..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Samuel
5.0
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 19, 2019

"The service staff was very knowledgeable and..."

- Hresendez308

The service staff was very knowledgeable and professional. They were very focused on providing top customer service. We will continue to see Joe Myers Mazda for all our sevice needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Samuel
5.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Thank you from all of us here at Joe Myers Mazda!

November 13, 2019

"Juan was exceptional from the time he greeted me at my..."

- Acwright80yahoo.com

Juan was exceptional from the time he greeted me at my car,he kept me updated on parts that needed to be replaced.He brought the parts to me to show me they needed replacing.Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Segura
Nov 14, 2019 -

Joe Myers Mazda Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results