About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Eagle Honda of Dallas

4.6

376 Lifetime Reviews

5311 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, Texas 75209 Directions
Sales: (214) 254-4087

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of John Eagle Honda of Dallas

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Fantastic experience with DP!"

- smhdallas

I had a fantastic experience with DP at John Eagle. Went in to sell my car on a Kelley Blue Book quote, and came away with a sold car and great experience. DP was gracious, knowledgeable, and fair. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Buying Made Easy"

- nativeson

I purchased a new Honda accord from this dealership on 8/28/18, and it was one of the easiest and most pleasant car purchases that I've made. The salesman, Mark Shipman, was professional and friendly. The purchase price was fair and the entire process took less than 3 hours to complete. I would highly recommend John Eagle and Mark to anyone looking to purchase a Honda in the Dallas area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shipman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Fast and efficient "

- Trunkz713

Deepak was very friendly and knowledgeable in the car sales business. A few details inside the car made me unhappy, it was no one at the dealerships fault. (previous owner). Overall i felt everyone i spoke to seemed very proffesional. I will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of his name but he did my fiancing.
July 14, 2018

"RELATIONSHIPS MATTER"

- Arnie Radman

I truly appreciate everything my salesperson, Dee Pak, has done for me during ad after the sale. I have not experienced this in any of my previous cars I have purchased. The sale was done in a professional and honest way. It is commendable and reflects on the dealership, as well. Its about building relationships and D. P. has laid a foundation for this relationship to continue into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Dreams to Reality"

- Roberto15

Best Dealership experience ever! There’s a car salesman there named Deepak (DP) and he does everything in his power to get you into the car of dreams! He’s kind, honest, and hilarious! He was determined to make me happy and gain my business and he did an amazing job! Thank you DP, you’re great man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hyland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Great Service and Understanding"

- katieehenry22

I had a wonderful experience in the Pre-Owned Department with DP! He was understanding and made sure he knew exactly what I was looking for. Never did I feel like selling was the ultimate goal. I felt comfortable and listened to. He worked well within the budget framework I needed. I would highly recommend this dealership! I will be back for my next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Bait and Switch on payments..."

- Ray

Purchased vehicle. Delivered Car and Signed Agreement/terms and now they want to higher the payment and interest rate post delivery. I refused to alter the already written terms. Now they texted my cell: "we are reporting it stolen, get ready for the police." Really??? SMH....I wonder what the OCCC will think about them not honoring their agreements and then threatening law enforcement on me because I wont go up in payment and rate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Parker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwain Davis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Made lemonade out of lemons. "

- Frankfromkeller

After a negative first encounter, the management of this dealer went out of their way to make our car purchase a positive one. We walked out with a newer and better car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Awesome Team! DP is Great!"

- Dundidit

We had been looking at a bunch of vehicles DP was the first salesman that wasn't pushy or overbearing. He was super friendly, very sincere and a pleasure to work with. I've dealt with probably 20 different car dealers in the last 3 years and he's the first salesman I would rate a 10. He went out of his way to find out specific details and check on very minor details before we made a 2 1/2 drive to look at the car. It was also nice to see very open and transparent pricing. Nate also came over and thanked my wife and I for our military service. Tariq was great and super knowledgable as well as friendly. The whole team made us feel special and the whole experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tariq El Fauri
April 25, 2018

"DP is the best! "

- Brettv

Dp made my experience great and simple! He was informative and helpful and made us feel at home. The car itself was in great conditions and it is ideal for my family. I couldn’t have had a better expensive with the service or the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Pak Khanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results